Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have picked a better engagement ring
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 11, 2013

I showed the ring to all of my friends before I proposed and they thought that I had spent a fortune on it. My fiance cant stop talking about how beautiful it is and how much she loves it. She barely ever parts with it, even to sleep. We are both extremely happy with this amazing ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures of the ring on the site does the ring injustice and the pictures are quite nice. The ring has more beauty than any picture can capture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect. No flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves the ring
 from Enfield, CT,  Jan 1, 2013

I searched many different web sites and went to a lot of stores to look at rings. Overstock has a vast selection of rings. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. The ring is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was farely close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are very shinny and such a beautiful ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why would a review need a title?
 from Missouri,  Sep 14, 2011

The pink sapphire makes the ring more unique when compaired to others in the same price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds have minor flaws, but I was aware prior to purchase. My fiance was very happy with it and that is all that reallly matters.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Small
 from Flushing, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

After reading some of the good reviews I decided to buy it for my wife as an anniversary present. The picture makes it seem that the ring is larger than it actually is. The truth is that it is very small, and the band is very thin. The diamonds were very cloudy and do not shine as bright as you would think. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image seemed larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire
 from Portland, OR,  May 31, 2011

I ordered this ring hesitantly. I wasn't sure I would like the pink sapphire but upon arrival I loved it! The gem is a lighter pink than pictured. It does run a 1/2 size large but having it sized down was not a problem. I get so many compliments. It is a unique design and really sparkles! So impressed, overstock did it again! Priced from $900-$2500 with other competitors. Great deal and beautiful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2ct Diamond and Sapphire Ring
 from Albany, OR,  Apr 5, 2011

I just got this in the mail yesterday and I love it! I can't stop looking at it. There is one blemish on the center stone, but the cut is so gorgeous that it doesn't matter. The size on me was a half size big as well, but that's easy to fix. Super happy with it! It really catches the light and sparkles :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The diamonds might look a little small, but they are gorgeous. I have not presented it to my fiancee yet, but I'm pretty sure she would love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful!
 Mar 19, 2011

My fiance got me this ring and WOW is it gorgeous! The three diamonds are absolutely gorgeous and the cut of them is perfect. I love the look of a three square ring! The band is a great width and the pink sapphire is so subtle but adds so much to the look. I love this ring and will never get bored with it, so happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband bought me this beautiful ring as a gift for our five year anniversary. I was so blown away, it looks even nicer in person! The diamonds are gorgeous and the cut of them is so special, they just are so shiny! The sapphire on the side is such a small detail but SO gorgeous, makes it so different. The band is a great thickness. I've gotten SO many compliments on this ring, i would totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 2, 2010

This ring was purchased as an engagement ring for my daughter, from her boyfriend. I helped him order it under my account is all. When it arrived... OMG it is absolutely gorgeous!!! It was even better than expected. The boyfriend thinks so as well. He is very happy with this ring. The tiny pink sapphire makes it so unique and interesting. I can't wait until the day he pops the question. I know she will love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Little Rock, AK,  Aug 24, 2010

The most beautiful ring I've seen, It looks just like the picture. My only complaint is in the sizing cause my normal size was a little bigger on me when I recieved the ring but it is something that can be adjusted. I could not be happier, my fiance has great taste, He picked it out, showed me the picture and then placed it on my finger and it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought