Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Who' has the wisdom the send it back
 from Houston,  Dec 29, 2012

I received these and they were silver instead of gold as the picture portrays.The stones in the owl are very pretty and well placed, however, the clasp will not come back up. They only cost ** so I am debating whether to spend the money to ship it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks's goldtone but it's silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? little larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 Jul 19, 2015

Always loved these from the minute I saw them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Owls
 May 29, 2015

I love owls and I love these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Alabama,  May 17, 2014

Althouhgh these are adorable, they are heavy and made from a Cheap mystery metal that bends easily. I suspect a high lead content - so I can't recomend these at all. I should have paid attention to the other reviews that warned of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift they are so pretty
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

earring are so cute. y I like them because have movement and great for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from MT,  Jan 22, 2014

Well made. Pretty colors, I got the brown pair. They are a bigger than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Crystal Owl earrings or so pretty.
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2013

I'm always quite please with anything that i get from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PickyGranny
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Jul 30, 2013

I kept the earrings because they are just plain cute! The color was a little off for what I wanted to wear them with but I will find something to wear them with. Very fun earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great except for the color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great except I order a pair in red and I thought it would be a dark red and it came in an orange/red.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Denver,Co.,  Jul 24, 2013

The owl broke off the hook as I was putting the earring on the first time. It needs to be soldered or fixed to the hook for a better connection. I did like the size of the owl, also the dimentional features and color of the red stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2013

I bought these for a niece and she liked them. I thought they were really cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought