Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! Great quality and attention to detail. Very eloquent the picture does not do it justice.I actually wear this every day as my wedding ring thats how nice of a ring it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2010

I love this ring! my boyfriend was looking for a promise ring to get me and he wanted it to be blue so he got this one. As im writing this i get distracted by how beautiful it looks (: the stone is not too big and not too small. i also love the shade of the blue and the sparkle of the CZ. only imperfection is the green finger but a little clear nail polish makes it perfect (:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY PRETTY
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2012

This ring was inexpensive, but it looks like it's worth alot of money. It's not gaudy or over-the-top, but looks like a high end piece of jewelry that is of the finest quality and beautiful design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecf
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

when i saw this ring online i absolutely fell in love with it. when i received it i was not disappointed. it shines and glistens and is a conversation peice everywhere i go, i absolutely love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adore this ring!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 8, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on this ring. I have one very similar to it that is my grandmother's wedding ring from the early 1900's. This ring is as pretty even though it is considerably less expensive than the real deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better when you see this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear/Blue CZ Regal Ring
 from Frederick, Md.,  Sep 7, 2012

This ring has a pretty blue color with some sparkle. It's a nice change from all clear CZ. It does not feel light or cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but kinda cheap.
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

Its a very shiny and pretty ring but it was a lot bigger than what I had expected. I wore it for a couple days and then one of the stones fell out of it. I loved the ring, but I couldn't wear it with one of the accent stones missing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the stones fell out within days of receiving it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 20, 2012

Very pleased with ring. Looked exactly like picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million dollar ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

This ring got compliments the first time I wore it and people actually thought it was worth thousands of dollars. This ring is different, unique, and so beautiful. Now I am looking for more of the same. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold rhodium-bonded clear/blue CZ regal ring
 from Long Island City New York,  Nov 5, 2010

Thank you so much for this ring. It was a HIT!!!! Everyone loved it !!! I will sure buy more rings from overstock I love the quality and the design on the ring it fit just perfectly and it looks real and this is a quality that I look for in the rings I buy. I would surely suggest anyone to browse overstock products and buy it !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue band engagement ring
 from Carthage Tennessee,  Feb 4, 2014

This ring is beautiful. Just the right size to be beliveable. It can be dressy or casual. I would wear it anywhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnish
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 25, 2014

Love the design but will never be fooled again. Silverstone will always tarnish so ifyou are like me, and never take my rings, DDon't buy Silverstone. It will tarnish in one week or less !!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Blue CZ Ring
 from CO,  Dec 8, 2013

This ring is beautiful and looks better than the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ayden, NC,  Dec 3, 2013

Beautiful ring, the blue really makes the 'diamond' stand out

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Nov 11, 2013

Me and my stepdaughter bought each of us this ring. After a few days it started to turn our fingers green. We do like the way the stones are set we just Wished that it didn't turn or finger green.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 7, 2013

I just received this ring so am not sure how it will wear but it is absolutely beautiful. It was much more striking than I expected. I am begging the manufacturer to make this ring in silver or white gold. Because I have a metal allergy, I'm sure it won't be long before my skin reacts. I have applied clear nail polish but would so much prefer to not have to worry about this. I love this ring and want it to last and not have the finish wear off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely CZ ring looks like sapphires & diamonds
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2013

This ring has a well made classy understated setting. The CZ stones look like genuine sapphires and diamonds. The ring looks like the photo. I bought this ring to wear while traveling so I can leave my better rings safe at home and still feel a little elegant. The ring is so pretty I could see myself choosing to wear it to dressy events in town as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

This ring has a really nice appearance. The stone does not sit too high which is a problem on some rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Ring
 from phx az,  Oct 15, 2013

The quality was very poor. I have had drugstore rings look better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE RING
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 26, 2013

WIFE LOVES THIS RING. PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS ASKING WHERE SHE GOT IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top