Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! Great quality and attention to detail. Very eloquent the picture does not do it justice.I actually wear this every day as my wedding ring thats how nice of a ring it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2010

I love this ring! my boyfriend was looking for a promise ring to get me and he wanted it to be blue so he got this one. As im writing this i get distracted by how beautiful it looks (: the stone is not too big and not too small. i also love the shade of the blue and the sparkle of the CZ. only imperfection is the green finger but a little clear nail polish makes it perfect (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY PRETTY
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2012

This ring was inexpensive, but it looks like it's worth alot of money. It's not gaudy or over-the-top, but looks like a high end piece of jewelry that is of the finest quality and beautiful design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecf
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

when i saw this ring online i absolutely fell in love with it. when i received it i was not disappointed. it shines and glistens and is a conversation peice everywhere i go, i absolutely love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adore this ring!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 8, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on this ring. I have one very similar to it that is my grandmother's wedding ring from the early 1900's. This ring is as pretty even though it is considerably less expensive than the real deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better when you see this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million dollar ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

This ring got compliments the first time I wore it and people actually thought it was worth thousands of dollars. This ring is different, unique, and so beautiful. Now I am looking for more of the same. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold rhodium-bonded clear/blue CZ regal ring
 from Long Island City New York,  Nov 5, 2010

Thank you so much for this ring. It was a HIT!!!! Everyone loved it !!! I will sure buy more rings from overstock I love the quality and the design on the ring it fit just perfectly and it looks real and this is a quality that I look for in the rings I buy. I would surely suggest anyone to browse overstock products and buy it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandi
 Jan 6, 2015

its as dazzling as it looks on ad,i;m very happy with my ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2014

This was my first Overstock purchase. I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this ring. It is a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful ring I love it I don't even take it off i

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

I am a jewelry junkie. And I love quality costume jewelry. This piece just left me cold. The center cz is okay but the blue pieces look like hunks of plastic. I am not even willing to spend the money to return it. Just not worth the postage expense,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bassett ring
 from Des Moines area,  Jul 17, 2014

Don't waste your time or money. Looks cheaper than costume jewelry. Would LOVE to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Green Bay Wisconsin,  May 30, 2014

This ring is beautiful! Stone clarity and color is fantastic. The entire ring size is not overly large, but the colors and the way the stones are set in the ring makes it look like a showstopper. One of the blue stones overlapped a bit. But it is not that noticeable. For the price it's worth every penny. Thank you Overstock I love your jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear/Blue CZ Regal Ring
 from Frederick, Md.,  Sep 7, 2012

This ring has a pretty blue color with some sparkle. It's a nice change from all clear CZ. It does not feel light or cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but kinda cheap.
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

Its a very shiny and pretty ring but it was a lot bigger than what I had expected. I wore it for a couple days and then one of the stones fell out of it. I loved the ring, but I couldn't wear it with one of the accent stones missing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the stones fell out within days of receiving it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 20, 2012

Very pleased with ring. Looked exactly like picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

Have had compliments on this ring. They thought it was real. It's a llittle bigger than I thought but is fun to wear. Because of the large top, it tends to twirl around my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue and white solitaire.
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

This is deceptive in the picture. It's the first thing I've gotten from Overstocl. The central stone flashes like glass would. The ring is quite bulky and to my eye not beautiful as I'd wished. I don't remember what I paid, but I do know I considered it reasonable for fashion jewelry. I guess I should have looked longer, but I admit I a sucker for shiny things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett White Gold Rhodium/Blue CZ Regal
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 12, 2014

Like this ring, the cut of the stones make the ring look custom made. Wish it came it half sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring
 from san Francisco, Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Really love the ring. Looks great and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought