Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cz earrings
 from Little Falls <NJ,  Apr 9, 2010

LOVE these earrings! Very sparkly and clear. They look real! I wear them almost every day. They are big but are a great size. Would definitely purchase again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bling
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Aug 17, 2011

Great earring for that added bling, I get so many compliments - have had them for a year now and have not lost their luster or dulled. Love them!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

These are fakes but really nice fakes. The person I gave them to is petite, so they seemed a little big to me. She was happy with them and they look very nice. Seemed to me to be a much better price than in any store I have looked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 4, 2011

I brought these earrings as a christmas gift. I'm a huge fan of stud earrings. When I got them in the mail I was just upset that I didn't purchase a second pair for myself. They are beautiful, bright, well-crafted and a good earring for everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 22, 2010

The only thing i did not like was the cheap stud clamp on the back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Bonded Sterling silver Stud CZ earrings
 from Pittsburg,KS,  Oct 2, 2010

I really liked them. They look great on. All my friends love them. None of my friends have even asked me if they are real. They look fantastic on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 22, 2010

These earrings are elegant! I love them for everyday and/or evening wear. They are the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arizona,  Jul 9, 2013

The size and sparkle of these earrings are exactly what I expected and loved except the fact that they are not sterling silver. My skin is particularly sensitive to other metals besides sterling silver and whenever I wear these earrings my ears swell, get itchy, and infected. I have other earrings that I know are sterling silver and I've never had complications with them. I'm pretty disappointed that I can't wear these earrings unless I don't mind getting an allergic reaction and waiting a couple weeks for my ears to heal. I wouldn't have purchased these had I known that they were a different metal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Alabama,  Mar 1, 2013

Good looking earrings! I bought them for my girlfriend and she loved them! Thankyou!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from chicago,  Feb 21, 2012

The back of the eating, the piece that attaches to hold it on your ear, was poor quality and did not hold the eating straight in your ear. I had to use one of those disc backs to they would lay right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product very pretty and was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great except for eating back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

Great quality. Sturdy and appear to be diamonds: setting is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; i wear them often and they look like diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

I ordered this for my 13 yr old daughter who only likes to wear stud earrings and she was no pleased with the product. The image on screen did not compare to actual size of earrings. She wanted medium-sized studs and these were huge in her ear so we returned them for refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on computer was not accurate with actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unsure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY LOOK FAKE
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2011

I had a feeling these earrings would be to good to be true :(. When i opened the box i knew right away there was absolutely no way these would pass for real diamond earrings. Not only are they HUGE but there are wayyyyyy to many cuts in the stone making it look cheap and fake. The only reason i am giving them three stars is because of the quality.. other than that i was highly disappointed in my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Camp Lejeune, NC,  Mar 17, 2011

They're too big and ostentatious. Overall, I give a 3. They're pretty, but just not for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Ellicott City Maryland,  Dec 4, 2010

These earnings are very pretty. Great size and great sparkle and you cant beat the price, I wear them nearly everyday

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok - but too big
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 8, 2010

It is sparkly and nice but too big for my test. It does not by any means look like the real thing. I am keeping it. But I do not know what I should do with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from VA,  Aug 24, 2010

Great product. Looks like a much more expensive item. shows well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are huge
 from new york,  Aug 10, 2010

These earrings are huge, too big to look remotley real, unless youre bill gates and could actually afford real diamonds this size. They do have a lot of sparkle though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top