Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Ring
 from California,  Sep 14, 2014

I love this ring! Best kept secret on my finger. The quality of this ring is very impressive. It often gets mistaken for a diamond & white or platinum from merchants & lay people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesse Ring
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

This finesse ring it's a must have in any lady jewelry box. If it use for engagement ring will be a A+ . Totally recommended to other O-overstock buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 from pooler, ga,  Mar 27, 2014

A little disappointed in this ring. The ring does not look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wva,  Mar 11, 2014

This ring is so much more in person, it's so beautiful and I get so many compliments on it. I just love wearing it. I would recommend this ring to any wanting a beautiful ring for a great deal. So lady's order up, you won't be sorry!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average ring
 from Evansville, Indiana,  Jan 2, 2014

This ring is okay, not really pretty but not really ugly. You get what you pay for and this ring was cheap and appears cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable value and beauty
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 13, 2013

This ring is quite beautiful. I've had mine for over a year, and while I don't wear it everyday, I've no problems with the quality of it. In my opinion it is a little more "showey" than some reviewers have said but for the price you can afford to check it out yourself. I'm getting a second one for my daughter so she will quite borrowing mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for old lady!
 from Nebraska,  Sep 22, 2013

Sometimes you just need to follow your instinct! I wasn't in love with this ring when I ordered it and liked it even less when it arrived! I purchased several rings at the same time and didn't keep track of the companies that sent this one. I think I will donate it to a low income rest home and maybe some old lady will love it. If you want something you could claim belonged to your great-grandmother, this is a good bet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

It's an alright ring. In my opinion, the center stone is too large to be believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2013

So pretty and looks real ...glad it's fake, in case I were to lose it. Many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Rockport, Tx,  May 10, 2013

I am so glad I finally bought this ring. I wanted something to replace my wedding ring, but not too big or too small. I am wearing it right now at work and it's so shiny I can't stop looking at it. I have bought *** but this one beats them all. I love it so much that I will be bying a second one, just in case something happens to this one. I will be wearing it for a long time. It's gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring itself is 10 times better looking than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't think anybody could tell that it's not a real diamond ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday ring
 from texas,  Mar 31, 2013

This ring looks realistic has stood up to sanitizer and soap and water ..Still shiny as day one.No one would think its not real. Perfect if you like to change out jewelry. The price makes it possible

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely ring.
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 14, 2013

I can't believe how truly beautiful this ring is! I decided to take a chance because the price was so excellent, and I'm glad I did. I've had it only a few days, so I can't say how it will hold up long-term, but I think it will do well because it's rhodium plated, and so it shouldn't tarnish. The detail work is worthy of very expensive fine jewelry. The CZs are not too large to be realistic, as so many CZ rings are; I estimate the center CZ is about the size of a 3/4 carat diamond, and the eight surrounding CZs are perhaps 3/10 carat size. With the millgrain detail work, the overall effect is very eye-catching and impressive. This ring is a LOT of sparkle so if you're looking for a low-key, subtle ring, this isn't the one for you. Really, really beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of BLING going on here!
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2013

Every once in a while I like to change up the rings I wear. I was looking for something with a bit of Bling but not over the top. This is very tasteful and looks very vintage in its styling. The center stone is very nice with alot of sparkle. Very nice piece of jewelery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much nicer in person, but the photo is close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice sturdy ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from AR,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a great ring because it's not too ostentatious and is made well. I will have the prongs checked before I wear it, which I think is always a good idea, but from previous Overstock experience, the jeweler should pronounce it perfect, too. The ring really looks like it could be a family heirlooom (after it gets some patina). What I want to know is why it is called a Queen Mary ring? The answer would be interesting, but I think it must be Queen Mary of Teck, George 5th wife? Anyway, it's a perfect ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the stones on the outside were bigger, but looking again, I do think the image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Mary ring
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

Lovely ring.I get so many compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gulf Shores AL,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this ring I have owned over 450 rings in my life,and this is as nice as any I have ever had ,the stones are just the right size to be believable,yet large enough to be noticeable,the sparkle cant be beat, I would highly reccomend this ring to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made ring very pretyy and very believeable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2012

I enjoy wearing the ring, looks different and looks like real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from Louisiana,  Nov 21, 2011

This ring is beautiful and has great quailty, loved it put it on with my other whiite gold couldn't tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great love the look
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has great quailty material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from florida,  Aug 2, 2011

i really enjpy the look and comfort of this ring.everyone thinks it is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Mary CZ Ring
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 17, 2011

It was exactly as pictured. And the other reviews were right on. I'm happy with the purchase and have come to expect high quality from overstock.com. Thx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought