Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver and Gold
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Mar 24, 2012

I love how it gleans in the light at the Comcast Area. I was surprised at how much the gold under the stone really comes out when you are wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did look like the image of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not snag my clothes and it shines so bright.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Idaho,  May 15, 2014

Love it! It is just what I thought it would be! YAY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  May 7, 2014

It's beautiful! I wear it with my wedding ring and no one knows the difference. Just what I was liking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Utah,  Apr 2, 2014

I was so excited to receive my ring! I'm recently divorced and my finger has felt so bare and I didn't want to continue to wear my old wedding ring, so I decided to get one for myself. When I opened the package and pulled it out I was very happy. The gold coloring is darker than I expected from what is shown in the picture, but overall I am very pleased; I've received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves Itů.So far
 from jacksonville,fl,  Feb 25, 2014

Everything about this ring is a winner ůso far I say that because I wont know how good the band holds up color wise until she's owned it a while. If I can get a yr or two out of it without the gold rubbing off I'll be a happy camper. My friend got one at our local Home and Patio show and the color on the band rubbed off after 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring size too small
 from Columbus, KS,  Jan 7, 2014

Basically I returmed this ring because the size was too small. The ring, however, was of a very poor quality! The workmanship was very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 16, 2013

Overall, a nice-looking ring if you want to wear it for fashion, but definitely does not look like a quality engagement ring (which for the price, one shouldn't expect). Runs small. I wear size 5, but it feels more like a 4.5. Gold tone a bit too dark and center CZ a bit too large (like 1.5-2 carats) to look believable. Made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful ring!!!
 from Alabama,  Aug 30, 2013

This ring is absolutley beautiful! When I opened it I was just amazed at the beauty of the ring. It looks like an expensive diamond. I put it on and had to leave to go somewhere and I just kept glancing down at my hand looking at the ring. I have a wedding band that is very wide and unique and I have not been able to find a ring that would work with it but this one does and it looks great! The service was amazing too. I ordered it one day and on the third day I got it. I will definitely buy again from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 26, 2013

Just received this ring in the mail, only two days after ordering. I am speechless!! This ring is amazing! Soooo beautiful and it sparkles both in and outdoors. I'd bought it as a replacement/safety ring for my real engagement ring but I think I'll wear this one every day for awhile. I'm just flabbergasted. Soooo much prettier in real life than in the picture and it looked pretty amazing there. Looks so real! Happy, happy, happy! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 19, 2013

I have been having this ring for 7 months right now, very impressed with it. I agree with previous reviews, it does look real! I bought it to go on a trip and I did not want to take my original engagement ring because I also have baby and I take ring on and off and was afraid to lose it. This ring stood in place of real ring and no one even noticed the difference! I am now wearing this ring almost all the time, no chip, no scratch, perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

I am very pleased with the ring. Have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? helpful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Germantown, TN.,  Feb 5, 2013

I give this ring 5 stars........ It is believable in its presentation and I have received several comments on how pretty it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring...for the price it is excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered the ring as a temporary wedding ring replacement. I looked for something different to enjoy a change. I enjoyed wearing it and was pleased with the quality. The center stone was bigger than expected which took some getting use to, but overall, would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? size ordered was size received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. craftsmanship was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely
 from Calgary, AB,  Nov 5, 2012

I purchased this ring to wear travelling ( I lieu of my real ring). No one can tell the difference and I almost wish it was the real thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life than on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than my real engagement ring! No one can tell the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone White Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring
 from Roswell GA,  Oct 4, 2012

This ring was a great purchase at an affordable price. I bought it as a birthday present for my wife and she loved it. She could not take her eyes off of it after opening it. Highly recommended for any man who wants to surprise his wife with an absolutely gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great. It was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, no problems with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Janesville Wisconsin,  Sep 6, 2012

I love this ring. It is Beauitful is shines so bright,And when the Sun hits it. Its sprakels even brighter. I would tell anyone who want's this ring to BUY IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A whole lot nicer thenthe pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All I can say is it Sprakles so bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks More Expensive Than It Is!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 30, 2012

I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of this ring. Had lunch with a friend a few days ago. She exclaimed how beautiful it was and was quite surprised when I told her it was a brass ring. She agreed it looks like a 14K gold ring with diamonds. I am enjoying wearing it and would love to have more of this quality and at this price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was good - but nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like fine diamonds in a 14K setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful
 from PA.,  Aug 19, 2012

This ring is just beautiful, it looks so real, no one has even questioned. I've wanted a ring like this forever but circumstances have always gotten in the way,but now I have one and nobody knows whether it's real or not!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's wonderful,no discoloration,peeling,or flaking and I wear it everyday!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two tone ring
 from florida,  Nov 23, 2011

I was amazed at just how beautiful this ring is - I sincerely love it. In a position right now where we cannot afford something "real" but this sincerely fits the bill - Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 28, 2011

This is beautiful but it sticks up and out more than I expected so it's a little too flashy for my taste. I'll wear it to dinner but not to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought