Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Largo, FL,  Dec 31, 2008

I got this for my girlfirend for christmas and she LOVED it. It's beautiful and sparkles in the light. When she wears it, people comment about it all the time and she just got it. For the price, you can't beat it. It arrived in just a few days, very fast. I've purchased similiar rings before that I paid $75 for, so I really think this was quite a deal. Overstock is very good with fulfilling orders and shipping promptly. I've used the live support to ask questions and they've been right there. I'm a happy guy and my girlfriend is very happy with all the jewelry she got for Christmas, courtesy of Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks very inexpensive, and not even worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone color
 Jan 23, 2016

This ring would be much better if the gold plating wasn't so yellow - does not have the look of true gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Jul 26, 2015

big and bold but not in your face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

I've had this for quite some time. I do love it. It is big and noticeable when worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Jose
 Apr 22, 2015

I gave this as a gift and my friend love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 19, 2015

Very pretty, nice size, very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellen
 from hazleton,  Jun 4, 2014

I love this ring excellent seller thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 16, 2014

This ring is a real eye-catcher. The color of the stone is very deep and pretty. It also has a nice fit. The setting could be better quality but it is a fun ring to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a beauty
 from Raleigh,  Apr 16, 2013

I like big bold rings and this definitely give you that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent it back
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 26, 2013

It definitely looks fake...not even fun enough to wear....sent it back!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Paris,tn,  Jan 12, 2013

I bought this after I read great reviews. The ring looked very cheap in person the setting especially bubblegum machine quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in pic...the gold band looked almost plastic in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, even for costume jewelery
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I have had really surprising luck finding great pieces at really great prices; however this piece is not one of them. It looks really fake and inspection of the piece which is more than just a glance makes it seem like the piece is made of plastic. I definitely don't recommend this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The piece is much better on the site than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super cheap. Looks tacky.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring and price
 from texas,  May 29, 2012

i have had lots of complements- its a beautiful ring you cannot find one like this any store at this price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was large and i liked that`
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought for the price- it looked so $$ love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical Pop of Color
 from Clackamas, OR,  Jan 27, 2012

Color is smashingl. Has a lot of presence. The first day I wore it I went to the eye doctor and the receptionist commented on how beautiful my ring was. That makes it a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The inside of the ring not as smooth as other rings I have.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from USA,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a great cocktail ring. The band could be thicker, but def worth the price. the stone is not shiny or clear, a bit dull but it adds to the charm of the ring. good purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, the band could be thicker but worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from mentor,ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

my wife loves it...i hAD TO BUY HER ANOTHER! great looking very classy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Coronado ,CA,  Oct 10, 2011

I love this ring, it looks good on hand and has great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bold, Great color
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

Very pretty ; very bold; and very bright tonal stone. I like it. Might be a bit gaudy for some.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More colorful
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, what a ring
 from Indiana,  Aug 29, 2011

Was a bit worried because i have short fingers, however it fits my had perfect. The color is exactly what i was looking for and not too dark. I absolutely love it and can't wait to wear it out places.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought