Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  May 20, 2011

LOVE THIS RING I SAW IT ON ANOTHER SITE FOR MORE MONEY AND THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE OVERSTOCK A TRY THE PRICE WAS WONDERFUL. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL THE PERFECT SIZE STONE THAT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE REAL THING. I WEAR IT WITH A GOLD PLAIN BAND AND IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. i WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2011

I have done nails for 18 years - and of course my hands are always on display. So I am always looking for beautiful and different designs in jewelry - and this one definitely fits the bill!! Not only does it look very real, it is very comfortable to wear! If you are on the fence about choosing this ring - GO FOR IT, YOU WILL LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone CZ ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 14, 2011

The ring looks like a real diamond and 2 tone ring. It looks authentic with a narrow gold band worn as a bridal set. Good for travel when the real thing may be at risk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from South carolina,  Apr 22, 2010

Simply beautiful for the money .... suggest a ring guard to keep it from tarnishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Feelings!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2010

I really like the size and design of this ring. I, like another reviewer, wear this ring with a solid gold band and they accent one another quite well. However, I am very disappointed that I won't be wearing the ring much longer, as the silver and gold tones have worn off and is making the ring look cheap. Could be the chemicals in my body, don't know, but I will certainly miss wearing it. The goldtone has either worn off or has turned pink as has the silver tone on the bottom. I have had this ring for only 2 months. But again, great style, size, and design; just didn't hold up on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malora
 from Central , Maine,  Feb 11, 2010

I recieved this ring and I really like it! I have a wide gold wedding band and It accents it very well, I was suprised at the wideth it was wider than it looks in photo but, nice..the stone is very nice also, i would give this ring a 5 star rating and is very believeable as being a real diamond! it is a nice size if you like 2 . stone size.for the price it can not be beat! you will not be disappointed. nicely mounted.I also think it would be nice with a thin band in either color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Looks very rich!
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2012

Wanted something in two tone and this is PERFECT! Had been looking for a while and came across this while shopping for bedding...Have bought jewelry before from Overstock and some of those pieces have become my favorites which I can see this ring being one as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great although it looks better in person..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy!
 Apr 23, 2015

In the time that I've owned the ring it starts off well, but looses the two-toned feature that initially caught my eye. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 Jan 20, 2015

Looks good, & Overstock got it to me even though there was a problem on the address. THANKS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a shining star
 from Brackenridge, Pa.,  Jun 6, 2014

I was more than pleased with my purchase. The ring is simply beautiful. My friend was amazed at the quality of the ring, as was I. I would really tell anyone who might be considering making a purchase that I feel like this is a great place to shop. I will undoubtedly make future purchases with Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington,  Nov 6, 2013

This ring was even better once received. Gorgeous metals and stone. Was delivered quickly to my front door. Loverstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Lynchburg,Va,  Mar 19, 2013

Wear it every day and am delighted every time I look at it !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO FAR...SO GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from MA,  Feb 5, 2013

This ring is beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments. I have small fingers and this ring still looks good on my finger. Because it's not real I am extra careful to take it off when my hands are in water. Because I do this I have had no discoloration. I have purchased other rings and do the same but one ring so far has turned so the theory may not stand true but with this ring I'm not taking any chances. I recommend this ring without a doubt. For the most part most of the rings I have purchased through OS have been perfect (accept one). The price is right so how can you go wrong. Start shopping......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 30, 2013

I loved the look of this ring and decided to order it. I am not disappointed. I have purchased similar rings that cost a lot more, but didn't look half as nice. It's definitely a winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person. However, I think the stone is slightly smaller than the described size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

Should have known, you get what you pay for, but it turned my finger green immediately. I would like to see nice cocktail rings or solitares in at LEAST silver for heavens sake, I have reselected and I hope the silver serves better. Don't get this one if a green finger matters to you. It does to me. My fault.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful CZ, nice shoulder, good casting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Cubic Zirconia Solitare Ring review
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the ring. It exceeded my expectations! Wish I had ordered it sooner. Beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks like the real thing
 from Lake City, Iowa,  Nov 16, 2012

The ring is a perfect fit and looks like a real diamond. The goold looks like gold and the silver, silver. Have worn it for several days and looks as good as the day I recived it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like whit I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gem stone too big
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 8, 2012

This ring looks too fake. Stone is too large and the band is thicker than it appears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New York City,  Nov 2, 2012

Love the ring and the price was right. Would strongly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great👍👍👍👍💜💜
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two-toned solitare
 from Indiana,  Oct 25, 2012

Ring is beautiful. But the stone is sooo much bigger than it appears to be on the site. It is almost too big for smaller hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is much bigger than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought