Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Jan 31, 2015

I placed my order at 1:10pm 1/29/15. Was I surprised when I received my ring at 3pm on 1/31/15! I debated ordering this ring for a long time but I'm thrilled I finally did. It's not really flashy. I'd describe it as "quietly classy", I went into a store this evening & 3 different women complimented me on it & wanted one for herself. If you've ever wanted a crown ring (& what girl doesn't?), this is the one to go for. You definitely won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Dec 22, 2014

Love this ring. So far so good I wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2013

I love this ring it is so pretty and so regal and majestic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume jewelry
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 14, 2012

I'm not sure if it was me wearing the ring almost every day and showering in it, but the "gold" rubbed off, and now the ring turns my finger green. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture made it seem much better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was beautiful for the first month, but the "gold" started wearing off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review would order again
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

I am glad I ordered this crown ring. I get compliments on it. My friends say OH IT SO CUTE I have a crown necklace I also ordered from you.Makes a very nice set. AND I didn't have to break the bank.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done. Very substantial not some stamped ring Stones are set well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Nov 15, 2011

I get compliments on this ring but I warn you the crown prongs will catch on things! other than that it's pretty..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING!
 from White Plains, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

I love this ring! It actually is feminine and not super bulky. I receive compliments daily. People often stop me and ask to see it. It has ended up being a great conversation starter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Crown Fashion Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2011

I ordered this ring after searching for "crown rings". I liked it because it was the one that looked most like a real crown. My item came quickly, was well wrapped and packaged, and it was exactly as described. Thank you, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Feb 3, 2011

truly an amazing ring! she loved it! has a good weight to it! feels very sturdy! great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY, BUT
 from California,  Jan 27, 2011

the quality of the ring is disappointing considering the price mark. It is cute and catches the eyes of other, but it feels like it could be one of those 25cent rings from the vending machines. I ended up liking my cheaper Stainless steel heart cut out ring more... Still, I love the crown ring just wished the metal didn't feel so cheap! (Like tough plastic!) It probably isn't made from the usual sterling silver, etc. Anyway, might want to think twice if you want something that actually makes you feel like a princess when the ring itself seems so cheaply made! Im going to consider exchanging for another ring! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 12, 2010

I received this ring and have been wearing it every day for 3 weeks now and it looks brand new. That is saying a lot because I am an ER nurse and wash my hands literally dozens of times a day with both soap and alcohol based foam. This ring has retained it's shine and has fooled a lot of people. I had two different patients ask me if it was custom made it looks so real. I initially was looking for a plain crown ring to wear as a reminder that my Father (God:) is a king and I am a princess, but I have to say, I am enjoying the bling and it is a great conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Nov 11, 2009

Very Small in Design, nice for a while then changes to a dull color While not being worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Crown Ring
 from North Carolina,  Aug 8, 2008

I love Overstock.com, my order was shipped quickly and accurately. My Princess crown ring arrive within 2 days and I love it. The price was incredible and the appearance is great. There was only a slight flaw on one of the seven points. I've worn the ring six out of seven days since I purchased it. The color has remained true and I have'nt had any problems. I feel more like a Princess when I wear my crown ring! Hug and kisses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought