Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at but quality not that great....
 from Boston, MA,  May 29, 2007

Ring is lovely to look at but I had not worn it more than 5 times and 7 stones are not missing. Stones fall out easily which is too bad. Planning on returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but not durable
 from Southampton, NY,  Dec 29, 2007

It's a beautiful ring, very shiny, but after putting it on - in minutes time, two of the CZ stones came out. They are not inset and the minute one of the other rings crosses over a stone, it loosens it and pulls them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 27, 2010

I didn't particularly care for this ring. I ordered it out of curiosity not knowing if I would like it and I didn't. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring is very pretty
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 31, 2014

The ring is very pretty, but it runs small. I ordered a size 7, which is my usual size for my ring finger, and it was too small. I would say it was a size 6 instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Ring
 from TN,  Dec 28, 2011

This ring is a great purchase. I reach for it often. I'm happy that I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was as view online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring goes well with everything. It is easy to wear and looks lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

Satisfied with the quality of this item. Reasonably priced as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri tone
 Jun 25, 2010

THIS RING WAS AWFUL IT TURNED MY HUSBANDS FINGER GREEN & IT STINKS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2010

When I received this ring it looked nice. After less than a week I noticed that the stones were falling out.I would not recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Nov 11, 2009

I love the ring, the way it looks , but the stones (cz) come off very esay by just putting it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Eagleville, PA,  Oct 15, 2008

It's hard to separate from the picture. The stones are really tiny but all in all it's a fun fake. I would like it better if the edges were a little less sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 6, 2008

I love my ring, it's very shiny and attractive, but I did notice that a stone is now missing from it, which I was expecting from reading previous reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from WI,  May 23, 2008

The ring is actually two-tone (gold & silver), not tri-tone. Some of the CZ chips have fallen out (I admit to being kind of rough on rings). Also, it runs small. However, it is a nice looking ring; definitely looks more expensive than it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok looking....
 from new york, ny,  May 15, 2008

but it is really flimsly and turns my finger green. so i must say, i can't really recommend this ring. it is worth the price. kind of an occasional ring if you will. but certainly after your finger turns green wearing it for more than one night is not recommended!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Ring
 from East Bay, CA,  Mar 28, 2008

This is a staple in my jewelry wardrobe as it is dainty and goes with everything. Dress it up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 13, 2008

It is so pretty! Can't think of anything negative to say. The crystals are small enough to just get your attention, but not so small that you don't notice. A GREAT BUY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri-color rolling ring
 from Chicaago, IL,  Feb 8, 2008

Well worth it. Looks real. Had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unhappy
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 15, 2008

I purchased this ring as a christmas gift and not even a week later all the stones began to fall out. I really thought it was a very goodlooking ring and not costly. However I would like to return the product and eigther get my money back or have a new ring sent in this ones place. I then will redo my review but untill then I would not recommend this product to no one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones
 from memphis tn.,  Nov 25, 2007

after wearing this ring for two (2) days several of the stones fell out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from MN,  Nov 7, 2007

I have ordered quite a few rings from you and all but 2 have been fine. The other just didn't fit. They are very nice rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
llk1992
 from bethlehem, pa,  Oct 21, 2007

Loved the way this ring looked. However, after several wearings I noticed that is was missing some CZ's. It wasn't an expensive ring, but I was very disappointed in the fact it didn't even stand up to occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought