Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

I love this ring! It looks a million times better than the picture. Fit is perfect and goes well with the other ring I ordered. I am very happy with my purchase and the shipping was so fast as always with Overstock, Love love love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slimmer than 4mm wide
 from Former New Yorker moved to Arkansas,  Apr 10, 2012

I was expecting bigger stones. It is so slim although it said "4mm wide." I wear it like a piece of stackable ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It says 4mm wide but more like 3mm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what it is stones and setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Apr 3, 2012

Love the ring. The ring is a little thinner in the band then I expected but once I had it on I loved it. It sparkles as if it were real. My friends have no idea it's not. I get compliments on it, " How beautiful it is". I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful eternity ring.
 from Sahuarita AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

I really like this ring. I bought it to wear with my diamond ring. I wanted just a splash of color. I just wish the yellow was a bit brighter. Oh well, what cha gonna do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Yellow cz is much paler than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is true to fitting sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

Has the look of canary yellow/diamond band, very nicely priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from SC,  Sep 11, 2011

it is bulky and looks cheap, not pleased with purchase at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no color
 Aug 17, 2010

very pretty ring, but if you are looking for color do not purchase you cannot tell the stones are yellow it looks like all one color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no color
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2010

This was really really a disappointment. All the cz's are clear unless you put it directly in front of a light and then you can see some of them look dirty. Would not recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is OK
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

The ring looks nothing like the photo - you can barely see the "yellow" stones. Still serves it's purpose for me so I kept it. I needed a lake ring to wear but also one that I would not mind losing instead of my real ring. The band is believable as real stones and I actually have gotten several compliments on it which has made me giggle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Goddard, KS,  Apr 21, 2010

I received my ring in just a matter of days and was very pleased at the quality. Everyone thinks I got a new high dollar ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and Delicate
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2010

Fit is true to size, stones are very sparkly. A few of the clear cz's are cloudy, though only noticeable under close scrutiny. Overall, I am very pleased by this delicate and eye catching ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 2 Flashy
 from PA,  Sep 28, 2008

I think this ring is very nice and subtle. It isn't too flashy...it goes with jeans or a dress. I thought it was a bit pricey for the actual workmanship, but I'm glad I chose to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow ring review
 from dallas, texas,  May 18, 2008

i didnt care for this... i didnt like the way it looked. it just really cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from TN,  May 5, 2008

This ring is really nice. The yellow stones are a little lighter than expected but the ring has nice stones and picks up light really well. The CZs look very believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought