Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty and realistic.
 from Long Island City, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

I thought this ring would be big and gawdy, like I prefer rings to be. Actually its quite dainty and realistic looking. It's pretty so I'll keep it. I have a friend who has a real version to this ring, a round center stone with a square setting. Her ring is antique. This center stone is believeable like 2 karats. This cz is not white, it's kind of deep and authentic looking. It's a nice addition to my collection.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2012

You couldn't ask for a better quality and looking ring than this for the money. It is absolutely beautiful and looks like the real thing. I do actually where it with my beautiful diamonds and they match perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE LOOK.
 from WATERBURY CT,  Aug 4, 2011

I RECIEVED MY RING TODAY, AND IT IS GORGEOUS . I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS STYLE FOR A WHILE . I LOVE THE WAY THE CENTER STONE IS SET, IT LOOKS LIKE IT COULD HAVE BEEN YOUR GRANDMOTHERS AND YOU JUST DONT SEE THIS STYLE .I AM ORDERING ANOTHER JUST IN CASE. I PLAN ON WEARING IT EVERY DAY WITH A DIAMOND BAND RING.AMD THE PRONGS ARE PRETTY TOO!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER DETAIL IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vintage
 from South Jersey,  May 16, 2009

Loving antique jewelry, I took a chance on this piece and was delighted at how beautiful it is. I have received many admiring looks from friends. I had ordered several other, more expensive pieces, but returned them in favor of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Hoosier State,  Mar 17, 2011

Beautiful design. nice workmanship. As another reviewer wrote elsewhere, CZs look more like real diamonds when the stones are smaller, so I'm sure this will fool no one---but it is really nice. Good deal for the$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

This ring is so beautiful . The gem shines and had the cut of a real diamond. My only complaint is that up close the craftsmanship around the small cz stones are a little sloppy.... But for the price it is worth it. I am a frugal Person and believe that on a budget it is the perfect ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from wylie,tx,  Feb 3, 2010

i purchased this ring cuz i wanted something nice and vintage looking and this ring was beautiful my whole family loved it it fit great and looks great. And the shipping was awesome faster than i thought i swear i had just ordered it and boom next thing i know it was here!best ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from cromwell, indiana,  Mar 3, 2011

the ring is pretty but the cut is unuasalwill work if you like the color and cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from London, UK,  May 22, 2010

I thought the main stone was a bit bigger than I had expected, but I wear this ring every day now and have received loads of compliments. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Maine,  Jan 28, 2010

I purchased this ring for myself and it just arrived. One word: stunning. It fits perfectly and looks beautiful on my hand. Not too big, not too small. I'm nervous to see how it wears though. I know silver tarnishes and I'm just wondering how long I'll be able to enjoy it before it turns my finger green. But you get what you pay for, and since this was quite an inexpensive piece of jewelry, I'm satisfied overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Apr 30, 2015

i love this style how it shines when light hits it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 18, 2015

This looks like the real thing, it is made well and looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2014

This ring is very nice. The stone looks pretty darn good and it looks really nice on. The band of the ring seems cheap and tin like, and this one is even bent a little. I did not return it because it was $** and I will wear it doing chores and such and it will be dinged up anyway. But I really like it and feel like it looks like the real deal. I have had many compliments on it. It's worth the money. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 2, 2014

Although the ring is a nice one, it was not was I was expecting. The diamond was not as big as I had anticipated. It fits nicely and has a nice sheen to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sparkely, really like it
 from Fort Myers Fl.,  Sep 17, 2014

Came in timely manner. love the setting. Would recommend to friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is blue
 from Kirkland WA,  Jul 13, 2014

This is the 3rd CZ ring I've had to return to Overstock for one reason or another. Unfortunately, I took a gamble and ordered this one with no previous reviews, and there is no other photo angles of the ring. Indoors, the rink is OK, but the center stone is too big to be believable. Outside the center stone has a blue tint-complete, dead giveaway "fake" . The metal band is very thin. So, I am returning this one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band is VERY Thin
 from Georgia,  May 3, 2014

This is a beautiful ring, but looks much different than in the onscreen image. I was extremely disappointed to find not only is the band very thin but the band on my ring was also warped and uneven which could make it uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. The cubics do sparkle, the stones are smaller than they appear online so they actually do look realistic - I was concerned they would be so large they would look fake but was actually surprised at the dimensions when I opened the box - it's hard to see the side stones in fact. Overall, the ring is still quite pretty, the design is unique and looks vintage - the main thing that attracted me was that the design is reminiscent of the art deco period. Aside from the shoddy workmanship with the band that I certainly don't expect from Overstock products, I will probably keep the ring but have a feeling the band will break soon. Considering this factor, it would have been nice had the ring been priced more in line with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING & VALUE
 from SAN FERNANDO, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

THIS RING IS IS BEAUTIFUL. I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT. LOOKS VINTAGE I WOULD HAVE LIKED THE BAND TO BE JUST A LITTLE BIT THICKER. OTHERWISE A GREAT DEAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased at all.
 from Clarkston, MI,  Aug 15, 2011

I've honestly gotten nicer-looking rings in a quarter machine. CZ look like fake CZs and the silver looks plastic. I'm literally too embarrassed to wear it in public.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all. The silver in the picture looks nice. The "silver" in the ring looks and feels like plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Seattle,  Apr 28, 2010

Received this in the mail today but it's going back. The center stone is too large, and is not believable. It is also rather bulky so doesn't look appropriate for smaller dainty hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought