Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

just enough sparkle, the necklace length is perfect & i'm quite happy with this purchase. i am very proud to be wearing this piece. i've received many compliments on it & every time i put it on i feel lovely ;-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fantastic necklace!
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

I love this necklace! I went to XXXXX toda and my shopping buddy thought it was real diamonds! it does not get bettr than that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Margate, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

I only wore this pendant once because it looked a bit too fake and cheap. I didn't return it because I couldn't be bothered so now it just sits in my jewelry box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant seemed more beautlful on Overstock than in real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great....a little too fake looking in real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

I found this Star of David to be unique, modern and well worth the purchase. The chain is great with 3 different lengths to choose from.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from TN,  Sep 10, 2011

very nice pendant ...I love it! The style is differnt than other Star of David's. Very Eye catching! Thanks agan "O" :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it was wriiten
  • How accurate was the sizing? matches details
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy. a beautiful star.
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Aug 23, 2011

I have been searching for a Star of David for quite some time. When I saw this, I immediately knew it was the one. I actually had resigned myself to it being a bit small, but upon arrival, I was delighted at the size. Perfect. I could not be happier with this piece. Sadly, the chain that comes with it, is terrible. It is flimsy and short, and has broken twice. Any tension on it and it snaps. I will have to purchase a separate chain. That is not the happy part. Had the chain not been so inferior my rating would have been All the stars. Also, there were some problems with delivery, that were not the fault of Overstock. I called and was immediately assured that the problem would be resolved. It was and I received my star in a very short time. I think Overstock is a wonderful website and I am always delighted with the service and quality. Also, my purchases are always better upon arrival than I have anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? surprisingly and delightedly bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The star is beautiful. The chain is awful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Los Angeles, CA teacher,  Jul 30, 2011

Bought as a gift for a Bat Mitzvah and it made quite the impression. Some friends and relatives tried to convince the girl that she might want to give it to them. Cute !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved It!
 from LI, ny,  May 8, 2011

So pretty, I'm ordering another for my mother. The cz's sparkle, and look very real. The chain has several links which allows for differing lengths.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Inexpensive
 from Wraheam, MA,  Oct 17, 2009

This was just what I needed for a special gift! It was very inexpensive but still had a little glam. It was so hard finding a star of david that was small, with a bit of sparkle, decent price range and still looked beautiful. I am very happy and would recommend this for anyone from young girls to ladies who want a simple style but with just enough flair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and understated
 from Bend Oregon,  Aug 3, 2009

I ordered this as an everyday piece that I don't have to worry about losing while I'm outside-I really was surprised by how elegant it is for the price. I have people comment on how pretty it is every time I wear it. The chain is a little wimpy, I replaced it with a more substantial one that I had, but overall I am very happy with my Star of David.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top