Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a beautiful eternity ring. I wanted an everyday band my wife could wear because her original eternity ring was constantly needing adjustment for loose diamonds. This is extremely durable and actually looks better than her original band which cost me $4k.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity band
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 30, 2011

I am delighted with this ring, I purchased it to change, dress up the wedding set I purchased from you a couple of months ago. It matches perfectly, gives me that added sparkle when I wear it. I love this eternity band, when added to the wedding set - WOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

Took the advice from another reviewer and got the ring a little dirty. The stones look very real. Went to a party and got lots of compliments. Too big to wear with my engagement ring so I wear my wedding bands on both sides of it. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than expected but nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is great,perfect size and just as I ordered
 from Temple' Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

I wear the ring daily and have gotten great compliments, also asked where I got it. very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is pretty
 from Lynnwood,Wa,  Sep 27, 2011

i like this ring except it is not very comfortable because stones and pronges stick out and are not smooth. still pretty and sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? little large but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, but not for me
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 8, 2012

This ring is pretty to look at and impossible to wear. It is not comfortable to wear because you can not get you fingers together. It feels awkward on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Partially
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackable ring
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 10, 2013

I have always had LARGE authentic diamonds but when I got these stackable rings (I ordered 2) I was amazed at the quality and fit, I was so amazed that I immediately ordered 2 more!! Great price and awesome quality I LOVE these rings!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring didn't live up to expectation
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  Mar 12, 2013

This ring looked great right out of the box, but after I wore it, one of the stones fell out. Needless tosay, that was the end of the ring. This is the first product I have been disastified with my purchase from Overstock. I should have returned it but I didn't. I am sorry to see that it was so poorly made to have that happen, because I really liked the ring. Now I am looking for one like it with real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a very pretty ring with sparkle and shine. If anyone is on the fence about buying this ring - just do it... You won't regret it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Alabama,  Feb 20, 2013

I'm very happy with this purchase. The ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz silver eternity. ring
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2014

Brilliant shine. Expensive look. Well made. People just by looking cannot tell that it's not the real deal. I love. So far, i am pleased with my two purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Eternity band
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

Band matches very well with the platnium engagement ring that my wife inherrited from her grandmother. Color and design works great with it. The stone color and quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Brighton, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

This ring really sparkles. The fit is good. However it is not a smooth finish. You can feel the stones between your fingers. It's not uncomfortable just worth mentioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Miami,Fl,  May 15, 2014

pretty but a little uncomfortable because of stones all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price Is Right!
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered two of these rings and they were both lovely. However, the rings were sent in the wrong size so I sent them back. I think Overstock does a great job and everyone in this world makes mistakes--It's not up there with world peace!!!!! I love Overstock and they are easy to work with as well. I would recommend these rings--the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is super cute and looks like real
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 2, 2013

I've been looking for an eternity band forever and i finally found one that's wallet-friendly and looks just like the real deal. It's super sparkly and fits just right on my finger. I received lots of compliments on it since i started wearing it. I think i'll buy one more to keep it as a back up if anything should happen to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from DE,  Sep 30, 2013

Beautiful ring!! sparkles like crazy, great quality! Super fast shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone fell out within a couple of months.
 from Lafayette, CO,  Sep 28, 2013

I got what I paid for. The ring looked okay but a stone was lost rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great costume ring
 from Enola, Pennsylvania,  Sep 23, 2013

For the money, its very pretty and I ended giving it to my granddaughter, she thinks they are real diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz stackable ring
 from silverlake, CA. 90026,  Aug 21, 2013

this ring is gorgeous! i initially bought it for my sister but it didnt fit her so i kept it for myself, i wear it on my thumb and i love the) way it shines & catches the light, the stones are beautiful, i have not worn it once without someone complimenting me on it! thanks Overstock, for another satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought