Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Gift
 from Northern VA,  May 22, 2008

I bought this ring for my mother and sister for their birthday in May, it was the perfect addition to their present. They both love the ring and wear it everyday now! The ring looks even better in person then the picture online, it shines wonderfully and look wonderful on. Best thing I have bought yet on overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Corvallis, Oregon,  Apr 20, 2012

I didn't like the stones going all around the band with the prong setting; it felt uncomfortable between my fingers. I was told, I'd get use to it; however, I returned it, anyway. No prblems with returning to overstock.com, either; which was a relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 28, 2011

It's a pretty ring it's just not comfortable to wear. A thinner ring (height wise) would have been better. The clear cz's are pretty, but the green stones are not flashy. But again the price is good for a piece of costume jewelry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, its close although my ring color is less blue green than shown.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 3, 2010

This is a very pretty ring. The emeralds are very green and sparkly, and it's comfortable on my finger. Great for every day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Brighton, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

This band has great color. Because the stones are set with prongs it isn't smooth or able to stack flush with another band. It's not uncomfortable but notable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unwearable
 from chicago,  Sep 13, 2013

Ring looks gorgeous when holding it but I can't wear it bcs the setting's prongs are so sharp they dig into my skin and hurt whenever they come in contact with my skin unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from New Mexico,  Jul 25, 2013

It's a pretty ring, although it's smaller than it looks like in the pictures. I am returning the ring though because as soon as I put it on my finger I could tell I wouldn't be able to wear it. The prongs holding the stones in poke out and it's very uncomfortable to wear. I am sure that if I were to wear this ring all day that my fingers would hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam girl
 from philadelphia,  Sep 3, 2012

Loved the look, but had to return it since it made my fingers in that area spread apart

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from TX,  Jun 22, 2012

I got the ring in the mail yesterday and am wearing it right now. The reviews are right about it rubbing against your fingers, but it's not really noticable after a while. The ring is fun and definitely worth the price you pay for it. It really looks just like the picture, not too big and not too small. It's super cute and something fun to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Mar 23, 2012

I gave this as a gift to my daughter who never took it off, eventually it did lose a stone but for the use that it got, it was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Roxboro,NC,  Sep 10, 2010

I like the ring, but it does not look quiet like the picture shown online. The ring also has one green,one clear stone, etc. but i have two clear stones together a small defect i can deal with it overall the ring does have sparkle and pretty color. I can only give it a 3 star rating overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vermont,  Aug 3, 2010

Very pretty ring that I am now wearing almost everyday! I love it and get many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 31, 2010

Love this ring. I am thinking about buying another one with different colored stones. I put it on the minute I got it and haven't taken it off yet. Wears really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerald ring
 Jan 15, 2010

loved this ring, it has beautiful color/ size is great/ price was very good would abosolutely recommend to anyone !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Nevada,  Dec 24, 2009

I got this as a gift from my husband. I did like it, it is very well done, the stones are very bright and clear. I do recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Ring
 Sep 3, 2009

It's a simple, but a very nice ring. The ring sparkles a bit in the artificial light and the green stones are deep bright green as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought