Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver desinger bracelet
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered this bracelet as a "Thank-you" gift. While I am not a sterling silver 'gal' - this bracelet would be one that I would order for myself! The weight (while listed under the description) FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. It is not by any means light. It isn't hollow and is a GREAT BUY...The beauty of this bracelet is unbelievable. At this price (I thought) it was a STEAL. I like the heavier 'feeling' jewelery it makes a statement ALL BY ITSELF!!! I would order this again and again for my sterling silver friends for gifts or for any occasion. Yes I viewed the video, viewed all of the information about this Bracelet, but this is really a bargain - I would have paid more. (Maybe I shouldn't have said that)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually the bracelet that arrived looked "BETTER" and the weight of the sterling silver is a lot heavier than expected!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is OUTSTANDING!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful bracelet! Shines, sparkles and has good weight to it. I received a tons of compliments! love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful, excellent quality!
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2012

I would definitely recommend. Bought the all silver first and went back for the 2-tone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent, bought 2!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 18, 2011

I love this bracelet. Bought one for myself and then ordered another for my friend! It is so pretty and goes with everything! Excellent quality and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO WONDER THIS IS SOLD OUT!
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a high quality cuff bracelet. Looks exactly like the real one! Im so bummed this is sold out because I wanted to buy one for my best friend as a gift. Its simply a must have for every woman's jewelry collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site doesn't do the cuff justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL and authentic feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Vancouver Canada,  Oct 13, 2011

I am really happy with this bracelet...I was looking for a Yurman like bracelet and this is definitely it. It is heavy and looks a lot more expensive than it cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looks exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"ELEGANT SIMPLICITY"
 from Minnesota,  Jun 22, 2011

A real test for me as to whether or not I like a piece of jewelry is if it was suddenly lost, stolen, or broken, would I replace it ? In the case of this wonderful bracelet, it something happened to it, I would IMMEDIATELY place an order to O. to replace it a.s.a.p! I shower, wash dishes, sleep, really anything and rarely remove it unless it doesn't match something I'm wearing. It is sturdy & strong without looking "clunky"---and is dressy and goes with practically anything. I like the added touch it adds to even casual clothing. I rarely remove it. Love it, love it, LOVE IT! FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Real product is even prettier
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from PrescotT AZ.,  Feb 7, 2014

beautiful and loads of compliments. price very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

I love this bangle bracelet. It is very attractive and well made. Fits comfortably and is easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality. Very happy with these bracelets. Granddaughters will love them, I hope?!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cuff bracelet
 from Chester, Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

I was looking at braclets similar to a David Yurman bracelet, as my sisters loved mine, and due to costs I couldn't purchase the same bracelet for them. I was a little concerned about the quality when I ordered, but when I received they were perfect. The quality was excellent and just as described. I think they will love them. I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 24, 2013

I have many bracelets and this is one of my "go to" ones. The quality and weight are that of a more expensive bracelet. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Rosenberg TX,  Oct 2, 2013

This is one of my favorite pieces. It goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful bracelet!
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this lovely sterling silver bracelet for my son's girlfriend for her birthday. The bracelet is very different and beautiful. His girlfriend loves it and wears it all the time. I am thinking of buying it for myself! A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!!!
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Sep 24, 2013

Oh boy ~ this is my favorite bracelet for sure!! I've only had it a couple of weeks, but I can't seem to leave home without it :) Looks quite classy, and I love the hook clasp. Yep, it's a keeper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Aug 25, 2013

This bracelet was a little smaller (diameter) than I anticipated. Otherwise the quality, appearance and overall impression are very good. It has substancial weight with what appears to be a spring steel center wrapped in this silver spiral twist. It is very attractive and my wife loves it, even though I wish it were a little larger diameter. Still overall, value for the dollar is very good. I really think Overstock should picture their jewelry, of this nature, on models so that size could more accurately be determined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

LOVE the look of this bracelet! I wear it almost every day and bang it against things constantly and it still looks as good as the day I bought it. Get lots of compliments on it, even a few friends have purchased it! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

I absolutely love this bracelet. I receive compliments on it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new everyday piece
 from houston, tx,  May 16, 2013

Have several silver bracelets and this is new fav. Very sturdy and I love the size for my medium wrist.....looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 14, 2013

Gorgeous bracelet...Looks like a very expensive bracelet...My friend loved it on me..so I bought it for her...Hope she enjoys it like I do...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product..looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought