Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver desinger bracelet
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered this bracelet as a "Thank-you" gift. While I am not a sterling silver 'gal' - this bracelet would be one that I would order for myself! The weight (while listed under the description) FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. It is not by any means light. It isn't hollow and is a GREAT BUY...The beauty of this bracelet is unbelievable. At this price (I thought) it was a STEAL. I like the heavier 'feeling' jewelery it makes a statement ALL BY ITSELF!!! I would order this again and again for my sterling silver friends for gifts or for any occasion. Yes I viewed the video, viewed all of the information about this Bracelet, but this is really a bargain - I would have paid more. (Maybe I shouldn't have said that)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually the bracelet that arrived looked "BETTER" and the weight of the sterling silver is a lot heavier than expected!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is OUTSTANDING!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful bracelet! Shines, sparkles and has good weight to it. I received a tons of compliments! love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful, excellent quality!
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2012

I would definitely recommend. Bought the all silver first and went back for the 2-tone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent, bought 2!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 18, 2011

I love this bracelet. Bought one for myself and then ordered another for my friend! It is so pretty and goes with everything! Excellent quality and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO WONDER THIS IS SOLD OUT!
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a high quality cuff bracelet. Looks exactly like the real one! Im so bummed this is sold out because I wanted to buy one for my best friend as a gift. Its simply a must have for every woman's jewelry collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site doesn't do the cuff justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL and authentic feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Vancouver Canada,  Oct 13, 2011

I am really happy with this bracelet...I was looking for a Yurman like bracelet and this is definitely it. It is heavy and looks a lot more expensive than it cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looks exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"ELEGANT SIMPLICITY"
 from Minnesota,  Jun 22, 2011

A real test for me as to whether or not I like a piece of jewelry is if it was suddenly lost, stolen, or broken, would I replace it ? In the case of this wonderful bracelet, it something happened to it, I would IMMEDIATELY place an order to O. to replace it a.s.a.p! I shower, wash dishes, sleep, really anything and rarely remove it unless it doesn't match something I'm wearing. It is sturdy & strong without looking "clunky"---and is dressy and goes with practically anything. I like the added touch it adds to even casual clothing. I rarely remove it. Love it, love it, LOVE IT! FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Real product is even prettier
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful
 from PrescotT AZ.,  Feb 7, 2014

beautiful and loads of compliments. price very affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

I love this bangle bracelet. It is very attractive and well made. Fits comfortably and is easy to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

Excellent quality. Very happy with these bracelets. Granddaughters will love them, I hope?!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
beautiful cuff bracelet
 from Chester, Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

I was looking at braclets similar to a David Yurman bracelet, as my sisters loved mine, and due to costs I couldn't purchase the same bracelet for them. I was a little concerned about the quality when I ordered, but when I received they were perfect. The quality was excellent and just as described. I think they will love them. I do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
One of my favorites!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 24, 2013

I have many bracelets and this is one of my "go to" ones. The quality and weight are that of a more expensive bracelet. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love It
 from Rosenberg TX,  Oct 2, 2013

This is one of my favorite pieces. It goes with everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A beautiful bracelet!
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this lovely sterling silver bracelet for my son's girlfriend for her birthday. The bracelet is very different and beautiful. His girlfriend loves it and wears it all the time. I am thinking of buying it for myself! A great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sweet!!!
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Sep 24, 2013

Oh boy ~ this is my favorite bracelet for sure!! I've only had it a couple of weeks, but I can't seem to leave home without it :) Looks quite classy, and I love the hook clasp. Yep, it's a keeper!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not bad...
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Aug 25, 2013

This bracelet was a little smaller (diameter) than I anticipated. Otherwise the quality, appearance and overall impression are very good. It has substancial weight with what appears to be a spring steel center wrapped in this silver spiral twist. It is very attractive and my wife loves it, even though I wish it were a little larger diameter. Still overall, value for the dollar is very good. I really think Overstock should picture their jewelry, of this nature, on models so that size could more accurately be determined.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful bracelet
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

LOVE the look of this bracelet! I wear it almost every day and bang it against things constantly and it still looks as good as the day I bought it. Get lots of compliments on it, even a few friends have purchased it! Thanks Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

I absolutely love this bracelet. I receive compliments on it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new everyday piece
 from houston, tx,  May 16, 2013

Have several silver bracelets and this is new fav. Very sturdy and I love the size for my medium wrist.....looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 14, 2013

Gorgeous bracelet...Looks like a very expensive bracelet...My friend loved it on me..so I bought it for her...Hope she enjoys it like I do...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product..looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top