Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings!
 from WV,  Sep 23, 2012

Beautiful and nice quality earrings. I have had several people compliment them and ask if they are real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are gorgeous!!!! I love them. They look like the real thing and they are just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful CZ, BUT Loose Setting
 from Oregon,  Mar 2, 2010

The CZ stones used for these earrings are very pretty, and in my opinion could easily pass for the reall thing to the untrained eye. They are clear and sparkle; and of course give you way more bang for your buck visually than you could get with real diamonds unless you spendt thousands. Visually the setting isn't bad either. However, my only complaint is that the stones are not properly and securely fitted into the setting. Right away I could tell they were loose in the setting, and they easily jiggled around and would spin freely. Other than that they are great, and especially for the price, I would still recommend them. However, I may try ordering either another pair of the same, or different studs, and sending these back to see if I can get a pair with the stones more secure in the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from DC/LA,  Mar 25, 2009

These earrings are very sparkly. Very nice but on the large side. If you like smaller studs these are not for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from St. Paul MN,  Dec 13, 2013

I read lots of reviews on these earrings before purchase and they were so helpful. These earrings are pretty and they do sparkle. They are a little bigger than I probably would have normally gone for, but I still like the look of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krm
 May 2, 2015

Beautiful earings, I bought a second pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 27, 2015

Perfect size! Love them for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A bit too large and heavy. Apparently I have small ear lobes because the size and weight of these hang down despite pushing the backing and the earring tightly together. Probably better for big lobed people. Very pretty earrings though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have not seen these because they were a gift to my daughter. She loves them and uses them for work. She works in a hospital where she can't use dangly earrings. She is rather picky, and did not have me return them. She said the size was perfect for her larger ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are okay
 from Austin,  Jan 9, 2015

These earrings do not pass for diamond ones. The posts seem really flimsy and I have been very careful securing the earrings to avoid bending them. The earrings are a perfect size. I will keep them even though I was expecting them to be much nicer according to all the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they will work
 Jan 2, 2015

They will give you a nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful studs, have received many compliments
 from new york, ny,  Jul 24, 2014

These look very similar (if not better than!) the real deal. They are appropriately sized (as if 1-1.2 carats) and are really stunning. I've received so many compliments on them! I want to buy more pairs in case these lose their sparkle (which is inevitable with CZs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2years and still going strong
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2014

I've had these for almost 2years now, yes I'm slow to give reviews, and they are still beautiful and eye popping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

Excellent value for the money. Would buy these again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud E
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 24, 2014

Broke first time wearing them. Not Worth the money! I have bought earrings and necklaces as gifts and for myself, they are never worth the money. Do not trust Overstock,com for your jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Shreveport, LA,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought this for myself, the only problem I have with them is the backs, I wish it was bigger in order to hold them straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from long island, ny,  Nov 7, 2013

Beautiful Earrings - I get alot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN HOPED FOR!
 from Boise ID,  Oct 10, 2013

I lost my diamond earrings while on vacation and needed some replacements but didn't have the money for them at this time. I have been looking locally for weeks and stumbled apron Overstock.com read some reviews and decided to give these a try? I was SHOCKED on how real they look! These are excellent studs and not just for women either they look great! Super fast shipping from CA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price and nice product. They are clear and a good size and I am happy with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good description and picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Got rave reviews for this present sent last year. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. friend loved her gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought