For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings!
 from WV,  Sep 23, 2012

Beautiful and nice quality earrings. I have had several people compliment them and ask if they are real diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are gorgeous!!!! I love them. They look like the real thing and they are just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful CZ, BUT Loose Setting
 from Oregon,  Mar 2, 2010

The CZ stones used for these earrings are very pretty, and in my opinion could easily pass for the reall thing to the untrained eye. They are clear and sparkle; and of course give you way more bang for your buck visually than you could get with real diamonds unless you spendt thousands. Visually the setting isn't bad either. However, my only complaint is that the stones are not properly and securely fitted into the setting. Right away I could tell they were loose in the setting, and they easily jiggled around and would spin freely. Other than that they are great, and especially for the price, I would still recommend them. However, I may try ordering either another pair of the same, or different studs, and sending these back to see if I can get a pair with the stones more secure in the setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from DC/LA,  Mar 25, 2009

These earrings are very sparkly. Very nice but on the large side. If you like smaller studs these are not for you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud E
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 24, 2014

Broke first time wearing them. Not Worth the money! I have bought earrings and necklaces as gifts and for myself, they are never worth the money. Do not trust Overstock,com for your jewelry

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from St. Paul MN,  Dec 13, 2013

I read lots of reviews on these earrings before purchase and they were so helpful. These earrings are pretty and they do sparkle. They are a little bigger than I probably would have normally gone for, but I still like the look of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful studs, have received many compliments
 from new york, ny,  Jul 24, 2014

These look very similar (if not better than!) the real deal. They are appropriately sized (as if 1-1.2 carats) and are really stunning. I've received so many compliments on them! I want to buy more pairs in case these lose their sparkle (which is inevitable with CZs).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2years and still going strong
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2014

I've had these for almost 2years now, yes I'm slow to give reviews, and they are still beautiful and eye popping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

Excellent value for the money. Would buy these again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Shreveport, LA,  Nov 22, 2013

Bought this for myself, the only problem I have with them is the backs, I wish it was bigger in order to hold them straight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from long island, ny,  Nov 7, 2013

Beautiful Earrings - I get alot of compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN HOPED FOR!
 from Boise ID,  Oct 10, 2013

I lost my diamond earrings while on vacation and needed some replacements but didn't have the money for them at this time. I have been looking locally for weeks and stumbled apron Overstock.com read some reviews and decided to give these a try? I was SHOCKED on how real they look! These are excellent studs and not just for women either they look great! Super fast shipping from CA!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good price and nice product. They are clear and a good size and I am happy with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good description and picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Got rave reviews for this present sent last year. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. friend loved her gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 13, 2012

The earrings a large, but beautiful. They do not feel heavy when warn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okayyyy!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

They are bigger than what I expected but, they are fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so sure about accurate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wakefield, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

Many compliments on them can wear day or night they go with everything. Perfect size so people think they are real!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Studs
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 10, 2011

I wore these earrings for one week and both my ears became infected. Otherwise I would have given them a 5 star rating. That is the only complaint that I have. I will wait till my ears heal and try once again. I will have to reserve any final judgment until then.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were great
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 8, 2011

I have always recieve good quailty from O.co. Details are really dead on, the reviews are always helpful too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? rthe size look smaller in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look just the real deal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but big
 from Rockwall, TX,  Sep 9, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, don't get me wrong, they were just a tad big for my taste. My ears are tiny and they seems to have covered my entire ear lobe. I'm happy that I didn't pay a whole lot for these earrings, but if I had, I would have exchanged them for something smaller. The shine on these earrings are amazing and the stones didn't seem loose. The backings fit snugly and I think that overall it's pretty well made. It lost one star because of the size. I guess I didn't realize how big they would look on my tiny ear lobes :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top