Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from WI,  Dec 25, 2011

The ring is even more stunning in person. The size is right on and the ring is made very well. A lot of compliments have been given on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Dec 2, 2011

I got this ring so I could keep my real one safe but still have one to wear. This rings size is very believable! It also has a nice think band at the bottom but it tapers as you get to the setting making it very comfortable to wear!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go For It! Simply Gorgeous!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 7, 2013

I absolutely love cubic zirconia stainless steel rings. There are a lot of very pretty varieties out there and they're not that expensive. I was a bit undecided about purchasing this one, but I'm really glad that I went for it. It looks so much nicer in-person and it's got a great sparkle and shine, which I think is a definite must for a worthy cubic zirconia! The size is perfect and accurate and the band is comfortable and smooth. I had it on yesterday as I was driving and our bright Texas sunlight would really set it off, I found myself glancing at it from time to time (keep your eyes on the road!) ! I think if you really like cubic zirconia rings with a lot of sparkle, you'll love this ring. Honestly, I'm not the sort to want to pass this off as the real "deal" diamond, it's a statement ring, I don't think many people will think it's a diamond. ! It's a small splurge...why not? Plus, Overstock sent it in lightening-fast speed to my mailbox, thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Maine,  Jul 9, 2013

The ring was terrific! Just what I was looking for. Sparkled and didn't turn finger green!! What more could you want :O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this ring. I get compliments on it every day. It is truly beautiful and I am very happy with the product and the service from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered this ring for myself. I was attracted to the style and how real it looked in the ad. The ring is even more beautiful in person than it was in the sdvertisement. It is very well made and looks like a real diamond! I couldn't be more pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even more beautiful in person than it was in the ad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 16, 2012

I have had hits and misses with CZ rings through O.com and this is, BY FAR, the most gorgeous and believable ring I've ever purchased or been gifted with. Now, keep in mind - I'm 6' tall and have long fingers and fairly large hands, so, I wear large stones well. If you're a typical woman - under 5'6" with a 4 - 6 ring finger size - it's probably going to look huge and maybe a little clunky on you. I will say, tho, this ring is a dead ringer for my engagement ring in terms of style and I really, truly feel that these stones are comparable to my MUCH more expensive diamonds. I don't mean to sound snooty at all... I just want gem connoisseurs to know that they will be getting a high quality product in terms of the CZs. I am PROUD to wear this ring as a replacement to my diamond engagement ring - even around people who know CZs from diamonds! I am VERY HAPPY with this ring. Try it out, ladies (and men purchasing for their ladies!) - you will NOT be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is not totally accurate based on the main, large picture that is available - the picture makes it look rounded. Other than that, it is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ Absolutely gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 14, 2012

This ring looked pretty good until you looked at the center stone. It's really big (to me) and looked like plastic, so ... just seemed to shout "I'm fake". Size was true to form, so would be good if you don't care about the quality of the big stone. Good luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Center stone is large, but looked plastic. Rest of ring looked great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of sparkles
 from California,  Mar 6, 2012

I love it, family and friends love it seems as though it catches everyones eyes, I wish it was a little smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks so real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Skan, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

Pretty ring. Very sparkly and attractive. From a distance, looks real. A great fake to make a nice impression. I bought to travel with instead of bringing the real. The item came quickly and Overstock is a terrific company. If on the line about ordering this item, don't be. I really was glad to Find out how attractive the ring was when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big, half size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top