Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Really Nice Bracelet
 from California,  Jan 4, 2013

I have had this bracelet for about a year now. I am having a hard time believing it is actually sterling silver (even though the description states that it is), only because the weight of it is so nice and substantial for the price that overstock is charging. It does not tarnish or get dull, and the cubics are firmly in place and have not fallen out. Also, the gold has not faded at all, even though i have worn it several times a week for the past year. It is so nice that my sister saw and loved it, and i got her one as well. Hers has held up equally well. This is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely stackable bracelet
 from Hawaii,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful designer-inspired bracelet with well polished silver and gold accents and a hint of diamonds on the upper clasp. Great weight and presence. Lovely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured and more polished
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected, fits nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far seems great and quite sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the real thing
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2012

Beautiful bracelet! The qualify is excellent. Silver is substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine for me, could be small for someone with a bigger wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exscellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Texas,  Mar 13, 2012

Looks beautiful! I have also bought the silver one for a gift. Looks like a more expensive brand. I have been wearing it with both my gold and silver rings and bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought it because it reminded me of that one designer (do I need to hint?: DY) that I have been fond of and wearing since the very beginning; as a matter of fact, I just got an e-mail showing the original for $375.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, but workable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Sep 25, 2012

I am extremely happy with this bracelet. I wear it practically every day as it can be casual or dressy. It is quite expensive looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is beautiful
 from gulf coast,  Aug 29, 2012

This was a gift for my Daughter-in-law. She really liked it. It was a "daily special price". I wish I had ordered one for myself, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2012

This is a great silver bracelet, I had the same one bought for $112 and had to return it after I saw this one,. Just make sure when you buy it check your wrist size,. I have to not hook it to get the size I wanted but still look great on me ( I bent it more closer to make smaller circle ) sooo happy with it ^_^

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its kind of big for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my neice. When it arrived, it was so pretty I had to order another one for myself! Very nice. Description is confusing...states sterling silver in the title and stainless steel in the description. The bracelet is marked 92.5 so I believe it is actually sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bracelet fits well, not too small like I've read in reviews of other bracelets of this style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, heavier weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful made jewelry
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 20, 2013

It looks just like a expensive jewelry from DY is beautiful and really good quality, i bought it a couple months ago, but still looking like new and I use it almost everyday, for the price is a winner...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little piece looking way more expensive!
 from San Diego,  Mar 31, 2013

Lovely piece of expensive looking jewelry, estate to put on, great for a present!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but Doesn't Sparkle
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 21, 2013

This bracelet is comfortable and easy to get on and off. However, the CZ stones should have been larger or at least of better quality so that they sparkle and actually look like gemstones . They do not sparkle at all and are not set into the metal well, This was disappointing, and because of this, I would recommend looking for a bangle that has better stones, or even one that does not pretend to be enhanced with CZs. I will not be returning this bracelet because it is OK, and also because returning it means another trip to the post office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver metal seems to be quite nice quality, but the CZs are not even worth putting on the bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought