Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vary Good
 from calf,  Sep 4, 2009

The CZ size is Just right NOT TO BIG so it does NOT look like costume jewelry. It looks REAL.Vary will made, I LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Said Yes!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 28, 2009

I bought this ring because I wanted to have something special to give to my girl when I saw her for the first time in about 4 months. When I pulled it out, she screamed, "YES!" I didn't buy it as an engagement ring but it worked. This ring is beautiful and is a great buy if you are strapped for cash, but still want something that will "wow" her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & beautiful ring
 from El Cajon, Ca.,  Jul 18, 2009

I ordered this ring last thursday & it arrived in 2 days.This is a very pretty ring, a bit smaller than i expected but love it just the same. It captures the light beautifully. I also ordered a pair of 5mm round cz earrings & they look great together. Im going to order my mother the same ring & get myself another ring to add to my growing collection of jewelry from here. I will recommend this ring to all my friends. I will never go anyplace else but Overstock.com to purchase anything online especially jewelry. They are quick w/ processing/delivering your orders & great w/ anything you have to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 10, 2009

I was sceptical of ordering online at first, but since I received my first order I was so pleased I have ordered 17 rings from Overstock in the last month! I have been happy with all of them and LOVE this ring becasue it is small enough to be believable. It is very beautiful and very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this ring
 from Sacramento,California,  Jun 23, 2012

I bought this to replace my wedding set that was lost, I already had a pave band of silver and cz's I bought from overstocks 6 years ago and this ring went with it perfectly , and the stones are belevable size not to big and not too little, in fact my best friend even commented on how good the two rings look together. I buy alot of jewelry from overstocks and have never been dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just the way it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very belevable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, very happy!
 from Michigan,  Oct 6, 2011

I got this ring about a month ago. I was nervous because I never orderd off the internet before. Before buying I read so many reviews and the ones for this ring are dead on! It is perfect. My boyfriend & I cant afford the real thing yet but this ring is a good one because it does look real. its not to small or to big its just right. I have wore it every day and there are no changes it is very shiney and the stones sparkle beautifully! I am very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is very close, but much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful ring! made very well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Nebraska,  Oct 20, 2009

My fiance bought me this ring for our engagement and i love it. I like to talk with my hands now because every movement i make it sparkles. Silly i know haha. But its a very elegant ring! I would recomment it to anyone who likes beautiful jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never wore
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Never wore. Terrible quality. This brand isn't worth the money. I've ordered two rings from this brand, and both weren't wearable. I have rings from *** that are exquisite, and have held up for years.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

Very pretty and sparkly. I love this ring. The center stone isn't quite set square, but otherwise I love wearing it. Sizing is right on. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Missouri,  Jan 1, 2014

I love this ring. I love wearing it. The only thing i dont love about it is that it keeps snagging on things. Its pretty and much better quality than i expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Indiana,  Oct 9, 2013

This ring is beautiful! I have worn it every day since I got it and it has weathered wonderfully! It does NOT turn you green, it does NOT chip away. It looks marvelous and is completely convincing as a real ring. I think the cz is perfectly sized. The overall look of this ring is just too perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from Thunder Bay, Canada, Ontario,  Feb 16, 2013

We have bought a few rings now from Overstock,com and have not been disappointed for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The "diamonds" look a bit smaller than in the pic but still nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love this ring
 from az,  Jul 12, 2012

i just have to say i love this ring if i could find this ring but real i would buy it and my fiance now loves it as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little smaller than i thought it was going to be but it was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its in great shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price? Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  May 23, 2012

I received my ring today and it is very tasteful. I wanted something that didn't have huge diamonds, and complimented my wedding band well. This was it. The band is thick, and the CZs are well set. The cathedral type setting is really pretty and helps give the ring lots of depth. I do notice a blue hue to the larger center stone, but it is minimal. I am sad to say I too have a side stone that is mounted crooked, but I don't think I am going to exchange it. I'm probably the only one that will ever notice. I was hoping the listing for the ring would have some kind of carat weight for the stones, but it still has not been updated. I was waiting for someone at customer care (with overstock) to get back to me about it, and have yet to hear anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Kansas,  Apr 7, 2012

Looks stunning,very good quality and comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2011

I had to send the first ring back because one of the stones was mounted crooked; however this ring looks to be OK. There is a slight difference in the size of the 2 side stones, but for the price I can't complain. From directly above the ring looks like it sits on a band. The band has good weight. It is not thin enough to bend with normal wear. The stones look like they are set in a way that it would be hard to knock out. The stones are small enough to be believable; however in sunlight it has almost a blue hue which may be a tell-tell sign that it's a fake. I would think that someone would have to get a real good look before figure that out. I have been on a the search for a smaller CZ ring that I can wear to work and not have to worry about my real wedding ring because I work out in the field. The stones are still small enough where I'm comfortable wearing for everyday use; but sparkly enough to feel special. I think larger CZ are a dead giveaway of a fake and there are so many of those types of rings out there. If you are looking for something that would pass for real and like smaller stones this ring offeres great workmanship and is a sold purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK. Needs a direct shot of the ring because it looks like there is a under band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick band so it wont bend as easily as other rings I have purchased through O
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big ole fake
 from Southern California,  Oct 26, 2011

How anyone who has seen a real diamond can think this thing can pass as real is beyond me. The stones are huge, and look like bad craft store rhinestones. i love good quality costume jewelry cubic zirconias, but this thing is embarassing. Looks like im wearing big ole cheap wedding ring. i love dainty costumey sparkle....not rhinestones attempting to pass as diamonds. Icky! Didnt return it because....i happen to know someone who enjoys wearing tacky jewelry :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent...for costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from chippewa falls, wi,  Jul 29, 2011

This ring is very beautiful. Not to big not to small. Would recommend this ring to anyone. Very happy with it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring mathed image
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Inkster, MI,  Jul 10, 2011

The ring was beautiful when I received it, but it did start to tarnish after wearing it. I just cleaned it the old fashioned way (toothpaste & toothbrush) and it's just like new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 4, 2011

It's actually really hard to see what the ring looks like from the picture but trust me girls! It's PERFECT. Not too big, not too small. The arrangement of the diamonds is wonderful. It doesn't stand way out on your finger . It looks very real and very shiny. When I get my actual wedding ring I want it to look just like this but with real diamonds of course. When my husband opened the box he looked at me all serious and asked "are those real?" and I was like "............yes. yes they are." *LIE Guys, if you looking for an engagement ring. This would be IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is really hard to tell what the ring looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tiny bit big. I got a size 5 but it feels like a 5 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. I haven't seen any problems with it tarnishing or changing the color of my skin....yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top