Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

GOOD WITH SHORT HAIR LOOKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 Feb 24, 2015

heavy hoops for someone who doesn't wear earrings all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 8, 2014

I LOVE these earrings! They feel good when they're in with no soreness. Look beautiful!! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silvertone 2 inch hoop earrings
 from Anza, California,  Mar 6, 2014

They look cheap! They were fairly cheap and I wish I had ordered real silver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2013

These were much better than some of the others I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 22, 2012

I LOVE these earrings (I'm wearing them now as I write this review) as it's a good size earring, without being too large. I like the fact that there are no edges to the hoop and that the ring itself is smooth and round. The clasp so far seems firm and not loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small
 from Kansas City,  Jun 19, 2012

good quality but way to small! And i thought they were real sterling silver but they werent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from St. Francisville, LA,  May 22, 2012

Good quality earring for the price. They were exactly what I thought they would be. Kind of my daily earrings and they are holding up good.No tarnishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad product!!
 from New Braunsfels, Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

The clasp was hard to work, and the earings were heavy and hurt. Not even worth $11 honestly...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly like the ones in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

Good earrings. Like most of the other reviews, the clasp on the earrings were very tight. I decided to leave it that way to ensure they stay on my ears (I have a habit of fidgeting with earrings so as a result they fall off frequently).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice:)
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

These earrings are a great price and are really nice. They are the perfect mid size hoops. Not J Lo large but not old lady small, :) They are quite light and the clasp is very tight, which is super important since my hair seems to grab all hoops that are not tightly clasped and throw one away each time I go out leaving me totally confused as to how I lose one hoop earring without even feeling it! LOL Also, the shine on them is nice. Definitely a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased these silver hoops for a co worker as a gift. She loved these earrings and has been wearing them every day. For the price and the joy - totally worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are a great purchase for the price.
 from Severna Park, MD,  Nov 10, 2011

These earrings are a great purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 28, 2011

Great quality for the price. I really like trhese earrings, they are just the right size and I wear them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but flimsy
 from Lakewood, WI,  Jun 10, 2011

I really like the look of the earring. but the first day I wore them, one fell off. The closure was so loose, I had to get a pliers to pinch it together. These seem to be a little flimsy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, a little smaller
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Loop
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

These earrings are a good size loop. I really like the way they look. The clasp is a little tight, but I adjusted them a little so they would open and close easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Euclid, OH,  Oct 12, 2010

The hoop earrings were displayed in the size that I wanted, the shipment came quickly, and the earrings are fashionable. I am very pleased with them and will purchase as a gift for my daughter and best friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Price
 from Harlem, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

I wear these earrings as everyday casual wear, and they suit me well. The clasp gets a little stuck but otherwise besides that its a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from friona texas,  Mar 24, 2010

love them , great price, haven't ordered anything i haven't loved yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seximami
 from N.C,  Feb 6, 2009

the clasp are almost immposible to open up. The earings are not as big as the listing shows. I would not recommend this item to anyone either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought