Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 5, 2014

I love this ring, it's very different, I plan on wearing it to an upcoming bridal shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty/definitely not black...
 from fl.,  Apr 14, 2014

I received my ring today,it is pretty but not black like other have said. It's a gray color I think it would of been more prettier if it was jet black. I will keep I have things in gray that will match with it well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Cocktail Ring
 from KANSAS,  Feb 19, 2014

Very beautiful in design and contrast...................................Love it Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from AZ,  Apr 28, 2013

I get a lot of compliments on this ring. It is large and attracts a lot of attention. It is beautiful and nicely done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings looks like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring
 from Jacksonville FL,  Nov 17, 2012

Love this ring...it is fun, more gray-ish than black, but still love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Silvertone and Enamel Cubic Zirconia
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  May 17, 2012

An outstanding item for the money. Very stylish and different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this ring! It is pretty close to the picture, however the black color on the rose appears to be a very dark slate gray in person, but it is still very beautiful. I think it actually looks more expensive then the picture this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black part of the rose looked more dark slate gray in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is absolutely beautiful and expensive looking!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower ring
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 12, 2011

Had been looking for a classy flower ring and found it in this piece! Perfect size flower, and the stones accent it nicely. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate- but flower not as deep black as picture appears, but very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought