Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sure if a ring could look more fake
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2010

Purchased this ring based on the stellar reviews from others. I had to take moment to say that it was a big disappointment. Nothing looks real. The silvertone is indeed silver in tone but more akin to aluminum foil and the CZ's are nothing to write home about. Sorry can't rate this any higher than a generous 2 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but it looks fake.
 from Palo Alto, Ca,  Jan 3, 2014

This ring is pretty, but it is costume jewelry. The ring's face is very wide so from the top it is actually an oval shape. The quality and value are still good, but the pictures are a bit askew so read the description carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Silvertone ad baguette CZ showcaseri
 from Inverness , Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

I received this ring and was very surprised it is beautiful it has a brilliant sparkle and every stone is set perfect. I do wish the ring was sterling silver so I know it would last forever. I will get many compliments on this ring and will be proud to wear a ring that is beautiful and could pass for diamonds. as it a size that is believable .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful the picture did not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful I wish it was sterling silver so i would know it would stay beautiful forever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth even the inexpensive price
 from Rockwall TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered this on a whim and because it was cheap. I never war it because it is so obviously a "fake."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks MUCH better on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe's wife
 from Lomita, Ca,  Sep 17, 2012

i love this ring because it is so elegant and stylish. very old fashion and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful Ring
 from Janesville Wisconsin,  Sep 6, 2012

THIS RING IS SO PRETTY, i WERE IT ON MY RIGHT HAND,NO ROOM ON MY LEFT HAND ITS FULL OF OTHER RINGS FROM OVERSTOCK..I WOULD TELL YOU TO BUY IT..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE RING IS A LOT NICERTHEN THE PIC.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HAVEN'T FOUND A FLAW YET IT IS PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for a friend
 from Casper, wy,  Apr 4, 2012

Very beautiful piece, looks much more expensive then it is. Would recommend this for others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful piece, wears well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baguette ring
 from Rome, Ga,  Jan 3, 2012

The ring in flashy but not my favorite ring. Looks cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver no longer silver
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

Would not recommend. The silver did not stay silver for long. It was not of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not of good quality. The silver is now rusty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2011

My wife absolutely loves the product. I would recommend this product and the site to any of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very much what I expected of Overstock.com, very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally in love!
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

I was totally impressed when I received my ring today. Could not wait to wear it. The quality of the CZ's is excellent and it has a very elegant design. It is definitely a keeper. I own a retail shop and this CZ looks just like the Russian CZ rings that I have. There is no difference what so ever. I just wished they made this ring with at least a white gold plating. Great purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person looks better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring runs a bit larger than usual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the CZ's is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned Finger Green
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased this for a friend and gave it to her last month as a gift, she just returned it to me over this past weekend because she said it's beginning to tarnish and turned her finger green. I know it's not a precious metal, but I didn't expect it to tarnish, especially after only wearing it a month. I"m disappointed. I can't do anything with the ring. thank you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad!
 from Hoosier State,  Mar 22, 2011

As with all clear CZs, reality would have been better served by styling this with a smaller focal stone. That said, otherwise this is a real beauty. True to size. The baguettes and smaller round stones are nice and the statement of this ring is BOLD. This will be a fun ring to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Indiana, Married, New Mom to Braxton,  Mar 14, 2011

I ordered this ring on Thursday and I received noticed that my ring was delivered this morning, March 14, 2011 while I'm at work. I can't wait to get home and see it, put it ring and flount it. I'm married and of course this ring is much bigger than the ring I currently have but if it sparkles like the real thing and does not turn my finger colors, this will stand in place of my new wedding ring. If it doesn't well, my husband is going to buy me another ring somewhat close to this style of ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from pa,  Dec 29, 2010

I got a lot of compliments on it. It is a bit larger as a ring but if you want to have some fun with bling - then definitely buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT:)
 from Charleston,SC,  Oct 17, 2010

This ring is amazing.My future fiance absolutely LOVED it when i surprised her with it..Though the ring was a tad big(not sure if it was the site or just me because i had to estimate on her size) but it still fit her.The ring does really look alike as it does in the picture especially when it shines in the light:). ~SamFlo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is a very pretty ring however I feel like it is not real looking because it is so big and shiny. I think sometimes the CZ rings could be made to appear more real if they were a bit smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tazzy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 2, 2010

Love it! Looks as good as something much more expensive. Fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silvertone ring
 from Mpls, mn,  Sep 23, 2010

This is just as pretty as the real thing with out having to pay the real diamond prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 12, 2010

Took advice of another review and scrubbed ring several times to remove shine enhancing spray. Ring looks great. This has fooled many friends, even those with Tiffany rings. Ring is very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought