Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Bethpage, TN,  Nov 30, 2012

Wow! This is indeed a lovely necklace and is a keeper. I can dress up or dress down with this particular piece and I can't wait to show it off to my friends. However, I am bad for not being able to visualize things even when given measurements so let me give you an idea how big this necklace really is. This piece is as big around as a quarter (I had imagined it to be smaller than a nickel), but looks lovely on me since I am not a petite woman. I would recommend since it is so lovely and can be worn as elegant dress up or can be worn as casual dress wear. I also bought the earrings and be aware the earrings are the same size as the necklace and are quite heavy requiring different backs in order to keep the earrings flat on the ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is just as lovely as I thought, but much larger than it appeared in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I honestly couldn't imagine the sizing so I can't answer this truthfully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal and beautiful too
 from up state, New York,  Jun 14, 2007

I am so happy with this piece. I also bought the matching earrings. I searched and searched for a set for my niece's wedding and I knew it when I found this it would be perfect. When it arrived I was so impressed with the quality. Only one suggestion. Switch the back of the earrings with the disk type so it lays flatter on the ear. The price on the necklace and earrings are such a bargain. Go ahead and buy it-you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

A beautiful necklace, just as pictured, and quite striking in person. The size is just right, and it is a lovely necklace for wearing with a tee shirt or for wearing with a dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item was just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT.
 from Vallejo Ca.,  Jan 12, 2014

I got this necklace for my 19 year old grand daughter. When she opened it for christmas she had her mouth open and said OMG I just love it. Made me feel good to know how she felt. Thanks to another great prodct from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats eye necklace
 from Newark, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

This necklace is grotesque. The matches earrings as well. They are bigger than silver dollars, and meant for someone 80 years old or above. When you by them as I did, you will find if you ask for a refund, they want half the cost back for a "shipping label" If you decide to just get a credit, they send you a free shipping label that will not print. All in all, the worst shopping experience I have ever had on line, and my last at Overstock. Don't walk, run from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Michigan,  Aug 16, 2013

I have only worn this once and have received several compliments! The size is perfect and not heavy at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty exceeds picture
 from Lexington, SC,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this necklace. Bought extras for sisters. I like the 5 petals since there are five girls in our family, so it was given as a keepsake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual necklace is prettier than picture. So very striking!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Necklace chain is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant on the necklace appears to obe top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Piece
 from Momence, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Bought this for a gift, which has not been given yet. It is a lovely piece and of good quality for the price. I personally like a smaller pendant and think it would look classier if it was. This is my only reason for 4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain and pendant appear to be a quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat's Eye EZ Flower Necklace
 from St. George, UT,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this necklace and wear it often. It is comfortable and I can wear it with about anything.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from SYRACUSE, NY,  Jul 28, 2012

I am more than satisfied with the necklace. a great piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & unique
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 28, 2012

I love this necklace! I've received so many compliments on it. Its unique looking & looks great with the white sweaters I love to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent to any outfit!
 from Colorado,  Apr 21, 2012

I absolutely love this necklace. The photo doesn't do it justice! The stones are made of white "tigers eye", the shimmery quality of tigers eyes just can't be photographed. The size was difficult to gauge from the photo, but the measurements are online so you can get a general idea of sizing. I think this is a perfect size since I'm a smaller sized person, and it could really go with any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Worcester, Massachusetts,  Apr 21, 2012

Hear I am again telling everyone how beautiful this Cat's Eye CZ Flower set is. (necklace,earrings and ring) . I must admit it does look GREAT in person. When the light hits the flower it brightens and illumines it like cat's eyes radiant. Order the set you will enjoy it as much as I do. Margaret

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quatily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2011

I first ordered the ring and loved it so much I bought the pendant too (i dont wear them together ;) ) It is high quality ( especially for the price), substantial weight, and the color is very subtle. Very classy - with just a pinch of flare- buy it - its such a fun little piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Absolutely beautiful jewelry. It's a little bigger than the picture but perfect size! Will get compliments the minute you step out of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a big flower!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2008

I ordered a sterling silver 20-inch twist serpentine necklace along with this necklace and found that the serpentine necklace actually goes with this pendant even better! The flower really stands out on a black sweater. It's very beautifully and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome necklace
 Aug 6, 2008

i really love it! it is going to be great for the wedding that i am in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but huge
 from WY,  Apr 30, 2008

the necklace is as gorgeous in person as on the site. i however am really fond of small, simple, dainty jewelry and this was MUCH bigger in person than as i felt indicated on the website. i bought 5 of them for bridesmaid's gifts and now i'm wondering if i should even give them to the girls. they're too big. and the chain isn't very pretty in person. but, they are very beautiful. good for people who don't prefer small necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Silverdale, WA.,  Nov 19, 2007

Love this pendant. Beautiful.. Excellent worksmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 18, 2007

I wear alot of jewel tone jackets and tops. This just lights up reflecting the colors that I have on! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought