Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Bethpage, TN,  Nov 30, 2012

These earrings are definitely classy and lovely just as described on the site. However, these earrings are so big and heavy the backs which are supplied with the earrings would not even hold the earrings flat on my ear so I had to get some wide backs in order to keep the earrings from drooping. These earrings are as big around as a quarter and are seriously heavy. I will keep these for dressy occasions since they are extremely lovely, I am just not sure how long I can wear them without having to take them off. I rated these fair due to being so big and heavy and will droop without wide backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful tropical for summer.
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Jul 14, 2007

I had to buy a wide studs support to keep it from drooping from my ears other wise I love it, used for evening parties this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirtha *****
 May 27, 2015

I bought this beautiful set. Delicate, elegant, excellent quality. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 25, 2015

Used the wider backs for these earrings as suggested by other ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are not weighted properly
 from Tampa Bay, Fl,  May 13, 2014

These are beautiful earrings and I was so looking forward to wearing them often. What disappointment when they hung off my ears, facing downward rather than outward. It's obvious they are not weighted properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salem OR,  Dec 10, 2013

They are larger than I thought they would be. Not at all costumey just simple and classic. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2012

So pretty, however, this was ordered with another item that came via USPS. The package was pretty much destroyed. The earrings, although very pretty are very delicate. I don't know if it was just the delivery but I think the earrings need delicate handling. I called Overstock customer svc and they were extremely helpful, replaced the item in time for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cat's Eye CZ Flower Earrings
 from St. George, UT,  Aug 28, 2012

Can't wear these longer than an hour because they are too heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too heavy for my ears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Worcester, Massachusetts,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought the ring first. It was so beautiful I had to come back and buy the other matching pieces.( earrings & pendant ) So many people commented on the ring I couldn't believe it. Get the set you won't be disappointed. I love them. Margaret

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent earrings
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Dec 12, 2011

These earring were decent except I don't usually wear bigger jewelry. For someone that does, they're very rich in color and a nice addition to a hipster wardrobe. The earrings are a bit bigger than they appear. Overall satisfied with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks bigger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but heavy
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 31, 2011

I love the earrings and ordered matching necklace. I love them but I agree that earrings are a little bit too heavy. Overall very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca.,  Oct 8, 2011

I ordered the whole set ring, necklase and earring and they look real and beautiful. My friends are used to me using real diamonds so they will not notice that it is CZ. I am really impressed by the quality. I have ordered a lot of items from Overstock and so far everything is good but if I have a return it is very easy process. Thanks O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Olney, MD,  Aug 3, 2011

I love these earrings. Wish the necklace was available. Thanks, Overstock for a job well done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from midwest,  May 25, 2011

Bought these earrings and the matching ring. Beautiful and I will enjoy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I love the earrings and have received compliments everytime I wear them. Earrings are a little big, but they're perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 2, 2010

Classy earrings. Perfect size and perfect match with complete set (pendant and ring). Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Candy
 from Lubbock Texas,  Mar 19, 2010

Love them!!! I get alot of compliments. You will need to get a different backing to the ear ring, due to the weight, but way worth it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Front Royal, VA,  Feb 22, 2010

These earrings are very pretty! They are bigger in size then you would think, but not extremely so. The one complaint I have is that they did not come with any backings. I thought it was standard that all post earrings would have backings-but these did not. So, you will need to buy your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2008

The earnings were too large, I did not try them on but I don't think I am able to return them. They didn't look as fancy and classy as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone White Cat's Eye CZ Flower Earrings
 from Georgia,  Jan 12, 2008

Item larger than I anticipated, I missed measurements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought