Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from New York,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought this ring to replace my real wedding band because I am a nurse and am afraid to lose it and it looks real besides a few imperfections on the diamond placing but worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is some imperfections with the layout
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2011

This is a gorgeous ring! It is delicately designed and looks very diamondesque. I would recommend this ring to all my family and friends. I am still waiting for it to turn my finger green, not.....and the defects supposedly told, not, it is perfectly constructed. As for the the turning a finger green that is more the persons chemistry than the ring. I know, I make jewelry also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

This ring looks very nice. I wear it as a wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter
 from liberty ,ky,  May 11, 2010

i got this for my daughter and she loved it she wears it on her thumb she loves the way it sparkles and that it sparkles all the way around .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is ok. hard to wear
 from New York,  Jul 15, 2008

looks really nice but it is hard to wear seems that the outer edge lining the stones are kind of sharp where the decorative cuts are. Piece would be nicer if it had smooth edges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there ok
 from Colorado,  Feb 20, 2013

I wear two of them as guard rings around a nice really nice ring I have.They look pretty but I don't trust the quality so I do not wear them daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality you can see the weld seam.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band was beautiful and not dissappointing.
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  May 23, 2012

Overall I was very happy with the ring and the whole experience of ordering and receiving my product. I will order from here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment all the way
 from nyc,  Jan 9, 2012

I was highly disappointed in this product and wore this on top of my wedding band but it did not blend well nor were the zirconia gave off any shine..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a great likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Rome, Ga,  Jan 3, 2012

This ring is very dull looking and does not look good with my other setting, would not recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so,so
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dull
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful and fits according to size.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

I enjoy wearing this ring. It does not get in the way or snag on anything. It is pretty and easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is worn everyday. Durable, sparkly, and comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

I wanted a simple ring with some sparkle and this was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was huge!!!!
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

It's a beautiful ring but the size was off from the sizing chart provided by overstock.com. I ordered an 8 and after measuring the ring it seemed to be more like a 9 1/2. I'm afraid to order another ring because I don't want to receive the wrong size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Duncan, Ok,  Jul 12, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful and was even prettier on my aunt's finger than in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear this eternity band with my diamond solitaire and I love the combo. You cannot tell which is the real diamond and which is the CZ. I wear it daily, it's sturdy...an excellent look of fine jewelry at a bargain price...WHO would know? I'm NOT telling either...THINK WHAT YOU WANT!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 12, 2011

Let's face it, this ring is very inexpensive. It's not going to be a jewlery masterpiece. I bought it for the end of my pregnancy as my real rings don't currently fit. It does it's job. I think it looks nice from a distance. Yes, if you look closely, you can it's not perfect or real. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring.
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 23, 2011

This ring is very pretty. I'm not a ring person, but wanted something I could wear for when we dress up. I really like this ring. Nice and shiny. I would absolutly recommend this ring to anyone. I got the order very quickly too. Good job Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, wonderfully priced
 from Findlay, OH,  Apr 6, 2011

Very nice ring at an excellent price. Ordering was easy and item arrived quickly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 11, 2011

Pretty, but understated enought to wear as everyday jewlery. Good fit. Sizing chart is acurate. Overall LOVE overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay
 from Evanston, il,  Jan 23, 2011

I have purchased many rings from overstock. This one I was little disappointed in. The ring is just okay. I thought it would be a lot thicker than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Evansville, IN,  Jan 20, 2011

I recently purchased a ring and I love it. I should of however done my research because it turns my finger green but all in all I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top