Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Galesburg, IL,  Feb 17, 2011

Got the ring today and I'm in love! I also don't want to take it off :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage ring
 Jan 27, 2011

this ring is very nice, actually looks much nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring received!
 from southern california,  Jun 9, 2014

I love hearts, so this ring spoke to me. I am very pleased with the quality and design. It fits perfectly and is subtle yet sparkly. I have gotten compliments on it already and enjoy wearing it. So far no problems! It is unique and so reasonably priced. Fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected plus more.
 from Methuen Mass,  Aug 15, 2013

This ring is better than what it looks like. People have said it gets caught on clothing but I never had a problem at all. It shines and i get lots of compliments .I am really glad i bought this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, I love it!
 from Central Pennyslvania,  Aug 1, 2012

The ring is beautiful I receive compliments every time I wear it - even from strangers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyn
 Sep 8, 2015

So nice but will need a bigger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goregeous
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this ring on today.. I wear this one ALOT & get many compliments, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 2, 2015

Good quality, beautiful ring, size seems a little off - so order one size up from your normal. This seems to be the case for Overstock rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this ring! It's very beautiful and is so classy! Gorgeous sparkle and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pretty as the pic!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

love the price, love the ring! It's very pretty, looks very much like the photograph. I liked it so much, I came back to order another in a larger size to accommodate my swelling pregnancy fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

I love the estate and antique jewelry and this ring is so nice. Really love the filigree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ran into a little snag.
 from Atlanta,  Feb 28, 2012

I like the look of the ring. The only problem is that the wire filigree gets caught on fabric, so I'm always catching it on my clothes, which is annoying. It's pretty. Very light-weight. I find that I'm not wearing it as often as I would because of the snag thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sparklier in person than I would've thought looking at the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems like it runs a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Cordova, TN,  May 23, 2010

I just received this ring and the pictures on the website do not do it justice. I wear a size 7 which is what I ordered but I could have worn 1/2 size bigger because the band is about 1/4" wide so it fits a little tighter than a smaller normal width band. I may have a little trouble wearing the size 7 if my hand swells with the heat of the summer. Outside of that, the ring is perfectly gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, pretty good
 from Capistrano Beach, CA,  Aug 23, 2008

Don't misunderstand, I do like this ring. I thought it would be more substantial. But, it is very sparkly and eye catching. It goes with everything from jeans to dress up. It is a very good addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 13, 2008

Unfortunately, I was disappointed with this ring. It was very light weight almost appearing plastic. Online the ring has an elegant look, but when I received it it looked gaudy. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy, elegant & vintage!
 from Nashua, NH,  May 27, 2008

I love this ring! I was afraid is was going to be cheap looking but, I took a chance because it looked so elegant online. When I received it today I was thrilled. I slipped it on and I never want to take it off. Go ahead and order, you'll be happy you did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but use caution with fragile clothing
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 12, 2008

I love this ring and get many compliments when I wear it. I had to go a size larger as it's wide, but the fit is good and is comfortable. The only issue I have is that it snags some of my clothing, so I have to be careful..but I'm sure most of us have a piece of jewelry that might do this, so just use caution. Other than that, I love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I DID NOT WANT A MOOD RING!
 from Bronx, Ny,  Mar 13, 2008

THIS RING TURNED MY FINGER GREEN! NOT HAPPY AT ALL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage ring
 from norfolk, VA,  Feb 29, 2008

The ring is nice, and although it has a intricate and classic look, upon further examination it looked a little cheaply made. But i'm still keeping it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 26, 2008

The delicate craftsmanship of this ring is superb. Stays bright and shiny. I bought two sizes to wear depending on which finger I would like to admire it on. Get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought