Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Im Kicking Myself!
 from 17 years old,  Apr 15, 2010

Within a week of receiving this ring it started to turn a copper color. I guess it is true that you get what you pay for. I did not wear this ring 24/7. I took it off for baths and washing dishes and such. I wouldn't advise anyone else to buy this ring. I was trying to be cheap....I should've splurged on a 14k ring. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from louisiana,  Jun 3, 2014

I love this ring give me an idea of what I am looking for in a stone arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from SC,  May 8, 2014

Looks good but it's cheaply made. It turned my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty ring
 from Vincennes, Indiana,  Mar 11, 2014

Love this ring! Very dainty. I have small hands and it's the perfect addition when I just want to dress down a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The oval setting was a beaut at a far away glance
 from Ozark, Alabama,  Feb 21, 2014

Got the rings for my daughters and they really admired the ring choice and was very surprised at the look of the ring. This is the first order of many that I will be making purchases from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone ring
 from Tennessee,  Feb 4, 2014

The silvertoned setting looks very cheap, and not very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely small ring
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 24, 2014

The setting and stones in this ring were quite a bit smaller than the picture indicated, but it is lovely and delicate. It would make a perfect promise ring for a young girl. The design and craftmanship are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 9, 2013

Ring looks authentic, looks better than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than It Looks in Picture!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

Maybe I just assumed wrong, but this ring was much smaller than I thought it would be. I was hoping to have a fake version of my real engagement ring to wear to work (I'm a bartender and don't like having my real ring on while doing dishes and getting dirty). My ring is one carat in the center with two quarter carats on either side. The stones on this ring look much smaller!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very petite/delicate.
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2013

Nice ring for pinky fingers, too small for ring fingers to be noticed unless you have tiny hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Hooksett NH,  Jul 21, 2013

I love this ring not to big or too small fits great !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Believable
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

This ring is beautiful and very believable. The size and quality of the stones are great. I would recommend this ring to anyone. It looks real and the price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!!
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 7, 2013

This ring is so cute I can't stop looking at it! I bought for the price,but love it for it quality and beauty!! The stones are just right! I don't like real big rings,so this one is perfect!! I will have to buy my girls one of these!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice. The ring is beautiful!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from New Mexico,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a nice product. It is very pretty and fits well. I will use it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine, also.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Conneticut,  Apr 26, 2012

the ring was great when i first got it i jumped with joy. then when i put it on my finger it fit so well (it didnt fit on the intended finger but i have small fingers, but it did fit on the finger next to it which was A ok) the sizing is the same as if you went to an actual jeweler, because i got a size 5 ring (the lowest size) and the finger im wearing it on was a size 5 when when i went to a jeweler to find my ring sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture looked just like the product, the jems are the same and so is the appeared shine they give off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good, i have really small fingers though so a size 4 would have been better for me on the finger i wanted to wear it on, but i am fine wearing the ring on another finger because it still fits my other finger perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring, it fits so amazingly, even though i have to wear it on another finger than i planned it still feels great on my hand. the ring may be on the cheaper side but it is great quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't turn your finger green!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 30, 2012

My fiancÚ purchased this ring because the original engagement ring he bought broke (yes, broke!!). I know it's not the "real thing" but i've been complimented on several occasions on how pretty it is. It doesn't turn your finger a nasty green like most fakes do so keeping up the impression isn't hard if times are tough or, like me, your first rings breaks. I would recommend this piece of jewelry to anyone that wants a pretty ring or is even in the process of buying the "real deal".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 7, 2012

I didnt wear this ring for long because I misplaced it. But I loved it when it arrived at my house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silvertone triplet oval cz engagement style ring
 from Valdosta, Georgia,  Dec 18, 2011

I wear this all the time = ) It doesn't seem to be affected by water, or lotion or soap. I'm pleased with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Ca,  Oct 8, 2011

ordered it for my girl friend that wears rings and she liked it. good gift to say im thinking of you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sparkle, prongs too big
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Apr 9, 2011

I do love this ring- it has a great sparkle and the metal looks pretty much like the real thing. I had purchased the same ring with the red center and loved it so I decided to get this one as well since it's such an amazing price. The only difference between the two that I don't like is that the prongs are notably larger on this one and ends up making it look more "fake" than the red one. It's still a great ring- I just wouldn't wear it on my left hand trying to pass it off as real. The red one does look real- I think partly because the prongs are small and because of that the metal doesn't look fake. On this one, the prong tips on the center stone are much larger and round and it just doesn't look real, but I still wear it as a right hand ring and it's nice. I did order this one a size larger than the red one, so that may have something to do with the larger prongs, but it doesn't seem like that should affect it so much. For the price, I would definitely recommend buying this ring and taking your chances- if nothing else it is a fun "night out" ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought