Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moderate review
 from Grantsville, MD,  May 8, 2013

I like the product. Wish it looked more like the site model. I would recommend it to others. I would order from your store again. Would lke to see more of like products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring not as pretty in person as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stands up to everyday wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

I was so excited to get this ring. I have purchased many items from Overstock and have never been disappointed until now. I do not wear my ring all day nor do I shower or wash with it on. After a week, the band had tarnished to the point that it really isn't wearable anymore. The stones are beautiful and sparkly, but the band ruins it. If it were sterling, it would be a wonderful ring. I'm really disappointed in this one and cannot recommend it to anyone. To me it is a big waste to have great stones and a crappy band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is gorgeous! I love the stones, the fire in them is very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have just lost 55lbs so ordered a 5 and it's a little loose but overall, close to accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are great, but the metal on the band tarnished within a week of me purchasing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is not what you get
 from Maryland,  Sep 22, 2012

I've had this over a month now, and I've been wearing it daily as intended. How the band has tarnished, I tried cleaning it with silver polish but no good, it's just tarnished. Whatever "silvertone" is clearly it is not silver or maybe silver does that and I just don't know. Anyway disappointed at the quality overall structurally it was well made but the materials was not good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was representative
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverstone three-stone CZ engagement ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 28, 2012

Silverstone three-stone CZ engagement ring : The product was of high quality the CZ were extremely impressive. One would compare this ring to the same quality offered on QVC or HSN. You won't be disappointed for the price you paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from SJC, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

I was very disappointed with this ring given all the reviews. It's not at all believable! The CZs are fine, providing plenty of sparkle. It's the band that's the problem. It's coated in mystery metal that is obviously not silver, let alone gold. The band has rough edges that you can feel. Back it goes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as the picture
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 12, 2010

Great ring but if you have small hands or fingers I wouldn't recommend it to you because the center stone is really big. Overall I'm happy w/ the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 13, 2010

So far so good. It's very light weight but a nice size, the setting and stones look very real. My hands swell so I got this to replace my 3 stone ring that I can't wear anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
 from Michigan,  Jun 24, 2010

When I ordered this I was a little scared at first, but I'm totally happy I took the risk. It's gorgeous. The sides are a little too clear to make it 100% believable, but is a gorgeous piece anyway. I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2010

I bought this ring as a birthday gift for myself after looking at it for a while. I love the size, color and shape. The ring is a good size and doesn't look too large or fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG sparkle
 from tx,  May 10, 2010

I received this as a re-commitment ring after renewing my vows with my husband. It is beautiful and super sparkly! The center stone is a tad too large for my tastes. i think it takes it out of the 'real and beautiful' category and into the "flashy and doubtful"! perfect if you have a lavish lifestyle and can pull off the look-a big too large to be beliveable for the average budget! Still it is lovely and I get tons of comliments! (didn't want real diamonds due to my work environment-too hard on them!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from coatesville, pa,  Feb 10, 2010

this ring is amazing. it is almost IDENTICAL to my real ring. In the winter my fingers get smaller due to the cold weather and I wanted a slightly smaller size to wear just these few months. This works PERFECTLY. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Pomona, CA,  Nov 10, 2009

I'm getting married in less that two weeks and i needed a ring that i loved just for now untill i get the real thing. i looked and looked and read review after review and ended up with this one. I payed for 1-4 day shiping and i was here in 3. I love the way it looks. its bigger then the pic and because of that you can tell it is not real but its still really nice. i have only had it for a few days but im in love with it. i love rings that are shiny, and if your like me you will love it to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second cz ring I've purchased and just like the first timeI am stunned by the sparkle and solid feel. Looks like the real thingIf you're looking to wow your friends while they wonder how muchyou've spent....this is this the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring and great price
 from Illinois,  Sep 16, 2009

I bought the ring to replace my engagement ring which is stored away in the bank. The ring is very beautiful, but it does dull a little quick. Good thing it hasn't change my finger green from what the pass few reviews have stated. It was a just a tad bigger than I thougt it would be. Wouldn't recommend it for people with small hand and fingers, like size 5's wearers. Overall it's a great ring and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnished
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 13, 2009

Beautiful ring, nice setting, tarnished and can't get the shiney luster back.I wouldn't recommend this ring to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Yakima, Wa,  Jul 1, 2009

I bought this ring because I needed a different one for work so my wedding set didn't get scratched up but didn't want to spend the money to buy a real diamond ring. I have had so many compliments on this ring it's unbelievable!! I just wish it came in smaller sizes because I have tiny fingers and it slides around. All in all it's a great ring for a great price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice 4 price
 from Columbus. IN,  Jun 10, 2009

This ring is so beautiful, BUT it turned my finger green! I would love to wear it more often but I cant because of the green!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Cincinnati OH,  Feb 7, 2009

The ring is beautiful. My only complaint about the ring is it turned my finger green. I don't blame the ring for it. That is just the way my body is. I will wear it occassionally but not as often as I would like since it does turn my finger so green. I believe it is a nice ring for the money though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top