Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not an eternity ring
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

The rings are very pretty and delicate. I was looking for a band that wouldn't be too thick and uncomfortable to wear. These are perfect, very thin and lightweight. However, this is not an eternity ring, stones only go half way around, the "back half" is smooth silver with no detailing. The stones aren't very noticable, they blend into the detail in the silver, but they are still very pretty rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is pretty accurate, more dainty in person. But this is not an eternity ring, "stones" only go half way around, the "back half" is smooth silver, no detailing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New Orleans, La,  Jan 31, 2009

I love this ring. I wear 2 on one finger & one on another. So many people have asked about the rings. I collect rings & this is a great addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loses color
 Jul 3, 2015

Nothing special and loses its color. Only silver tone, not solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 22, 2013

This ring is simple, pretty, and has a lot of sparkle. I have received many compliments and my sister thought it was real. Definitely worth the small price and a piece you won't regret ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so small you can barely see it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

This ring is very pretty, but is so small that you can barely see it! It is already loosing it's sparkle so I would not recommend this ring unless you are looking for something very little. dainty and that needs to be cleaned all the time and hope the shine will come back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Delray Beach FL,  Apr 16, 2013

as usual i was very satisfied with my purchase overstock has never disappointed me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dickson Tn,  Jan 26, 2013

I love them. I can wear all 3 for a very dressed up look or just wear a couple for an everyday look. They are very shiny and sparkly and look great! So glad I purchased these, just what I was looking for. And such a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele Mies silvertone three band bridal ring
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2013

I was very pleased with this product and it's beauty, quality, color and size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from marina del rey, ca,  Nov 26, 2012

I like the rings not really thrilled with them. It doesn't sparkle every much, only if I'm in direct sunlight, and it's not an eternity ring, the stones only go over the top half. It is a cute style and it looks good, really just wished it was a true eternity ring and the pattern went all the way around it. but for the price I'm fine with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is not as sparkly as the photo, you can barely see the tiny stones.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacation Ring
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

I was going on vacation and didn't want to bring my wedding rings, granted I wanted to but everyone going advised me against it. So I went on a search for the perfect "vacation ring". I didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount since the purpose to was to get something beautiful and cheap. After searching overstock for days I realized I kept coming back to this ring, so I bought it. When it arrived to my home it was even better than the picture, I was in the sun, sun tan lotion, in the chlorine pool and it NEVER turned green (ok one day after wearing it in the shower, but after that never again!). I got compliments on it all throughout the trip from strangers and I almost wanted to continue wearing it after it was over. The one thing I kept telling my husband was "this was and is the best vacation ring" and he agreed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These rings are separate, they look attached in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring is better than it appears in the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was great quality and perfectly sized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but...
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2011

I got this to wear while pregnant when my real wedding set won't fit anymore. It serves that purpose and looks fine. But it turns the underside of my finger a grayish color. Since I'm not planning on wearing it too much, that's okay, but if I had gotten it to wear regularly, this would be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Jan 16, 2011

Love this ring. Looks like the picture. Silver is a little less shiny. True to size. Wearing it for a couple of weeks. No complaints. Compliments a plenty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Mar 10, 2010

Great set! They're lovely and they sparkle. The detail work is beautiful when you see it in person. I think I saw this mentioned in other reviews, but I do wish that the diamonds went all the way around the band. For the price, it's an absolutely excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not an Eternity band at all
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2010

I was very disappointed to have ordered this ring only to discover it only had CZ's half way around. I have purchased this ring before and it was a lovely eternity ring, but I need a larger size now. I returned it only to have another identical non-eternity band arrive. I suggested that they correct the picture and the title. So far they have not, so I decided to write this report. Strangely, by the way, the back of the ring is wavy metal instead of straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deicate
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 1, 2010

This ring is very pretty. It is very small and delicate so it is perfect for my little fingers but someone who has larger fingers may be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JenRN
 from Chico, CA,  Feb 6, 2009

Not very sparkly. I should have read the reviews more carefully. The rings are not eternity bands because the CZ pattern only goes half way around the bands. The CZ's are soo small that it's hard to tell if they are there. I didn't realize that the rings are not sterling silver, but silvertone. At least the price was low though, so it wasn't too much of a gamble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Band CZ Eternity Ring
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Feb 7, 2008

I really like the ring I purchased. The only thing was since I had problems with your site when ordering a customer service person had to place my order. The ring i received was a size 10 and the size i needed was a seven. I don't remember him asking or me telling him the size. I have to wear the 3 band ring on my thumb and they are still too big. But I really like the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sparkle
 from OHIO,  Nov 25, 2007

The rings are cute, unique, and they do sparkle. It was too much for me to wear all three so I shared with friends. That was a great value. Great for gift giving. Treat yourself and a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from poway, california,  Aug 6, 2007

this is a perfect everyday ring! i gave the other two away as friendship rings. the rings have just the right amount of shine and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 Aug 4, 2007

I wish I'd have read the item description more carefully. I assumed it was sterling silver, but I realized after receiving it that it was "silvertone". Either way, it's a pretty set. It runs true to size, and it seems to be made well. It hasn't turned my finger green yet, so I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought