Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice for a short time
 from New york,  Nov 19, 2009

The earrings are very nice and a great size, but the cz stones fall out of them very easily. I have had them for only five months and several CZ stones have fallen out of both earrings .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from GA,  Sep 11, 2009

They are simply beautiful and I love the safety feature that keeps them in place. Anyone that like a little glitter, glam and class would certainly enjoy wearing the hoop earrings for day or evening. They are fun to wear!! They would make an excellent inexpensive but lovely gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone earrings were goldtone.
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 22, 2008

I specifically wanted silvertoned earrings for everyday wear. These are goldtone, and very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 May 23, 2016

I have gotten nice review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste
 May 16, 2016

smaller than i thought, very bad purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but,
 Oct 31, 2015

Fell apart after one wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie Johnson
 Sep 28, 2015

Difficult to secure in the back. The stones are smaller than I thought and provide minimal bling to set off double pierced ears. I wear my diamond post on top hole and these earrings in the bottom whole. They attract attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Sep 1, 2015

Solid clasps. Light. Served me well on trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what it is. Cheap hoops.
 Jul 22, 2015

I have an issue with all of overstocks earring clasps. They all have issues staying closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jul 10, 2015

very pretty earrings but the clasp in the back is a little tricky. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 28, 2015

Clasps are not sturdy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Apr 23, 2015

Like these because they are thin and light. They are big but not huge. Like the secure ear wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Smaller Than Expected
 Feb 20, 2015

Smaller than I like. Good quality.Pretty and shiny. Nice size to wear to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than on picture.
 Jan 29, 2015

Absolutely Gorgeous Earrings. Looks even better when you get them, stones are sparkles and size is pretty large too. I loved it. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marginal quality
 from San Diego,  Dec 15, 2014

Unfortunately, a few stones fell out rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoops
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2014

Love these earrings! They are large hoops but very lightweight. Bought two pair in case I would lose an earring because I wear them all the time! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay product
 from Warrington, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

Good pair if earrings for the price. I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Phx, Az.,  Oct 22, 2013

They look very cute, not heavy at all. They are ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful and cheap
 from PA,  Sep 17, 2013

The earrings had rhinestones missing and where misrepresented in the photo ad they were much much more smaller than they showed in ad, very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2013

They really look like real diamonds. Very Pretty earrings. Love to have them in gold tne

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought