Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ring
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 28, 2013

This was a gift to a young lady I'm mentoring and she flipped when we got it. Everything about this ring says HIGH QUALITY!!! The design and stone were just so much richer in person. The ring looks so expensive and elegant. This is a great gift for anyone. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly the right size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2013

I was very happy with this ring. It was a gift and it was well loved!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from South Carolina,  Mar 29, 2012

Price was perfect, the setting is beautiful and the stone is so beautiful & clear. I definetly would recommend this beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 8, 2011

I gave this ring 4 stars just because the color of the ring in the picture wasn't exactly the same color in person. For the price, this is a nice ring. It is more of a light purple than what it looks like in the picture. I actually got many compliments on it, people I work with thought it was real and asked if it was a ring from my boyfriend. Little did they know, I bought it for myself at a very cheap price. My sisters all loved it too, passing it around, trying it on. It is very sparkly and the size was accurate, I ordered a 7 and it fit perfectly. It was delivered very fast too. Overstock is a great site to buy quality jewelry at a good price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? darker in the picture than in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is so nice
 from Greensboro NC,  Jul 9, 2011

This ring i really like. It did't cost that much. Every body ask me where did i get it from. It 's very cute ,I love how it shines all the time. I dont take it of at all. It dont change colors. my hands are all ways in bleach water. I have not seen this ring in any store. So buy it you will love it to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? iit would of been just wright if i could of got it in 8 1/2.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Lebanon, MO,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a comfortable and pretty ring I just wish it was a little darker, but it is great all the same.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Mira Loma, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

The ring is a bright beautiful color, just like the picture. The gems are not too big to look fake or too tiny to see. nNice ring! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not what it shows
 from Buffalo NY,  Apr 26, 2013

I like the ring but not in love with it. this is the first time I've ordered Jewelry on line and it is better than I thought it would be. The color of the stone is not what I wanted. It's a light purple and it looks More blue with a purple tint in the picture. I will keep it though because I just like rings.. I will keep looking for the blue I want. I would recommend this just because it is a cute style and the price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somwhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is worth 15.00 for sure !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Blue Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

The deep blue of the center stone is beautiful and it sparkles appropriately. The stone is smaller and in my opinion looks best on small fingers. It looks "real." It arrived promptly and the sizing is correct. I love rings and am a huge fan of Overstocks. I own close to 200 rings and have purchased approximately 80 from this site. I've been disappointed in only two. I am very fussy so this says a lot about Overstocks overall quality. Love the blue in this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought