For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Yellow CZ ring
 from Elgin, Illinois,  Jun 21, 2014

The ring was beautiful when it arrived. But after wearing it a few times the CZ's got dingy, also the large yellow stone. I will be returning it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring! Absolutely stunning!
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 11, 2013

Love my bling, ring. Looks so real. I get so many compliments when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Lewes, DE,  Jan 17, 2013

This ring exceeded my expectations. It shimmers, it shines and looks absolutely beautiful on my finger. The brilliance is stunning and I wear it often. The band is solid, the stone sits higher from the simulated diamonds and gives it a very rich look. Highly recommend and hope you find it as gorgeous as I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2012

The stone looked very fake. I will not be wearing this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, the ring on the site looked really pretty and authenticate. The ring in person looks very fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked very fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good of quality as I had hoped
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2012

After purchasing this ring, I was excited to wear it because yellow is my favorite color and also the deciding factor in my purchasing this ring. I am sad to say that after two wears, the silver coating began fading away and the ring was discolored almost completely shortly thereafter. I was shocked because I have some costume jewelry that has lasted me years with the original color on the metal part but I was rather disappointed by this purchase. I am somewhat skeptical on ordering any more costume jewelry from any online source. The pricing was good considering the outcome and I was hoping to enjoy wearing this a little more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

I love this ring. It looks so much more expensive than it is. True to ring size. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic looking
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 13, 2011

All in all, I am pleased with the ring. It could be smoother around the finger, it feels a little abrasive. I think the ring is lovely; it is very fresh, attractive, and classy looking. It is also well balanced. The bands are not too much, but are also not overwhelmed by the size of the stone. I was leaning more towards a plain silver band with a large stone, but I am glad that I chose this one with a little more glitz. It is also complimentary to any digit, except maybe the pinky or thumb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is not as yellow as the image online, it is more of a pale yellow but still attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 7, but is more like a 7.5.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel it is an attractive ring that can either be a statement piece or a classy addition to any outfit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

A lady that volunteers for my events has a cushion canary diamond and I have been oogling it for some time. So I have been really wanting a yellow stone ring. I happen to be looking for something else when I came across this ring. It kept popping up on other websites I would go to as an ad and every time I saw it, I wanted it. I waited a couple weeks before I made the decision to buy it. Let me tell you, its so inexpensive but looks like such quality. I just got it in the mail today and have been wearing it around the office and have gotten compliment after compliment. It has EXCEEDED my expectations! Looks so elegant but can be worn everyday. SATISFIED with yet another Overstock.com purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful ring! Very sturdy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Montana,  Aug 29, 2011

This ring is beautiful. However it is much larger then I expected. I purchased this ring to wear while my wedding ring is in the shop. Everyone thought I just got a new expensive ring. I'm not the type to show off so its a bit big for me but I am sure I will keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Aug 24, 2011

Very pleased with the ring, I bought it for my mom. She wears a 6 and I wear a 5. It was too tight for her so I am keeping it for myself and ordering her a size 7.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small because it is a think band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very real looking ring
 from California,  Jul 15, 2011

This ring looks real and you will be envy of all your friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very real looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from St. Joseph, MO.,  Apr 15, 2011

I bought this for my Mother for Mother's Day as an early gift and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from Cleveland,oh,  Apr 13, 2011

i recieve my ring last week and have not taken it of my hand. very beautiful and well made. well worth my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad butt.
 from tampa,fl,  Oct 24, 2008

I bought this ring about a year ago and the ring itself is made well, looks nice, and gets compliments, however the cz stones aren't bright like in the photo, they are perhaps tarnished and have almost an antique look to them..also the ring is a bit bulky on the finger and seems to fit uncomfortably

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top