Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color doesn't match image
 from ca,  Nov 27, 2011

The setting is beautiful and the stones on the side look real and sparkle in the light. The size of the stone is believable too. Unfortunately the stone appears more orange than red, so I am returning it. Otherwise it would have been a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but color if nor red, more orange.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large square ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

This is a very large ring & not very dainty. The stone is too large for the design. The box cut makes your fingers look short & stubby. I would not recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 10, 2014

Love this ring. Very pretty, well made and the color is deep and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring- lost the stone
 from MI,  Sep 25, 2013

Wore the ring to a wedding and half way through the night the stone fell out and couldn't find it. Called the next day and a replacement was on its way. Loved the ring.Hopefully replacement is better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Say hello to Royalty
 from AZ,  Apr 18, 2013

Talk about the most vibrant red you'very ever seen. The side design compliments the stone perfectly. The ring looks like it cost a lot when it was the cheapest of all my purchase. I get so many "WOW...that's a gorgeous ring..." WOW.... how much did you pay for THAT." It stands out....so ify ou want a WOW effect, this is the ring to do. Only down fall was the size, bu vafter I lost some water weight it fit like a dream Best price I have paid for a ring like this. Totally BUY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 amd actually cut mu knuckle trying to take thw ring off. It is very snug so if you'rw someone that bloata easy get a 1/2 size bigger. Also tye trick to getting it off is tunrning it so thr smooth rig side of tye band goes over your knucle then sld
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect. not too heavy, not too light and the overrall setting was very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kate bissett silvertone red cz ring
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Love Love love it! Beautiful ring, I am always getting complimented. Its so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like image portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its looks expencive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the red look.
 from Blue island, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

I have had this ring for awhile now, and I have no complaints at all! My neice loved it also, she stole it and never took it off and she made it lose all that pretty shine it came with. But I got that shine back and much more, I recived so many ''oh my's'' and ''wow somebody husband loves them''.lol Nice ring if I lose my mine or it comes up miss placed or stole I will re-buy this ring again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image online is excatly what I recvied.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's so shiny and nice looking, so much that my neice stole it and wore it like it was her wedding ring.lol
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay for When it Comes to Jewelry
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

OK, I don't know what I expected. Something heavier, I guess. This ring feels cheap and wouldn't fool anyone. If I had a grandchild, it would go into their costume box for play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? light
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Paragould, AR,  Aug 3, 2012

I thought I was getting a red cubic zirconia ring, but it was actually a garnet. While it is a very pretty ring, it was not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is absolutely beautiful!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 19, 2012

I have read in some of the previous reviews that their ring was more of an orange color when they received it. I did not have any problems with the color and the stone is red just like the picture. I do recommend getting a size bigger though. It seems to run on the smaller side. I wear a size five and find it is very snug and could of gone up a size. I love this ring and get so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Red CZ Ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 1, 2012

I have two of these (different sizes). The one I ordered about a year ago is that striking deep, rich, vivid red you see in the photo. It is just breath taking in person! However, the one I just received is a rusty brown-orange, Fall palette type hue. There is such a contrast between the two side by side. It's a pretty orange, but definitely not red. All other detail is gorgeous. It looks expensive, sparkles and is a nice size. This is an absolutely stunning ring with the warning that the color varies from lot to lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is different
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful, apart from the stone color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stone color
 from Miami, FL,  May 31, 2012

This ring is gorgeous. I have gotten many compliments. Unfortunately, the back of the ring is starting to turn, from handwashing I'm sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish the finish was of a higher quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stoughton,WI,  May 10, 2012

Great size stones and a solid ring. The red is beatiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2012

The ring looks very pretty and shiny. has the apperance as a authentic ring. This ring can be given as a gift to any lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real and very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red princess cut ring w diamonds
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2012

Love this piece. The princess cut is my favorite and the red stone really draws attention. I have received many compliments on this piece. The diamonds on the band are the perfect size and add a nice accent for the perfect setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from texas,  Feb 24, 2012

I was surprised how good it is. I got the delivery today it was more than expected. I am happy. this is the best Garnet I ever had. it looks expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? well stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Feb 22, 2012

Was so excited to get this ring as it was a gift. When I opened it, I was disappointed because the stone is not a true red. It is more of an orange red. Not sure if I will be keeping it. I ordered two thinking they would look like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring would have been great however the stone is not a red it is an orange red. Sure wish the stone would have been as it appears in the photo. Not sure if I will return it or not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Illinois,  Feb 21, 2012

I really love this ring. Many reviews said that the color was more orange than red and I was a little concerned. But it is not orange at all! I think it is a beautiful shade of red. I am glad I made the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I liked the real thing better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real Jewel!
 from Miami,FL,  Nov 11, 2011

This is the ring that you wear for those special occasions, when maybe you don't want to wear the "real" thing. It's a bit of a larger stone, but tasteful. I have received so many compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Aug 24, 2011

This ring is the prefect accessory, got lots of complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, fit perfectly not to tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought