Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LUV LUV LUV it!
 from SoCal, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

I have never used Overstock and they are fabulous. I received my ring fast and it is absolutely exact to the picture. I love it, it isn't too big or small but exactly what I wanted. The ring is beautiful and I will definetly be returning to use Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok... I guess
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2010

Although I knew this was a "silvertone" ring, I thought it would be ok to wear as long as my hands were dry. I got it very quickly and when I opened the box I loved it!! As soon as I put it on, 15 minutes later it had my finger green. It's not worth returning but I am very disappointed that the quality wasn't as great as my previous orders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Muscle shoals, AL,  Aug 19, 2013

At first I was skeptical about getting this ring because I thought it might fade being that it is silver tone. But instead I'm absolutely in love with it! The ring size runs kind of big, but other than that its wonderful! And looks better in person, it looks like a real diamond ring so I get a lot of compliments. Now if I could get my fiancÚ to buy me a real one like this :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 9, 2008

this ring is so beautiful I have such man hands that the ring actually made my hand look femimine..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exctionally brilliant
 from Alabama,  Mar 22, 2013

This is the second ring I have purchased. Both rings look like engagement rings. This last ring was purchased to show the man in my life exactly the ring I want so he had better start saving because I think a,real diamond would be pretty expensive and this is the ring I want. It says I Love You in a big way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? although it's a little tight, it fits good. I should have ordered a size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People ask me how I could afford such a big diamond which says a lot about the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Apple Valley, CA,  May 5, 2008

I bought this ring as my "river ring" so I wouldn't be wearing my real wedding ring in the water, I liked it, it did took fake though. Its a very nice fashion ring. I had to return it because it was to big and they no longer had my size otherwise I would have kept it and worn it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Ring
 from SLC,  Jun 16, 2014

The band is beautiful but the stone is a little too large for my taste. Still keeping it because I like to just look it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring! Looks real!
 from Fairview PA,  Jun 11, 2014

The ring is very pretty and has a nice sized stone! I would recommend this ring to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not quite match the images
 from ca.,  May 13, 2014

the side stones in the picture dont look the same and the stone in the middle is just notall tht great

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 11, 2014

I love this ring. I have received several compliments on my ring. It looks just as good on my hand as it does the page. I am pleased with it and for this price it's amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Elkin, N.C.,  Apr 8, 2014

nice ring, just wasn't what i was looking for. the band was a little too wide for me

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Paducah, KY,  Mar 27, 2014

Nice ring and it looks just like the picture showed. I will buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 from California,  Mar 13, 2014

I fell in love with this ring when I saw it and was undecided but then took a leap of faith and am happy that I did. When I opened the box I was amazed at the sparkle and brilliance and quality of the CZ that exceeded my expectation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 14, 2014

This is a beautiful ring, the clarity of the stone is amazing and the detail is much more beautiful than what the picture shows!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way worth the money!!! Beautiful!!
 from Scottsboro Alabama,  Jan 31, 2014

This ring is absolutely beautiful . Better then the picture. Very real looking. Stone is a little bigger then I would like but the sparkle makes up for that. The only problem I had was shipping. Took about 2 weeks to get delivered after a shipping mistake. Not on my part. That was a little frustrating. I needed ring for wedding I am going to. It came day before. So that was the only problem I had. But seeing this ring makes up for all the problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring
 from Warminster, PA,  Jan 1, 2014

This ring is beautiful. it looks real and I have received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful and looks real
 from Chatsworth, Ga.,  Dec 9, 2013

I LOVE IT. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL QUALITY AND APPEARANCE OF IT. I WILL DEFINATELY BUY FROM OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Berlin TWP. MI,  Dec 5, 2013

OMG! Love this ring , its so pretty! The only problem is I ordered the wrong size so I gave it to my mom and I will order another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the ring until I looked down and the stone was gone!!! I had only worn it a few times. I am very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my jewerly box
 from Eagan, MN,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this wedding ring to wear out and for travel it is big and sparkly! Wish it was real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top