Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok... I guess
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2010

Although I knew this was a "silvertone" ring, I thought it would be ok to wear as long as my hands were dry. I got it very quickly and when I opened the box I loved it!! As soon as I put it on, 15 minutes later it had my finger green. It's not worth returning but I am very disappointed that the quality wasn't as great as my previous orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV LUV LUV it!
 from SoCal, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

I have never used Overstock and they are fabulous. I received my ring fast and it is absolutely exact to the picture. I love it, it isn't too big or small but exactly what I wanted. The ring is beautiful and I will definetly be returning to use Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 9, 2008

this ring is so beautiful I have such man hands that the ring actually made my hand look femimine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Apple Valley, CA,  May 5, 2008

I bought this ring as my "river ring" so I wouldn't be wearing my real wedding ring in the water, I liked it, it did took fake though. Its a very nice fashion ring. I had to return it because it was to big and they no longer had my size otherwise I would have kept it and worn it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Muscle shoals, AL,  Aug 19, 2013

At first I was skeptical about getting this ring because I thought it might fade being that it is silver tone. But instead I'm absolutely in love with it! The ring size runs kind of big, but other than that its wonderful! And looks better in person, it looks like a real diamond ring so I get a lot of compliments. Now if I could get my fiancé to buy me a real one like this :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the ring, get tons of compliments on it but it turned my finger green. Only had a few weeks, only wear it during the day. I knew it wasn't the greatest quality, but was hoping even at the lower price this wouldn't happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo so
 Mar 10, 2015

Pretty. Looks fake but is still pretty. I liked it for a couple weeks but now my finger is turning green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

But for those complaining that it doesn't look real, come on ppl you have to be realistic :) The stone is huge is really big so if you are the type that like delicate simple jewelry this is definitely not for you, in my case I choose to wear it alone, is so attractive that just the ring alone is enough, It looks very well made, I'm not sure if it's a good idea to ware it everyday the stone is so big that I see it's brightness fading away and loosing it's beautiful in no time. If your looking for something attractive and tones of compliments this is the ring ;-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a size 5 and was sent a size 9! Obviously I am returning it. I needed it to wear on vacation so that I could leave my real ring at home. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big fake!
 Jan 21, 2015

This ring is just simply too big and looks like what it is fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Princess Ring
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Oct 10, 2014

My husband was looking for a ring for our anniversary and I show him this one, I like the Princess cut style, we ordered size 9, referring the size chart but it came a little big, but not problem I contact Customer Services and they attend me very courteously and the same day we returned to lower for a exchange for a lower size. If you are 8 just request your size because this style ring runs little bit wide. But is elegant and sophisticate. Thank O-overstock for your great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2014

Decent ring for what it is... Doesn't look like a diamond...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exctionally brilliant
 from Alabama,  Mar 22, 2013

This is the second ring I have purchased. Both rings look like engagement rings. This last ring was purchased to show the man in my life exactly the ring I want so he had better start saving because I think a,real diamond would be pretty expensive and this is the ring I want. It says I Love You in a big way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? although it's a little tight, it fits good. I should have ordered a size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People ask me how I could afford such a big diamond which says a lot about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

When I first opened the box, I almost cried. I know that sounds silly over a $20 plus ring but I had wanted one like this for a long time and could never afford it. I am so pleased with it and I love showing it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 26, 2015

The stone is large but not real looking. But it is a fun piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice but to fake looking i'm thinking of returning it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA+
 May 26, 2015

MUY BUENO EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipient
 May 23, 2015

Looked way too fake. The solitaire is so cloudy that it is a very bad fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it was pretty but not what I thought it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful ring good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought