Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing!
 from California,  Aug 1, 2012

I actually bought 2 of this ring by mistake but liked them so much I will be keeping them both. They are well made, a very pretty pink. The stones sparkle and create lots of attention. I have no complaints about this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well beyond my expectations. Especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt of asked for anything better
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring and you wouldn't believe how many complemnets one ring can get! It really does sparkle in the light and even comes in a nice little box! If you want a ring that stands out and will look so beautiful on your loves finger then this is for you! You can't ask for a better product from overstock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bueatiful
 from Missouri,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this ring, wears very nicely I get compliments on it all the time still sparkles like it did when I got it just a very pretty ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to what you see when received
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to order one size larger, I did that and it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it wears very well, I wear it almost everyday and still looks very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink band ring
 from NY,  Apr 14, 2011

This pink band ring is stunning! It looks beyond beautiful on your finger. Again when ordering go up 1 full size due to size and width of band. I get so many compliments about the beauty of this ring. It shines and sparkles at every angle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the ring is more beatiful then in picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? when ordering oder 1full size bigger due to band size
  • How is the quality of the product? very good two thumbs way way up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from SLC , UT,  Apr 11, 2014

Very pretty , Bling ,bling !Beautiful! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ***************************

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washington,  Mar 31, 2014

we got this as an anniversary band, It is stunning!! I get compliments all of the time, I love how it sparkles and catches the light, It is so gorgeous you cannot tell it is not real, We bought it back in 10/13 I wear it everyday it holds up great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 27, 2014

The ring was beautiful but it was too wide for my finger. I had so many compliments when I was showing it but each person said it was too wide. Guess I need longer fingers!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Buy!
 from Lake Ann, MI,  Jan 3, 2014

I just started shopping on Overstock.com and within the last 2 months, I have been buying different wedding band types of rings and although some needed to be returned, this ring is a Keeper! This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS. I love wearing it and I honestly can't tell you how many very nice comments I've had on it. Not one person has asked if it's real and because we just celebrated our 13th Anniversary and in my mid 50's why would they. I wear it everyday although I do take the ring off just as I do with any ring/s when washing my hands. I lost my original wedding set and now consider this my new wedding "band". There is the same ring but with all cz diamonds and although that to is Beautiful, I thought that might have been "to much" not to mention that I love pink and this band has enough cz and pink for me and I love it! I would definetely recommend this to friends if they asked me where I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but turned my finger green
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 2, 2013

The ring is gorgeous, I got a lot of compliments on it. But within a week of wearing it, it had started turning my finger green. I will be returning it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big......
 from , FL,  Nov 25, 2013

Pretty ring, but very small. I'm a true 7 on my middle finger. However, I ordered a 7 & it's too tight! I'm a 6 on my ring finger & it fits there with it being a tad loose. Pretty & good quality, but I will be returning since I'm nervous the 8 will be too big & this isn't really my style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

I love pink and I wear a lot of it so when I saw this ring, I knew I had to have it. I was hoping that the pink stones were going to be as brilliantly pink like they are in the pictures but when I got the actual ring, the pink stones were a much duller pink. The ring is still pretty and I will certainly wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink stones in the actual product were not as pink as the image on the site showed them to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring feels solid and heavy indicating to me that it is of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2013

Very pretty ring looks expensive. Runs large and fits big on my small hands. Unfortunately this make the ring hard for me to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2013

I think anyone that bought this ring would love it. I know I do.................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier that the picture can show. It sparkles!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size 5 from Kate Bissett fits me perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I wear this ring a lot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from nevada,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a stunning ring. However I am returning it as the outer width makes it uncomfortable for me to wear. In addition, it is very difficult to put on and remove. On the right person, this would be a striking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered a five, got a five, but VERY difficult to put on and remove.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2013

This ring is beautiful! I can't take my eyes off of it, it is just so pretty. The stones really sparkle nicely and they go all the way around the ring. It looks like a really expensive ring. My finger is a size 5 but I purchased a size 6, after reading reviews to buy one size larger. I am glad I did that. I added a tiny bit of double stick padding to the inside of the ring just to make it a shy tighter. If I had bought a size 5, it would not have fit. This is just a beautiful ring and I am so glad I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love..
 from Canada, Québec,  Jan 30, 2013

Very beautiful ring. I love pink so ... Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from chicago, ill,  Jan 24, 2013

The wife loved the ring, she has gotten so many complements over the ring everyone wants to know where she got the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like what i saw on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bulky
 from Springfield, NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

I have this ring for 2 months now, and it's a bit too much. I plan keep it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was similar to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product looks somewhat cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Hesperia,CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I was looking for something different for my wedding ring and i found this ring and it is Beautiful. I love looking at it. It is a bling ring, just what i wanted. Very happy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 4, 2012

Very nice ring especially for the price. I have received many compliments. Fun to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top