Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pink band ring
 from NY,  Apr 14, 2011

This pink band ring is stunning! It looks beyond beautiful on your finger. Again when ordering go up 1 full size due to size and width of band. I get so many compliments about the beauty of this ring. It shines and sparkles at every angle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the ring is more beatiful then in picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? when ordering oder 1full size bigger due to band size
  • How is the quality of the product? very good two thumbs way way up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bueatiful
 from Missouri,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this ring, wears very nicely I get compliments on it all the time still sparkles like it did when I got it just a very pretty ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to what you see when received
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to order one size larger, I did that and it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it wears very well, I wear it almost everyday and still looks very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing!
 from California,  Aug 1, 2012

I actually bought 2 of this ring by mistake but liked them so much I will be keeping them both. They are well made, a very pretty pink. The stones sparkle and create lots of attention. I have no complaints about this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well beyond my expectations. Especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt of asked for anything better
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring and you wouldn't believe how many complemnets one ring can get! It really does sparkle in the light and even comes in a nice little box! If you want a ring that stands out and will look so beautiful on your loves finger then this is for you! You can't ask for a better product from overstock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from SLC , UT,  Apr 11, 2014

Very pretty , Bling ,bling !Beautiful! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ***************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Buy!
 from Lake Ann, MI,  Jan 3, 2014

I just started shopping on Overstock.com and within the last 2 months, I have been buying different wedding band types of rings and although some needed to be returned, this ring is a Keeper! This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS. I love wearing it and I honestly can't tell you how many very nice comments I've had on it. Not one person has asked if it's real and because we just celebrated our 13th Anniversary and in my mid 50's why would they. I wear it everyday although I do take the ring off just as I do with any ring/s when washing my hands. I lost my original wedding set and now consider this my new wedding "band". There is the same ring but with all cz diamonds and although that to is Beautiful, I thought that might have been "to much" not to mention that I love pink and this band has enough cz and pink for me and I love it! I would definetely recommend this to friends if they asked me where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2013

I think anyone that bought this ring would love it. I know I do.................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier that the picture can show. It sparkles!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size 5 from Kate Bissett fits me perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I wear this ring a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2013

This ring is beautiful! I can't take my eyes off of it, it is just so pretty. The stones really sparkle nicely and they go all the way around the ring. It looks like a really expensive ring. My finger is a size 5 but I purchased a size 6, after reading reviews to buy one size larger. I am glad I did that. I added a tiny bit of double stick padding to the inside of the ring just to make it a shy tighter. If I had bought a size 5, it would not have fit. This is just a beautiful ring and I am so glad I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 Aug 5, 2016

Nice piece for costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average
 Jun 20, 2016

Had high hopes for this ring, but it was a bit so-so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink beauty!
 Jun 17, 2016

Very nice! Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and substantial
 May 28, 2016

The ring is really pretty. It's very sparkly, a gorgeous shade of pink- just like the picture. It's wide and chunky. Sizing is challenging because of that. I am usually a 6 and when I ordered a 6 it was way too small so I exchanged it fir a 7. Fir my ring finger the 7 was too big. I was eager to start wearing it divinities wear in right hand or middle finger but 6.5 would have been great. So no need to go up 1 full size in my opinion just half a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 May 3, 2016

Beautiful Ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Apr 29, 2016

the fit is perfect, the color is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pink is so pretty
 Feb 17, 2016

The soft pink is bright but not overpowering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 2, 2016

More than happy with this purchase. VERY pretty and shiny ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jan 22, 2016

A cute ring, Low price and fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Dec 23, 2015

Very beautiful ring , the stones sparkle, great ring for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Dec 5, 2015

I only wish my little hands could have handled wearing this ring but it was just too big. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I was worried it would be fake looking in person but it actually is even prettier in person. I would recommend if you have a medium to larger hand and bigger fingers. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lalabook
 Oct 9, 2015

ring is very thick. not comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought