Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bueatiful
 from Missouri,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this ring, wears very nicely I get compliments on it all the time still sparkles like it did when I got it just a very pretty ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to what you see when received
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to order one size larger, I did that and it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it wears very well, I wear it almost everyday and still looks very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink band ring
 from NY,  Apr 14, 2011

This pink band ring is stunning! It looks beyond beautiful on your finger. Again when ordering go up 1 full size due to size and width of band. I get so many compliments about the beauty of this ring. It shines and sparkles at every angle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the ring is more beatiful then in picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? when ordering oder 1full size bigger due to band size
  • How is the quality of the product? very good two thumbs way way up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing!
 from California,  Aug 1, 2012

I actually bought 2 of this ring by mistake but liked them so much I will be keeping them both. They are well made, a very pretty pink. The stones sparkle and create lots of attention. I have no complaints about this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well beyond my expectations. Especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt of asked for anything better
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring and you wouldn't believe how many complemnets one ring can get! It really does sparkle in the light and even comes in a nice little box! If you want a ring that stands out and will look so beautiful on your loves finger then this is for you! You can't ask for a better product from overstock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from SLC , UT,  Apr 11, 2014

Very pretty , Bling ,bling !Beautiful! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ***************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Buy!
 from Lake Ann, MI,  Jan 3, 2014

I just started shopping on Overstock.com and within the last 2 months, I have been buying different wedding band types of rings and although some needed to be returned, this ring is a Keeper! This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS. I love wearing it and I honestly can't tell you how many very nice comments I've had on it. Not one person has asked if it's real and because we just celebrated our 13th Anniversary and in my mid 50's why would they. I wear it everyday although I do take the ring off just as I do with any ring/s when washing my hands. I lost my original wedding set and now consider this my new wedding "band". There is the same ring but with all cz diamonds and although that to is Beautiful, I thought that might have been "to much" not to mention that I love pink and this band has enough cz and pink for me and I love it! I would definetely recommend this to friends if they asked me where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2013

I think anyone that bought this ring would love it. I know I do.................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier that the picture can show. It sparkles!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size 5 from Kate Bissett fits me perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I wear this ring a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2013

This ring is beautiful! I can't take my eyes off of it, it is just so pretty. The stones really sparkle nicely and they go all the way around the ring. It looks like a really expensive ring. My finger is a size 5 but I purchased a size 6, after reading reviews to buy one size larger. I am glad I did that. I added a tiny bit of double stick padding to the inside of the ring just to make it a shy tighter. If I had bought a size 5, it would not have fit. This is just a beautiful ring and I am so glad I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 May 9, 2015

I wasn't expecting much for the price, but this ring was a real surprise! It is so pretty, and it looks very expensive. Don't hesitate, this is a delight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 May 4, 2015

Lots of compliments with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 Apr 23, 2015

The sizing was kind of small so I'm a size 9 but it's too small so I should have ordered a 10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 14, 2015

MY FAVORITE looks great and looks expensive. no complaints on this baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Apr 1, 2015

This ring was very nice, but o sent it back because I thought it was Sterling Silver...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 Mar 26, 2015

Very happy with my new ring. The stones are sparkly and beautiful, and the pink is a lovely blush shade and very flattering. It looks great on the hand. I had read the reviews prior to ordering this ring and was impressed with the compliments, and I agree! Lovely piece and well worth the price. I found it to be true-to-size... I ordered a size 9, and it fits perfectly on my size 9 middle finger. Love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very wide . It does not wear comfortably. It is a beautiful ring just a bit bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from dallas tx,  Dec 23, 2014

Very pretty, it was nicer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 17, 2014

This ring looks more real than another ring (no color stones) I purchased...I love the pink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Dec 16, 2014

I love this ring and had lots of compliments. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and White
 from MN,  Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful but very large so if you have short fingers it is hard to wear sometimes. I still would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Pink CZ Ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

It is very pretty, well made and good quality ring. Heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought