Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Minnesota,  Oct 20, 2011

The only thing I don't like about this ring is that it sticks up away from my hand more then I like. I work with my hands and don't like big rings that get caught on everything. The picture didn't indicate this and it's pretty tall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the actual match perfectly in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and fun
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 15, 2011

Bought this to go with a pink cocktail dress and it fits the bill. Don't expect this to look like expensive jewelry, but it makes a good appearance. Goes with my dress nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Won't fool anyone into believiing stones and metal are real, but it does look nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stones look real!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 27, 2014

I love the looks of this ring. Everyone has complimented me on it and one of my friends was going to purchase it as a symbol for breat cancer awareness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

One of my favorite rings I have ever purchased from Overstock! Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 26, 2013

VERY NICE RING,WELL MADE, WIFE LOVES IT.FRIEND ARE ALWAYS SAYING HOW NICE IT LOOKS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice
 from Vista, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

This a beautiful ring dark color stones not too sparkly. Would go great with a little black dress or just for wear everyday. Yes, it is true the sizes do run small. The band is thick and the stone sticks up. I love it anyway, just wish it was sterling silver.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 3, 2013

This is a pretty ring but the band is wide and I would recommend going up a size. I wear a true five and this is very tight so I take a water pill before squeezing it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter shade of pink.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 10, 2013

This ring is beautiful. The design is eye catching. The stones are a lighter pink. I wanted the color of stones showed. Besides the color difference, I am very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is lighter than image shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, flashy ring
 from Kck,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought it for a gift for my niece and sister they liked it alot as well as me I give it a 9.0 out of 10 very pretty !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stone was larger than I expected
 from Corona del Mar CA,  Dec 8, 2011

This as a beautiful ring. I have bought many products but I need to see them to finally decide,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. After I ordered a few rings I figured out the size that fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this one
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I'm really surprised I like this ring. I didn't think I would. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's a really interesting design and the pink of the stone is darker than the pastel pink you see in most pink rings. I've liked most of the Kate Bisset stuff I've ordered through overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect!
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2011

I've been looking for a fuchsia ring and this one is the perfect color and style. It is a beautiful deep pink shade and I love it! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top