Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 12, 2015

Love these stackable rings. I have purchased multiple in a rainbow of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Jun 23, 2014

shiny, bright, sleek. amazing for the price. we'll see how it stands up to time (and water?)..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucked
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

This ring turned my finger green...it was a complete waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 7, 2013

This ring is the fifth one I have bought in the Kate Bissett line. I just love the size and the color of this ring and all of the others I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Muncie In.,  Jan 19, 2013

I liked it very much. I would order it again if I wanted to. Sweet and dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIng is LIGHT PINK
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

Very pretty ring BUT color does not look like the photo. I was looking for a fuschia ring to go with some earrings and this does ring does not. I kept it to wear with other light pink jewelry and to stack with some other rings I have...but I was disappointed that the color was not what I expected to get. Other than that, pretty and sparkly little band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Western NY,  Jun 9, 2012

Turned color within the first week. Would recommend spend a little more for a nicer ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked nice until worn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly..
 from SLC, Utah,  May 9, 2012

I love this cute ring, it is a very thin band with very nice sparkly gems, great price, and it hasent dulled with me wearing it while washing and lotioning my hands on a regular basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice small band with very shiny gems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter loves them!
 from Cabot, Arkansas,  Apr 14, 2012

I bought the ring trio for my daughter as a birthday gift. The colors reflect her three childrens' birthstones. An inexpensive but incredibly lovely setting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Harrodsburg Ky,  Mar 7, 2012

the ring is beautiful it fits perfectly the stones is the same color as the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small stones
 from Southern Idaho,  Feb 18, 2012

Like the multicolored ring I purchased, the pink stones in this ring are quite a bit smaller than they look on the picture. The color is nice, but the silver is the dominate thing viewed rather than the pink color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink stones are smaller than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is nicely done; stones are small but a good color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Ring
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 16, 2012

Ring is petite & a nice addition as a pink accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 1, 2012

I love this one! It's also great to use for stacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 1, 2012

I am enjoying my ring - I have purchased a few of these in various colors and I am enjoying stacking the various colors to enhance my outfits. Thanks, O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite as bright pink, but close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok ring.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 25, 2012

No comment. Just a very basic ring. Nothing much to add here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkle!
 from nashville, TN,  Jan 20, 2012

The stone color was just slightly lighter than the picture, and because of the white background in the picture, you do not realize how much the silver band is noticeable. With that being said, I would totally recommend this ring. It is BEAUTIFUL, simple and has lots of sparkle. You would think I paid a lot more for the ring than I did. I am going to buy several more in different colors! The size was accurate- I wear a 4 1/2 on one hand and a 5 on the other- I was super excited that there were rings sizes to fit. It's a rare thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shade of pink slightly different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight metal, does not look like the stone will come out easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Indiana,  Nov 15, 2011

Beautiful stack ring, runs true to size. Looks great by itself or with other color rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but stones are loose.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 9, 2011

I purchased this ring as a gift. I am sending it back since the stones are loose. It is pretty but the quality may not be there like most of the other things I purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Danville, KY,  Aug 26, 2011

I want more colors! I love stacking against the green one I bought at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size larger than you normally wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the price
 from MI,  Jul 26, 2011

The ring was everything I expected. It was shipped very promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site matched the product well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought