Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Mar 8, 2016

You won't be disappointed if you buy this ring I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glory
 Feb 24, 2016

With this for Valentine's Day and got so many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, but I knew that when I bought it as
 Feb 23, 2016

Poor quality, but I knew that when I bought it as a gag gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 30, 2016

I love how the bling is on the sides of the heart. The heart is larger than most rings I would buy, but I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true Heart
 Dec 5, 2015

I expect a whole heart shaped stone not three different stones to make up a heart. It's also a very low profile, I hardly wear it, disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Sep 29, 2015

Color doesnt match picture very well, it's a bit lighter, but for a bulkier ring was very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Jun 24, 2015

The Ring is very Nice she into pink so it suited her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!
 May 19, 2015

I got this gift for myself. Talk about love at first sight! It definitely cheers me up and makes Me sparkle when I wear it!!! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Silver Pink Heart Ring
 Mar 25, 2015

I love this ring. I bought several of them so I could give them to my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charles *******
 Mar 21, 2015

bought this ring for my daughter and after my wife saw it she fell in love with it, so I had to order her one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from RIchland Center, WI,  Apr 15, 2013

I wanted this ring the minute I seen it. It was and is so beautiful!! However it does turn your finger green if worn all day every day. Easily fixed though by painting on some clear nail polish on the inside of the ring. let it dry, and problem solved. Hope this helps you. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great but does stain your finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and really like them!!
 from Clearmont, Missouri,  Jul 16, 2012

I'm VERY happy with this ring and absolutly LOVE the pink ring because I love the color pink especially the pastel color. Thank You,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared to the real thing. It was beautiful ring...
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was completely accurate with this ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of ring was VERY good and I was very happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring review
 from ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

its a beautiful ring but it wasnt the right size and i couldnt get the size i wanted so i had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all, i ordered a 6 and was sent an 8.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring
 from Huntington,WV,  Sep 8, 2011

I wear this ring everyday and love it as much as I did the day I got it 5 months ago!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy
 from Zillah, WA,  Jan 3, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and I am very happy with my purchase. The ring was built very well, and was even more beautiful in person. My girlfriend loved it. The only thing to watch out for is that this ring is electro-plated, therefore it cannot be sized like most precious metal rings. However, if the ring needs to be sized, you can take it to a jeweler who can put a sizing band inside of it, which is what I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Smyrna TN.,  Sep 21, 2010

I got this for my 14 year old and she loved it. I was very pleased with the ordering and the shipping, i came very fast. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2010

It was more gorgeous than I expected. Really sparkles and the gem size is perfect! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK RING
 from YO. OHIO,  Aug 23, 2010

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A PINK ICE RING WHEN I FIRST GOT IT I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD LIKE IT AFTER I PUT IT ON MY FINGER I COULD NOT TAKE IT OFF I FELL IN LOVE W / IT HOWEVER THE RING ON THE OUT SIDE OF THE BAND STARTED TO TARNISH VERY LIGHTLY [THE RING WAS SUPPOSE TO BE [ STERLING SILVER ] WHICH IT WAS NOT I WEAR SS ALL THE TIME AND THE OTHER RINGS NEVER SHOWED ANY SIGN OF TARNISING RETURNED THE RING FOR REFUND I WOULD RECOMMAND THE RING TO ANY ONE WHO LOVES JEWWRLY MISS CINDY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink heart ring
 from Arkansas,AR,  Jul 31, 2010

The pink stone is very shiny and so are the side stones although the side stones are small. Overall it is a very beautiful ring and I am very happy with it. The pink stone in the center is a lighter color than it is in the picture. Instead of being hot pink it is pastel pink but the stone is still very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from cowpens s c,  Jul 16, 2010

this ring turned my finger green,my other stuff did not. it is a nice but i can not wear something that turn my finger green. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought