For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PINK RING
 from YO. OHIO,  Aug 23, 2010

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A PINK ICE RING WHEN I FIRST GOT IT I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD LIKE IT AFTER I PUT IT ON MY FINGER I COULD NOT TAKE IT OFF I FELL IN LOVE W / IT HOWEVER THE RING ON THE OUT SIDE OF THE BAND STARTED TO TARNISH VERY LIGHTLY [THE RING WAS SUPPOSE TO BE [ STERLING SILVER ] WHICH IT WAS NOT I WEAR SS ALL THE TIME AND THE OTHER RINGS NEVER SHOWED ANY SIGN OF TARNISING RETURNED THE RING FOR REFUND I WOULD RECOMMAND THE RING TO ANY ONE WHO LOVES JEWWRLY MISS CINDY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Smyrna TN.,  Sep 21, 2010

I got this for my 14 year old and she loved it. I was very pleased with the ordering and the shipping, i came very fast. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from RIchland Center, WI,  Apr 15, 2013

I wanted this ring the minute I seen it. It was and is so beautiful!! However it does turn your finger green if worn all day every day. Easily fixed though by painting on some clear nail polish on the inside of the ring. let it dry, and problem solved. Hope this helps you. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great but does stain your finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and really like them!!
 from Clearmont, Missouri,  Jul 16, 2012

I'm VERY happy with this ring and absolutly LOVE the pink ring because I love the color pink especially the pastel color. Thank You,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared to the real thing. It was beautiful ring...
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was completely accurate with this ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of ring was VERY good and I was very happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring review
 from ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

its a beautiful ring but it wasnt the right size and i couldnt get the size i wanted so i had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all, i ordered a 6 and was sent an 8.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ring
 from Huntington,WV,  Sep 8, 2011

I wear this ring everyday and love it as much as I did the day I got it 5 months ago!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy
 from Zillah, WA,  Jan 3, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, and I am very happy with my purchase. The ring was built very well, and was even more beautiful in person. My girlfriend loved it. The only thing to watch out for is that this ring is electro-plated, therefore it cannot be sized like most precious metal rings. However, if the ring needs to be sized, you can take it to a jeweler who can put a sizing band inside of it, which is what I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2010

It was more gorgeous than I expected. Really sparkles and the gem size is perfect! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink heart ring
 from Arkansas,AR,  Jul 31, 2010

The pink stone is very shiny and so are the side stones although the side stones are small. Overall it is a very beautiful ring and I am very happy with it. The pink stone in the center is a lighter color than it is in the picture. Instead of being hot pink it is pastel pink but the stone is still very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from cowpens s c,  Jul 16, 2010

this ring turned my finger green,my other stuff did not. it is a nice but i can not wear something that turn my finger green. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green finger
 from south gate , ca,  Apr 26, 2010

Its a beautiful ring but it left a green ring on my skin... wouldn't recommend it to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real
 from SC,  Mar 17, 2010

Not real sterling silver, It is plated, Will turn your finger green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 5, 2010

The stone in the ring is very shiny, the clear stones are super small but it doesn't really matter because the heart overshadows them anyways. Overall its a very nice ring. I've gotten many compliments on it. People think its rose quartz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the band bent easy but it is a pretty color. The shine on the stone is wonderful. I got a good deal on this ring . i wear it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring
 Dec 28, 2009

this ring is great, except it turned my girlfriends fingers green. The stone is a bit lighter than shown in the picture and i think that works towards the rings advantage, however it turned my girlfriends finger green so i am returning it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from TN,  Nov 6, 2009

I love my ring. It brings attention to my hand and It is the perfect size. The only thing I would change is...I wish it came in red. But overall I love my ring and wear it every chance I get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Columbus,Oh,  Oct 14, 2009

I like this ring overall. The only thing i don't really like about it is the color. In the picture it shows it as a hot pink and when i got the right it was a light pink. Other than that i like the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 11, 2009

super cute, great for the price, you will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top