Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2011

This ring looked great and my sister loved it. That is until she wore it for a week and the metal/paint? started CHIPPING off the ring and turned her finger green. She has never had a problem with base metals turning her finger green but WHATEVER this ring is made of sure did. I wish they would put the stone in silver or gold. If they did I would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from TN,  Apr 23, 2009

The ring is beautiful and I do not regret buying. However, don't think that it is a magenta color like both of my computer screens show it. It is actually just pink. It is a very shiny stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtlly beautiful
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2014

This ring a a simple, and sublte elegance. really beautiful accessory.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Coctail ring
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

The ring is very pretty. My five year old daughter thinks its a precious jewel! It is not an everyday ring for me due to the size, even the setting is a bit high for the stone but so far (1mth) it has remained in the same shiny condition it was received. I have seen identical rings on other sights that were over twice the price so it is def. worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 18, 2011

The ring was a little big. However the ring is beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Pink CZ Ring
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 28, 2010

DIdn't know how this ring would look when I got it, but it is very pretty. Am giving it as a birthday gift to my niece, she loves pink and I think she will really like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it
 from Maryland,  Mar 30, 2010

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it! So i think its definitely good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Im sorry to say i was not pleased it turned my daughters finger green

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink cz ring
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I like this ring a lot but I was a little dissapointed cus the stone- its not a hot pink its just like a "cotton candy" pink. but either way its still a very pretty ring it sparkles just how I like it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from Appleton City, Mo,  Dec 24, 2009

the ring in the picture is awesome but my boyfriend got it for me for christmas, its not as pink as the picture...its more of a light pink not very happy with the color the if u want a light pink ring go for this one but if u want the bright pink dont get this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Oxford, NC,  Oct 23, 2009

I bought this for my daughter who turned 17 in October. She had one like it, that she lost. When I gave her this one, she loved it! She wears it daily. There is only 1 thing I would like to have changed & that would be to put it in white gold, instead of silver. Thank you & love Overstock. I follow you on Twitter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems
 Jun 23, 2009

I have had this ring for all of 3 days and it is already leaving a green mark around my finger the color isn't nearly as bright as it looks in the picture and the stone on the left side is tilted to far forward makes is look very cheaply made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Zirconia Ring
 from Houston Texas,  Apr 22, 2009

Very pleased with quality. Center stone not as large as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2009

I was searching for a pink ring to wear for fun and came across this one. Great for the price, very pleased with it....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Is Great
 from pahrump,nv,  Mar 12, 2009

Bought this for our daughter, was great to see her surprise with such a nice cut and workmanship for such an affordable cost . With todays prices & overstocks wonderful prices even a budget we have lets us afford these great presents for our loved ones,,,,thanks overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from NorCal,  Dec 29, 2008

This is a beautiful ring, very girly, pretty pink! I get plenty of comments on it, it's easy to keep clean, the shine & sparkle is always there! This is a good buy, I'm very happy with my purchase & it arrived in a timely manner- within 3 days!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and sparkling
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2008

This ring is so pretty that when I wear it to work, my students comment on how pretty it is and tell me they want to buy one just like it. I get lots of compliments on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Elgin, TX,  May 3, 2008

This ring is gorgeous!! The color of the stone is a little bit lighter in person, but it looks amazing! I brought it for a friend for her birthday, and she almost cried!! The quality is amazing, and it fit her perfectly! I really love the cut of the stone, and the quality of the craftsmanship. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top