Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2011

This ring looked great and my sister loved it. That is until she wore it for a week and the metal/paint? started CHIPPING off the ring and turned her finger green. She has never had a problem with base metals turning her finger green but WHATEVER this ring is made of sure did. I wish they would put the stone in silver or gold. If they did I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from TN,  Apr 23, 2009

The ring is beautiful and I do not regret buying. However, don't think that it is a magenta color like both of my computer screens show it. It is actually just pink. It is a very shiny stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add a Little Sparkle
 Jan 27, 2016

I love the size/color of the gemstone and baggets make it look expensive. Really attractive. I've received many compliments on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer
 Dec 15, 2015

loved it.. arrived in perfect condition ! less that 2 business days, and it is more beautiful in person than the picture shows online !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargin Shopper who enjoys a good find
 Apr 20, 2015

This ring is actually lighter pink then the picture shows, but still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 25, 2015

The description on this ring (nor the picture) accurately describe what you'll receive. This ring is dainty & for smaller hands. Perhaps appropriate for elementary aged young girls. The color of the stone wasn't nearly as vibrant & intense. If it had been what I wanted I suppose it would be a satisfactory purchase, but this one discourages online shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pink, but picture beter
 Mar 9, 2015

Returned, liked picture of ring better than ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 12, 2015

Ring is very pretty. Picture made it seem larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
career parson
 Feb 3, 2015

I loved this ring. It wasn't as dark of pink as it looked in the pics, but was still really pretty on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves it!
 Jan 9, 2015

Wife Loves it and so do I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricket
 Jan 7, 2015

This ring is beautiful. The color was a lot paler that how it was displayed. It appeared to be more of a pink topaz or pink sapphire. I am wearing it right now. I get compliments every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtlly beautiful
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2014

This ring a a simple, and sublte elegance. really beautiful accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Coctail ring
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

The ring is very pretty. My five year old daughter thinks its a precious jewel! It is not an everyday ring for me due to the size, even the setting is a bit high for the stone but so far (1mth) it has remained in the same shiny condition it was received. I have seen identical rings on other sights that were over twice the price so it is def. worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 18, 2011

The ring was a little big. However the ring is beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Pink CZ Ring
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 28, 2010

DIdn't know how this ring would look when I got it, but it is very pretty. Am giving it as a birthday gift to my niece, she loves pink and I think she will really like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it
 from Maryland,  Mar 30, 2010

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it! So i think its definitely good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 Feb 3, 2010

Im sorry to say i was not pleased it turned my daughters finger green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink cz ring
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I like this ring a lot but I was a little dissapointed cus the stone- its not a hot pink its just like a "cotton candy" pink. but either way its still a very pretty ring it sparkles just how I like it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 from Appleton City, Mo,  Dec 24, 2009

the ring in the picture is awesome but my boyfriend got it for me for christmas, its not as pink as the picture...its more of a light pink not very happy with the color the if u want a light pink ring go for this one but if u want the bright pink dont get this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Oxford, NC,  Oct 23, 2009

I bought this for my daughter who turned 17 in October. She had one like it, that she lost. When I gave her this one, she loved it! She wears it daily. There is only 1 thing I would like to have changed & that would be to put it in white gold, instead of silver. Thank you & love Overstock. I follow you on Twitter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought