For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Patriotic Ring
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

I purchased 2 of these rings for both myself and my husband to wear on the 4th of July together. They are very pretty. I of course wear mine around my neck. My husband wore his on his finger and it showed nicely. Only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 was the sizing seemed to be a little off, but we managed, and still got compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING TOO SNUG
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 8, 2012

Not happy with Orange white and blue! Ring too small and will cut your finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 9 and it does not fit...too tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has an orange tint not red and sharp edges on the inside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The red is not quite USA red
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

The ring will be fine for what I intended it - to wear on a necklace. The flag decoration doesn't go all the way around, and the red is a little lighter and has an orange tinge to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is more vibrant than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POsitive Review
 from Logan, Utah,  Sep 10, 2014

Just what I wanted! Sparkly & patriotic~ Not just for holidays either. Beautiful ring to wear anytime

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Ohio,  Sep 10, 2014

Quality and price is great.I would recommend. I'am very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God Bless America
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Gorgeous ring and upon opening the box I was so pleased. I read several reviews that ha said the red looked orange but mine did not. It is a gorgeous piece to wear on the patriotic holidays. My boyfriend really liked this ring too. If you are even debating buying this ring do it; you won't be let down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patriotic ring
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Aug 25, 2014

This ring is very beautiful. It goes real well with a ring I have been. wearing for over 45 years. Who says I can't wear this ring anytime I choose! The colors are beautiful. So glad I ordered it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2014

Great patriotic ring. I will wear it for all holidays.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flag Ring
 from KY,  Jul 29, 2014

Love this ring, I wear it on Patriotic holidays and wear it with my flag watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A patriotic ring for any occasion.
 from Mid Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

Love the ring. Goes with anything I want to wear. Be proud to sport your colors as an American! I wear the ring every day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and patriotic
 from Chantilly, Va,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought this ring for my middle finger. Fits true to size and for the price, you can't go wrong. Definitely a steal at this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

I had this ring in my cart for weeks deciding on the purchase, and I wish that I had skipped it. The picture shows a bright red, white and blue ring. On the received ring, the enamel is so thin that the blue has no depth and the red is so thin it is almost orange. Picture also looks like the band is nice and thick. Metal of ring is thin and could bend if you wore it every day. For this level of quality the ring is not worth more than $*. Junk jewelry for sure!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patriotic
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 3, 2014

Bought this to wear with matching crystal flag pendant. Fun & patriotic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Nov 28, 2013

My daughter works at the WWII Museum, so I can't wait to give this to her!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patriotic ring
 from Kilgore, Texss,  Nov 8, 2013

It was more than I expected for the price. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny bright ring
 from Tecumseh, OK,  Oct 20, 2013

I have worn this ring four times in the past week and each time I have had a total stranger compliment how beautiful the ring is. I bought this ring because I am loosing weight and wanted some reasonably priced jewelry until I reach my goal weight when I will have my diamond rings sized down. Meanwhile, this ring is a treasure to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATRIOTIC BLING
 from Clanton, Alabama,  Jul 12, 2013

WHEN I FIRST SAW THIS RING I KNEW I HAD TO ORDER IT! KNOWING MY BIRTHDAY IS SO CLOSE TO THE 4TH I LOVE ANYTHING PATRIOTIC! THIS RING JUST BLINGS PATRIOTIC! GOD BLESS THE US!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Jul 2, 2013

Nice for the price. Will be good for the 4th of July.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goof
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier on computer
 from Boston,  Jun 29, 2013

ring was not as wide as I thought, red was orange, is it difficult to use red when making a ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? red is orange
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ehhhhh ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring for an election year
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Nov 17, 2012

Ring is well made sizing is good and the silver is a good color. Enameling is good and a little unusual and draws attention. Colors are bright and attractive. Ring fits well and is comfortable. Enameling doesn't go all the way around but the silver band part is nicely polished and shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close match to actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate and ring is comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well made good color silver and enameling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top