Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RING TOO SNUG
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 8, 2012

Not happy with Orange white and blue! Ring too small and will cut your finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 9 and it does not fit...too tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has an orange tint not red and sharp edges on the inside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The red is not quite USA red
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

The ring will be fine for what I intended it - to wear on a necklace. The flag decoration doesn't go all the way around, and the red is a little lighter and has an orange tinge to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is more vibrant than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Patriotic Ring
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

I purchased 2 of these rings for both myself and my husband to wear on the 4th of July together. They are very pretty. I of course wear mine around my neck. My husband wore his on his finger and it showed nicely. Only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 was the sizing seemed to be a little off, but we managed, and still got compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patriotic rings
 Jun 27, 2015

we love the rings.i were mine as my wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Jun 26, 2015

Great look, comfortable and patriotic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jun 25, 2015

This ring is pretty and very unique, I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

My best ring asset yet... lol! Beautiful in every way, true to size. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-
 May 20, 2015

One of my favorite rings. I am a 30-year retired Naval Reservist and am proud to wear this. People notice and ask where I got it; yep I tell them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patriotic
 May 19, 2015

It looks just like the photo. Nice for patriotic holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

I love patriotic jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Apr 10, 2015

Everyone who sees this ring loves it. I had to buy another one for my friend and I need more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gouldngrl
 Mar 19, 2015

love it, red,white, and blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks just like the picture and is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband hasn't wore a ring in years. On the day this was delivered I showed him the ring and he put it on and asked if he could have it and hasn't taken it off since other then to show it to someone. He even was showing it off at the Veterans Clinic on one of his appointments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the fourth
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

It is an enamel painted ring. Nothing classy, but it would work for those patriotic days, 4th July, Veterans Day, memorial Day, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful.
 from California,  Sep 23, 2014

The ring is beautiful and well made. I am very pleased with it and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POsitive Review
 from Logan, Utah,  Sep 10, 2014

Just what I wanted! Sparkly & patriotic~ Not just for holidays either. Beautiful ring to wear anytime

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Ohio,  Sep 10, 2014

Quality and price is great.I would recommend. I'am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God Bless America
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Gorgeous ring and upon opening the box I was so pleased. I read several reviews that ha said the red looked orange but mine did not. It is a gorgeous piece to wear on the patriotic holidays. My boyfriend really liked this ring too. If you are even debating buying this ring do it; you won't be let down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patriotic ring
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Aug 25, 2014

This ring is very beautiful. It goes real well with a ring I have been. wearing for over 45 years. Who says I can't wear this ring anytime I choose! The colors are beautiful. So glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought