Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok RIng
 from Justin, TX,  Jan 13, 2008

Very nice picture but when I recieved the ring the S decor over the stone looked like plastic with fake gems. Not bad for the price but could have found better if I shopped in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Oversized Purple Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 5, 2007

Ibought this ring because of another review that described it as big and guady. I love big and gaudy a I love this ring. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Only down side is you can't wear lotion with this ring as it tends to turn your finger black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture very decieving
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2007

When I recieved my ring and opened the box, I was not impressed at all. In fact, I wasnt even sure I was sent the correct ring. The stone is very oblong and the silver swirl incasing it is very very gaudy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll receive compliments
 from Iowa,  Nov 18, 2014

Every time I wear this ring, I am asked where I got it. It's stunning, good weight and size. It mskes an excellent impression, the purple is deep and compliments sny skin tone, I know because my friends keep asking to try it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail ring
 from nv,  Nov 3, 2014

I wore it once. Someplace along the line the stone fell out. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!
 from Houston,TX.,  Jul 31, 2013

This ring is absolutely stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you think it looks great in the picture. You will love it up close and personal. It really is a stunning beauty. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

I really love this ring. I wear a lot of purple and this compliments my outfits. It looks beautiful on my left index finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exxactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn the ring many times and always get compliments on it. It is made3 very well and sets are very securely attached.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but doesn't last
 from Boyertown Pa,  Apr 18, 2011

Very neat ring. I got lots of compliments. The bad thing is it tarnishes very quick! Now I have a brassy,silver, tarnishy looking ring! No more compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? started to tarnish shortly after wearing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I purchased this cocktail ring to complement my bridesmaid's dress. It's very stunning but not "too" gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple CZ ring
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 23, 2009

I am very pleased with the purchase of the purple CZ ring. It makes a statement with a casual outfit or with a dress. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LINDA
 from Inglewood, California,  Jun 25, 2008

the ring was absolutely beautiful. I have had so many compliments on it. The color of the stone was deep and clear. The design was one I have not seen before. The only reason I gave it a 4 star on the workmanship is that the metal portion of the ring appears to be cheap. It has a flat surface rather than a rounded one which most expensive rings have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointment
 from Cumming, GA,  May 19, 2008

The ring is absolutele beautiful, but changed color after one week. This is the first time I purchased a silver ring from Overstock (I have purchased quite a few over the years) that turned bronze. I would not recommend it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching ring
 from Columbia SC,  May 17, 2008

I got one for myself and my mother wanted one also. No, this ring doesn't look like I paid $100s nor is it suppose to. It is an attractive fashion ring that people love. When I wear it I get so many " I love it, where did you get it?" comments. It is pretty and you wan't be disappointed with this eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ignacio, Colorado,  Mar 7, 2008

This ring is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. I liked the picture, but when it actually arrived I was astounded by it's brilliance and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring
 from Near Atlanta,  Feb 27, 2008

My ten year old daughter selected this ring after looking at a number of other similarly priced jewelry items. It was easy to order and was shipped almost immediately. She really enjoys it and her friends think it's pretty flashy too. The shape of the stone seems to be a little different than it appears in the photo. It's not exactly my smile but, it was a great low-cost treat for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from Westerly, RI,  Feb 3, 2008

This ring doesn't look remotely like the picture. The gemstone is cheap and flat with a totally lighter shade of purple depicted. It is oblong rather than round. The silver swirl looks like plastic. The shank is very thin. I am very disappointed as I bought this for my Feb birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Buchanan, NY,  Jan 1, 2008

I bought this ring as a gift. My sister loved it. the quality of the metal work and the gemstone were just at they were portrayed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is WOW!!
 from Montana,  Sep 17, 2007

This ring is absolutely beautiful...the picture doesn't do it justice! The only difference between the picture and the ring is that the stone is more oval shaped than round. I may never take it off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought