Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok RIng
 from Justin, TX,  Jan 13, 2008

Very nice picture but when I recieved the ring the S decor over the stone looked like plastic with fake gems. Not bad for the price but could have found better if I shopped in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Oversized Purple Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 5, 2007

Ibought this ring because of another review that described it as big and guady. I love big and gaudy a I love this ring. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Only down side is you can't wear lotion with this ring as it tends to turn your finger black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture very decieving
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2007

When I recieved my ring and opened the box, I was not impressed at all. In fact, I wasnt even sure I was sent the correct ring. The stone is very oblong and the silver swirl incasing it is very very gaudy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.Pluma
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a large ring but it sooo beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

This ring is gorgeous! People think it's genuine and that I paid a lot for it! It's very unique looking also. Glad I bought it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Dec 11, 2015

Love this ring. the size, shape, design stone color - bought it as a gift - keeping it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Joan
 Nov 27, 2015

I do not like big rings, however, this looked great on my finger. Have received numerous compliments on it. Would order as a gift also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Nov 17, 2015

Its bigger than i expected but it doesnt matter looks great on my finger. Cant wait to wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring we bought our daughter this ring. I
 Oct 14, 2015

It's gorgeous however it did turn her finger green after two weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots25
 Oct 8, 2015

Jewelry is fun! A+++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. venus earley
 Jul 22, 2015

this ring is so beautiful it looks so expensive in person really ,really, nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it a lot
 Jul 21, 2015

fits well, ppicture and description accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene R.
 Mar 17, 2015

beautiful ring !! people like it too !! I didn't know my ring size when I got it so its a little bit big but I still rock it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 6, 2015

The pictures don't do this ring justice. Great design, comfortable fit. Just an FYI, this is a large design! Not for the shy fashionista!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kate bissett oversize purple ring
 Feb 17, 2015

beautiful. I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll receive compliments
 from Iowa,  Nov 18, 2014

Every time I wear this ring, I am asked where I got it. It's stunning, good weight and size. It mskes an excellent impression, the purple is deep and compliments sny skin tone, I know because my friends keep asking to try it on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail ring
 from nv,  Nov 3, 2014

I wore it once. Someplace along the line the stone fell out. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!
 from Houston,TX.,  Jul 31, 2013

This ring is absolutely stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you think it looks great in the picture. You will love it up close and personal. It really is a stunning beauty. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

I really love this ring. I wear a lot of purple and this compliments my outfits. It looks beautiful on my left index finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exxactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn the ring many times and always get compliments on it. It is made3 very well and sets are very securely attached.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but doesn't last
 from Boyertown Pa,  Apr 18, 2011

Very neat ring. I got lots of compliments. The bad thing is it tarnishes very quick! Now I have a brassy,silver, tarnishy looking ring! No more compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? started to tarnish shortly after wearing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought