Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CZ Bracelet
 from Mineapolis, MN,  Dec 24, 2008

I am very pleased with this purchase. The stones are very clear and reflect light. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to other folks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this with a loose stone laying in the box. I returned it and order another one by a different name .

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow - beautiful
 from Northern VA,  Jun 7, 2012

Wow - this is an impressive braclet that looks even better in person than in the description/picture. This is the perfect size - the cz diamonds are just right - large enough to be noticeable but not so large that they are obviously fake. The clasp is of high quality and the stones are well set - I've not enountered any snags to my clothing. It's smooth as it should be. My only downside is that my wrist is very narrow and so it's just a little bit large on me. But anyone of average size this should fit perfectly. I'm fairly petite. I get a ton of compliments on this bracelet and everyone swears its real. It really is quite brilliant on my wrist and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I wear it for work almost daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too long
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 8, 2012

The Bracelet was beautiful however the description said it was a 7" bracelet and I got an 8.5". It fell right off my hand. However it was so gorgeous I gave it to my girlfriend as a gift. I'd recommend it to those with a larger wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Longer than stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and excellent quality!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 15, 2011

My mom was looking for a bracelet to wear to my wedding last week and I bought this for her as a shot in the dark b/c for the price you really can't go wrong! She loved it! It fit perfectly, was comfortable, stones were super sparkly and bright. Overstock did it again.....similar bracelets in high end department stores were over $$$ and this one was nicer! She will be able to wear it again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super High Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from clifton, nj,  Sep 16, 2010

Ii is a very durable bracelet, but it looks fake. It's chunky and not elegant at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too unrealistic
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2010

I was looking for a bracelet that would be large enough on its own. This is large but very unrealistic looking. It has a nice sparkle to the cz's but the settings for them are very high and makes the whole bracelet look cheap. I did not even open the clear wrapping. It is going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it.
 from Altanta,  Feb 2, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sis-in-law. She absolutely loved it, and I can tell when she's lying! ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from MD,  Jan 10, 2010

Disregard my screen name "lookstoo...". This one is my favorite, but that's after I have fixed the clasp. It is very loose, comes off the wrist very easily upon arrival.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bracelet
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jan 5, 2009

This is a awesome bracelet. If I was going to get a real one, it would look just like this. I tried to order more of them after I received mine but they were all sold out! I would definitely buy this one again if they get more in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top