Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nonna
 Jan 18, 2016

For the price, I was shocked-this ring is so regal looking and I get compliments whenever I wear it. The setting looks so rich and the stone is beautiful-LOVE the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

Gorgeous ring but larger than I thought it would be. Good shade of green, nicely made, setting is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Chicago,  Jul 27, 2012

This is kind of flashy but not obnoxiously so. The stone is pretty and the setting very attactive. I get many compliments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring has brilliance with lots of sparkle
 from Charles Town, WV,  Jun 26, 2012

The ring was just like it was described - looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Kansas City MO,  Jul 25, 2011

Gorgeous chunky ring! It's substantial and the green color of the stone is gorgeous. It's a little deeper green than shown in the photo but it looks great. I've received many compliments on this ring and wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 8, 2011

I'm complimented on this ring EVERY time I wear it. The ring is both stunning and unique. I highly recommend it! I have it in olive green and just bought another in purple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 20, 2011

eye catching ring...have received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 26, 2010

I love this ring. It can be worn with many shades of green. It's beautiful and I've received many, many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 7, 2010

Ring was nice for the price. Did not expect it to look real and it did not. Just a nice piece of costume jewelry for an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 23, 2010

I just received this ring today. It is BREATHTAKING!! Looks like it cost hundreds of dollars. DO NOT hesitate to order it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!! Thanks Overstock for another great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Lori02 hillsboro,oh,  Jan 13, 2010

I just opened this and looked it over. put it on my finger and I am in LOVE with this ring!!!! it is absolutey gorgous!!! Well worth the money. Also it was shipped very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2010

This ring is beautiful...The stone is absolutely gorgeous..It is well worth the money spent...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 5, 2010

Was very pleased with ring all the way around. Great value for the price. Looks much more expensive. Stone is very shiny and a beautiful green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Spfd, MO,  Dec 22, 2009

I bought this ring for my sister as a last minute gift. When it arrived yesterday, I expected a nice ring to be able to give to her for Christmas. It was such a great surprise to see how lovely this ring really is!!! The craftsmanship is very eloquent and quite feminine, and the dark green color is very eye catching. The small CZ accent stones on the side give it a very eye catching glint. I am sure she will love this ring! It is such a great price for a ring that looks like it would have cost 100's of dollars!! Very highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from McKenna, WA,  Aug 3, 2009

This ring is far lovelier than the picture. The cz s on prongs and sides give just enough bling to draw your eye to the beautiful center stone. It's tasteful, comfortable, expensive looking yet affordable. I'm thrilled. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 8, 2009

This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my mother in law for Christmas and she really loved it. It is the perfect size and the green color is very dark. I am going to order one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought