For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2007

I received the ring yesterday and I am very pleased with my purchase, the colors are not as bright as on the picture but its even better since they blend so nicely, the ring is fantastic for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Stockton, Ca,  Feb 7, 2008

I got the ring and I was so amazed how beautiful it looks in person. If you are thinking about to get this as a gift for someone, you better get one for yourself as well. Because once you see it, you're not gonna let go of it. And how beautiful it looks from the photo up there, it's much more in actual. It looks so real, truly stunning and very gorgeous. It's all worth it for that price and fast shipping is a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 25, 2007

I was looking for a ring like this for a long time, and I was so excited just by reading the other reviews. This is truly a cocktail ring that will dazzle you. The colors are not as vibrant as the photo, but the ring is still fun to wear. I received compliments the first time I wore it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG Flower Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 25, 2007

I just received this ring a couple of days ago and have been wearing it everyday since to show my friends. I really love the colors and detail of the ring, but it's really big. It's over an inch wide. I ordered it o fit my ring finger and now wish I ordered it for my middle or index instead. It looks a bit too big for my ring finger, but it's definately still a fun ring. If you're into bigger rings, you will love it. I am still happy that I purchased it. I got quite a few compliments on it. It;s hard to miss! Enjoy!! ~Joni~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring!
 from Harvest, AL,  Jun 24, 2013

Beautiful ring--you will not be disappointed :)! It will go with any outfit--plain or fancy--dresses or jeans--can't wait to show it off!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much prettier than its picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I though it might look cheap--but it does not--quite the opposite. It is very well made and just the right size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful gem ring I've ever purchased.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 24, 2013

I love flower rings so when I saw this one I purchased it right away. The image on this ring is pretty but when I received it in the mail and opened the box I was like WOW! The ring was bright and bigger than I thought. Every woman should own a ring like this. It's just that pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This rings is much more beautiful than the image shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on this ring was 100% perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 4, 2013

Very sturdy, beautiful ring. I would highly recommend it for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SC,  Nov 16, 2012

Large size on the finger but the fit is very comfortable. Stunning colors and quality. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring and Great Value!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

I've had this ring for quite a while. Its one of my favorite rings. Its unique and eye-catching. I just saw there are earrings to match so I am going to order those too. You can't go wrong with this ring. I don't remember what I paid for it but this listed price is a steal for how nice the ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower Ring
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 26, 2011

The ring is more beautiful in person. The color, style and weight is top notch! I get many compliments on this piece and feel as though I got great value on my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Bethany Oklahoma,  May 6, 2011

love love love this ring . Great statment ring. The stones fill a little lose but have not any problems with the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works
 from Hoosier State,  Mar 17, 2011

Giving this a five as it's really a nice ring. Not sure what impulse drove me to get it--it is huge. but that's the trend now, right? It is very pretty. as some other reviewers wrote, the stones are somewhat loose, but that's due to the design I'm sure. the quality of the ring is very good for the low price. It's a fun piece and should be viewed that way. It was a bit more pastel in real life but that was fine by me--I liked it better that way. Keeping--it's unique!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Flower Ring
 from Oklahoma City,  Nov 6, 2010

Just what my title says, It's a really big flower way too much for me. It's very pretty, I would love it if it were smaller and didn't stick out so much. But if you're into big you would definately love it. It glistens nicely, big is just not for me though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10
 from L.I.,NY,  Aug 12, 2010

BEAUTIFUL, even prettier in person............going back on to look for other rings for gifts

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz flower ring
 Jun 17, 2010

I love this ring. The above picture of the ring shows that stones are brighter, but it's just a picture. It is so pretty!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2010

The ring is very pretty but it is so large for a size 5 finger that I'm not sure I will ever wear it. This ring would be very nice on a large lady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad....
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 11, 2010

I loved this ring....my husband even purchased the protection plan b/c of all the feedback saying stones got loose. When one of my stones fell out a few months after getting it (I wore it and always put it away each night) I called to get the ring fixed and unfortunately they will NOT replace the ring. They are offering a refund, which is really not the point AT ALL. I am sad!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Orland Park, IL,  Feb 26, 2010

This ring was not exactly what I expected from the picture. The colors in the picture are alot brighter & prettier in the picture than in person. The picture is deceiving. The yellow and green are correct, but the hot pink pictured is very pale, not hot pink like the picture. In fact, the 3 colors besides the yellow & green are pale and almost look like they're all the same color -- kind of a pale pink color. The ring is also very large -- way larger than I expected and way larger than most people would wear or want to wear. It dwarfs any other rings that I have / would wear and I tend to wear larger rings. It's too large if you have small / thin fingers. Because it is so big, the ring is top heavy and it wants to spin upside down when I wear it. The ring is well made otherwise. I want to return it, but I'll probably end up keeping it due to the cost of returning the item v.s the total cost I paid for the item already. I wish there was free shipping to return it. If I saw the ring in person in a store, I wouldn't have bought it. Basically, I was very excited to receive the ring when I first saw the e-mail picture of it, but then was let down / disappointed when I got it out of the package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 from delaware,  Feb 25, 2010

i love this ring... it's big and sparkly! definitely not for the faint of heart... if you like dainty this isn't for you. the colors of the stones are really pretty. this will be great for spring and summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lsh
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 25, 2010

It's a pretty ring but the colors of the stones are not as brilliant as shown in the ad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top