Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multicolored Silvertone Crystal Eternity Ring
 from Balto, Md.,  Apr 29, 2012

This bright little beauty is amazing. While not large it is just cheerful and bright. Check these stackables out if you want. Inexpensive and lots of fun

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Denver, Co.,  Feb 6, 2014

Ring is just beautiful! All the colors make it a feast for the eyes!! Really sparkly and fits well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2013

I bought matching rings for me and a friend. The stones are coming out, very disappointing product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item sucks
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

This is a pretty ring but it will turn ur finger green I would not recommend this ring 2 anyone

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same item as in picture
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2013

The ring that was sent to me was not the same ring as in the picture. I took a picture of it myself and no matter how much you zoom you can not tell there are any colored gems in the ring. Also, the ring is very very very light. It feels like some kind of plastic. Very cheap and not the same as the picture on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same - can not even tell there are any colored gems in the band
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring feels plastic; OK for small child but not of adult quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
""Speechless""
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 7, 2013

This ring is so beautiful!! The different color stones are so beautiful!! I have bought several of the Kate Bissett rings and I am so pleased with every one of them!!! Their not to big and not to small!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from spokane,  Apr 25, 2012

perfect ring to go with a silver plain band I have. Adds a visual lift to the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all stones are set equally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

Nice shimmer, colorful, good price. Unfortunately I ordered a size too small for my girlfriend's finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice shimmer, colorful, good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small sized stones
 from Southern Idaho,  Feb 18, 2012

This is a pretty ring; just don't expect the stones to be very large, as they are not. My recommendation is that the manufacturer increase the size of each stone by 1/3. That way the true colors would be more obvious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in the picture looked bigger than they actually are
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualityl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from Newark, DE,  Aug 12, 2011

I very much like this ring. I have a diamond ring with stones on each side as well as a band with small stones across it. I wear this in between the two rings. I've received many compliments on the ring. I would caution that I don't feel this ring is not meant to be worn 24 hours. I never take my rings off except for showering. I did notice that the ring did create a green coloring on my finger. I've bought several different colored eternity bands and they all seem to do the same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality. Turns finger green though with 24 hour wearing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top