Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bargain Bling
 from Jamul,California,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this ring! I am a jewelry collector and keeper which means that I have much more jewelry than the normal person. Not all of it is pricey, but each piece is interesting to me. I admit that I do feel a little guilty about buying more. But, I have no guilt about buying this ring. It was so inexpensive and it is so unusual that I get compliments whenever I wear it. I bought it for myself for Valentine's Day and I am so glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
STUNNING ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
 from Solon, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

I love quality jewelry and stylish pieces. This ring fits the bill for both. It has a unique setting that draws the attention of anyone who sees your hand, and I have received several compliments on this ring. The best part about the ring is the comfort fit band. I was skeptical about how comfortable it might be due to the rare design, but this ring feels great on my hand and fits comfortably inside my winter gloves. I actually forgot I had the ring on. The only down side go the ring is that it is not sterling silver. I normally don't buy silver tone jewelry, but because of the design and price of this ring I took a chance and purchased it. Because it is not sterling silver I will not wear it everyday, but the design of the ring is so beautiful and interesting it was still worth the purchase. If you are on the fence about this ring go ahead and hop to the purchase side. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amazing ring
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Oct 27, 2013

Beautiful ring. Unique design. Love it! Gray quality. One of a kind

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was beautiful!
 from St George, UT,  Jul 1, 2013

It sparkles and shines! A very nice ring indeed! It's very unique and the lavender CZ looks absolutely wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very unique and pretty ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender CZ Ring
 from Lexington, SC,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I would recommend it. It is a little large, but this is what I was looking for. An excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! WHAT A LARGE RING!!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Jul 31, 2010

WHEN I RECEIVED MY RING RECENTLY, IT WAS LIKE "WOW, WHAT A LAREGE RING THIS IS"!!!! AND YES, IT'S A VERY, VERY LARGE RING-LARGER THAN WHAT I'M USED TO!!! BUT THIS RING IS GORGEOUS!!!! IT HAS SUCH SPARKLE IN REGULAR LIGHT, BUT IT REALLY, REALLY POPS IN SUNLIGHT!!!! THIS IS A VERY "GET-U-NOTICE" RING!!!! ALTHOUGH THIS IS A "BIG' RING, IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR!! AT FIRST, I WAS GOING TO RETURN IT, BUT IT HAS DEFINITELY GROWN ON ME AND I LOVE IT--ALREADY RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON IT AND PEOPLE THINK IT'S A DIAMOND AND TANZANITE RING AND VERY, VERY EXPENSIVE!!! I'M NOT GOING TO SAY ANYTHING DIFFERENT!!! IF YOU LIKE BIG, SPARKLY, NOTICEABLE RINGS--THEN THIS ONE IS FOR YOU--DON'T HESITATE--GET IT!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
pleasantly surprised
 from Leominster, MA,  Nov 20, 2014

This ring is lovely. I did order a size up (because of what others suggested). It's .5 size too big, but the smaller size would have been too small. Fun design. Someone said the stone was lighter in color than in the picture, but I think it's darker and I love it. Amethyst is is my birthstone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
EXCLAMATION POINT!!! AWESOME
 from Southside of Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

Wow! This looks even better in person than in the picture. I've never seen anything like it. Yes it's not real and so you can't wear it everyday but it is really unique and a head turner. The triangular lavender cz is huge and you almost have to turn the ring quite a bit so it doesn't get caught between your two fingers. Such a unique design and so much larger than what I expected yet not too large. Just enough bling. Reasonable priced this ring just screams FUN and BLING. I totally love it, I love rings especially unique ones and the color is just gorgeous. A lot of fun, I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Wish it was sterling silver so I could wear it more often but it's really cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super deal
 from Jamestown North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2014

I just got my ring today and WOW it's " Gorgeous " and I have a mall hand the ring looks wonderful . I went to Macy's and the lady at the counter fell in love with the ring. Great value I just love my new ring , love it !!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Chunky
 from Brighton, CO,  Sep 6, 2014

This ring is larger than it looks. The shank is much thicker. It fits nice and smooth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
very unique
 from Pineville, Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2014

Great value and unique style that is constantly commented about wherever I go!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
unique design
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 26, 2014

This is a very pretty ring and receives a lot of compliments on its 'unique' design. It's well made and is comfortable to wear. I was hesitant to purchase because I thought it might be too large of a ring for my hand but it's not a 'clunky' ring at all. The picture does not do it justice for how nice it is. The lavender CZ is much lighter in color than I expected but is still pretty. This ring runs small by one size so be sure to order up a size than what you normally wear. I used the ring guide online but am so glad I ordered up a size which was recommended by previous reviews. I would recommend if you're looking for a classy unique ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous
 from Longview WA,  Jul 26, 2014

This ring looks amazing and is totally worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Okay
 from North Carolina,  Jun 26, 2014

It is a pretty ring but much clunkier than I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
lavender / cz fashion ring
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

Well fashioned sturdy ring Better than in picture. Fits well and very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love love this ring
 from Massachusetts,  May 16, 2014

this ring is just gorgeous. The stone is a beautiful purple and it is true to size.. I am so glad I got this ring.. It is soo beautiful. You will not be disappointed in this ring , size or color. You will love love this ring.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stunning Ring!
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I made a mistake and ordered the "wrong size"; my fault; will attempt to exchange it for another size as the ring is really unusual and lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This really
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 23, 2014

Exellent ring. Look great. I would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Stunning
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 22, 2014

I love my bling and this ring fills the bill. I've only worn it twice, but it really makes a statement and I'm glad I purchased it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring but runs small
 from Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

The size was definitely smaller than other rings I've ordered in the same size so order up if you're unsure. It's a very unique ring. After reading some reviews I thought it was going to be huge, but to me it wasn't all that big. (maybe would be if you're petite but I'm 5'6 medium build). Don't get me wrong, it's a larger ring and will get noticed, but I didn't think it was overly huge. It's a fun cocktail ring with lots of sparkle and a nice contemporary look. Wish it came in sterling silver because I think I'll want to wear often and not sure how "silvertone" holds up. I may try clear fingernail polish or at least be careful to take off when washing and I'd avoid hand sanitizer. I'd have gladly paid a few dollars more for real SS as it's not usually that expensive. Customer service at Overstock can't be beat. They were very helpful in getting the correct size replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? This felt to be at least a half size or more small so if you're in between sizes, order the larger one like another reviewer noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top