Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargain Bling
 from Jamul,California,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this ring! I am a jewelry collector and keeper which means that I have much more jewelry than the normal person. Not all of it is pricey, but each piece is interesting to me. I admit that I do feel a little guilty about buying more. But, I have no guilt about buying this ring. It was so inexpensive and it is so unusual that I get compliments whenever I wear it. I bought it for myself for Valentine's Day and I am so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
 from Solon, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

I love quality jewelry and stylish pieces. This ring fits the bill for both. It has a unique setting that draws the attention of anyone who sees your hand, and I have received several compliments on this ring. The best part about the ring is the comfort fit band. I was skeptical about how comfortable it might be due to the rare design, but this ring feels great on my hand and fits comfortably inside my winter gloves. I actually forgot I had the ring on. The only down side go the ring is that it is not sterling silver. I normally don't buy silver tone jewelry, but because of the design and price of this ring I took a chance and purchased it. Because it is not sterling silver I will not wear it everyday, but the design of the ring is so beautiful and interesting it was still worth the purchase. If you are on the fence about this ring go ahead and hop to the purchase side. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Oct 27, 2013

Beautiful ring. Unique design. Love it! Gray quality. One of a kind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was beautiful!
 from St George, UT,  Jul 1, 2013

It sparkles and shines! A very nice ring indeed! It's very unique and the lavender CZ looks absolutely wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very unique and pretty ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender CZ Ring
 from Lexington, SC,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I would recommend it. It is a little large, but this is what I was looking for. An excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! WHAT A LARGE RING!!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Jul 31, 2010

WHEN I RECEIVED MY RING RECENTLY, IT WAS LIKE "WOW, WHAT A LAREGE RING THIS IS"!!!! AND YES, IT'S A VERY, VERY LARGE RING-LARGER THAN WHAT I'M USED TO!!! BUT THIS RING IS GORGEOUS!!!! IT HAS SUCH SPARKLE IN REGULAR LIGHT, BUT IT REALLY, REALLY POPS IN SUNLIGHT!!!! THIS IS A VERY "GET-U-NOTICE" RING!!!! ALTHOUGH THIS IS A "BIG' RING, IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR!! AT FIRST, I WAS GOING TO RETURN IT, BUT IT HAS DEFINITELY GROWN ON ME AND I LOVE IT--ALREADY RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON IT AND PEOPLE THINK IT'S A DIAMOND AND TANZANITE RING AND VERY, VERY EXPENSIVE!!! I'M NOT GOING TO SAY ANYTHING DIFFERENT!!! IF YOU LIKE BIG, SPARKLY, NOTICEABLE RINGS--THEN THIS ONE IS FOR YOU--DON'T HESITATE--GET IT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE ITTTTT!!!!!!!!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2009

I got this ring in, opened the box, and put it on. The only time I take it off is at night and to shower. It's my new favorite ring. I am a bigger woman, sexy still. And this ring looks GREAT on me. I think it would look amazing on someone smaller... just have to work it! Love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!!
 Jul 27, 2016

This ring is so different. The lavender stone sparkles the clear stone not so much, but I do love the way it looks and fits!! True to size also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple ring.
 Jul 25, 2016

Just beautiful! I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 12, 2016

Love this. Not to small or to big and sparkle good. But get one size larger than what you normally wear. the ring is thick which makes it smaller in size around the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Mother
 Jul 4, 2016

Many compliments...put it with a Diamonique band ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverstone lavender czar ring
 Jul 1, 2016

Very happy, fits very good, nice quality, and is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 8, 2016

Beautiful ring love it.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Jun 4, 2016

This ring is beyond gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anglefire
 Jun 3, 2016

This ring arrived quickly, and is just exactly as photo online.Very impressed with value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2016

Fits well and is even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique cut
 Mar 31, 2016

pretty color that gets noticed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Mar 22, 2016

Love this ring. It is so different from other boring settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little Big ring
 Mar 21, 2016

I'm not one who goes for large stones in rings, as my fingers are small, but the design of this piece is not over-bearing at all on my hand. Everyone should have at least one nifty, gaudy ring, and this is the one for me; very pretty color and shape. A wonderful accent for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 Jan 18, 2016

I just love the ring! It's a real beauty and I get lots of compliments when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought