Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargain Bling
 from Jamul,California,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this ring! I am a jewelry collector and keeper which means that I have much more jewelry than the normal person. Not all of it is pricey, but each piece is interesting to me. I admit that I do feel a little guilty about buying more. But, I have no guilt about buying this ring. It was so inexpensive and it is so unusual that I get compliments whenever I wear it. I bought it for myself for Valentine's Day and I am so glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
 from Solon, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

I love quality jewelry and stylish pieces. This ring fits the bill for both. It has a unique setting that draws the attention of anyone who sees your hand, and I have received several compliments on this ring. The best part about the ring is the comfort fit band. I was skeptical about how comfortable it might be due to the rare design, but this ring feels great on my hand and fits comfortably inside my winter gloves. I actually forgot I had the ring on. The only down side go the ring is that it is not sterling silver. I normally don't buy silver tone jewelry, but because of the design and price of this ring I took a chance and purchased it. Because it is not sterling silver I will not wear it everyday, but the design of the ring is so beautiful and interesting it was still worth the purchase. If you are on the fence about this ring go ahead and hop to the purchase side. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Oct 27, 2013

Beautiful ring. Unique design. Love it! Gray quality. One of a kind

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was beautiful!
 from St George, UT,  Jul 1, 2013

It sparkles and shines! A very nice ring indeed! It's very unique and the lavender CZ looks absolutely wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very unique and pretty ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender CZ Ring
 from Lexington, SC,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I would recommend it. It is a little large, but this is what I was looking for. An excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! WHAT A LARGE RING!!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Jul 31, 2010

WHEN I RECEIVED MY RING RECENTLY, IT WAS LIKE "WOW, WHAT A LAREGE RING THIS IS"!!!! AND YES, IT'S A VERY, VERY LARGE RING-LARGER THAN WHAT I'M USED TO!!! BUT THIS RING IS GORGEOUS!!!! IT HAS SUCH SPARKLE IN REGULAR LIGHT, BUT IT REALLY, REALLY POPS IN SUNLIGHT!!!! THIS IS A VERY "GET-U-NOTICE" RING!!!! ALTHOUGH THIS IS A "BIG' RING, IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR!! AT FIRST, I WAS GOING TO RETURN IT, BUT IT HAS DEFINITELY GROWN ON ME AND I LOVE IT--ALREADY RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON IT AND PEOPLE THINK IT'S A DIAMOND AND TANZANITE RING AND VERY, VERY EXPENSIVE!!! I'M NOT GOING TO SAY ANYTHING DIFFERENT!!! IF YOU LIKE BIG, SPARKLY, NOTICEABLE RINGS--THEN THIS ONE IS FOR YOU--DON'T HESITATE--GET IT!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from North Carolina,  Jun 26, 2014

It is a pretty ring but much clunkier than I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lavender / cz fashion ring
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

Well fashioned sturdy ring Better than in picture. Fits well and very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love this ring
 from Massachusetts,  May 16, 2014

this ring is just gorgeous. The stone is a beautiful purple and it is true to size.. I am so glad I got this ring.. It is soo beautiful. You will not be disappointed in this ring , size or color. You will love love this ring.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring!
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I made a mistake and ordered the "wrong size"; my fault; will attempt to exchange it for another size as the ring is really unusual and lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 23, 2014

Exellent ring. Look great. I would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 22, 2014

I love my bling and this ring fills the bill. I've only worn it twice, but it really makes a statement and I'm glad I purchased it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring but runs small
 from Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

The size was definitely smaller than other rings I've ordered in the same size so order up if you're unsure. It's a very unique ring. After reading some reviews I thought it was going to be huge, but to me it wasn't all that big. (maybe would be if you're petite but I'm 5'6 medium build). Don't get me wrong, it's a larger ring and will get noticed, but I didn't think it was overly huge. It's a fun cocktail ring with lots of sparkle and a nice contemporary look. Wish it came in sterling silver because I think I'll want to wear often and not sure how "silvertone" holds up. I may try clear fingernail polish or at least be careful to take off when washing and I'd avoid hand sanitizer. I'd have gladly paid a few dollars more for real SS as it's not usually that expensive. Customer service at Overstock can't be beat. They were very helpful in getting the correct size replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? This felt to be at least a half size or more small so if you're in between sizes, order the larger one like another reviewer noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for costume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Hoosier State,  Feb 25, 2011

Wow, this is a totally awesome piece. OK, not sterling silver but you sure cannot tell by looking at first glance. The lavender CZ is a beauty; picks up color from what you're wearing and is reflected in glints of light in the stone. Major fake but what a gorgeous one! No regrets here--but not for the demure or dainty. It's a big, bold, bling-y beauty. LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 8, 2011

I liked the sort of art deco feel to the design of this ring but it is very thick & despite the color it looks masculine like a man's pinky ring. It doesn't feel very comfortable to me on the side with the purple gem but I'm sure that you could get used to the feel. As for me, I am definitely returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS DESIGNER
 from east coast,  Dec 2, 2010

I cannot believe this ring is as inexpensive as it is. Everything about it looks like something you would find in a high end jewelry store. The style is amazing and I'm extremely impressed with the workmanship. The lavender shade of the main stone is beautiful and the way it's cut makes it sparkle brilliantly. It's smooth and very comfortable on the hand. This ring exceeds my expectation. The only drawback is it's not Sterling Silver so I'm a bit concerned about the finish wearing off. I'll just have to be careful not to get it wet when I wear it (which will only be on occasion). I also want to mention that even though most rings on Overstock run large, this one runs small so if you're in between sizes, order up. I wish I had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty - Contemporary
 from Houston,  Aug 16, 2010

Love, love, love this ring. I love anything unique and different. The purple is light as lavender would be but it is a nice size stone and the CZ looks great with it. Get tons of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from VA,  Mar 20, 2010

Very unique! Very pretty stones and the lavender coloring is beautiful! True to size. Fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2010

This ring is cute as heck, my boyfriend loved it. I got alot of compliments from his guy friends too, they would buy something like this for their girlfriends. The ring is just the right size, not to big for my small fingers, The diamond and gem part sparkles =) but the band part is a little dull, which is ok for the price I bought it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender Ring
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 20, 2009

Very nice workmanship. Great value. Have had many compliments on the ring. It is a larger piece so be prepared, the picture is a tad bit deceiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top