Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS & EXPENSIVE Looking
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful Stones - absolutely STUNNING Ring! For high quality and a conversation piece, BUY this ring Too bad it did not fit me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different and unusual
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

Thought this ring would look plastic but it doesn't. In fact this is an unique ring. The red is a true red, not dark orange. One of my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jan 9, 2014

very pretty!!!! does look a bit smaller than the picture. This is my 15 ring or so I luv luv the rings from here!!! The size is true to size I always wear a 5 but I'm wearing a 6 and it's a little bit big but returning is a pain. Looks just like the picture just a bit smaller. Thanks Overstock another happy customer :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but stones were loose
 from South Plaiinfield, NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

pretty ring but the stones were loose and had to be tightened by a jeweler. This was a gift from my son to his mother. She loved the look, but the inconvenience of having to take the ring to a jeweler to have the setting adjusted so the stones were not loose was a drag. I guess you get what you pay for....disappointing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair; stones wre loose in te setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

flower shape was much smaller than I thought and the color is dark orange/scarlet not red. if it was much bigger then it could have been an eye catching cocktail ring

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes except color
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique ring
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Apr 4, 2011

Very unique ring, color is a little orangy red. Nice for the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 28, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. Color fantastic. It is hard to tell in photo but the red stones are heart shaped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glorious color
 from harrison twp, MI,  Nov 27, 2010

This is a really beautiful ring, the colors are vibrant red, and the silver shines like white gold, I would recommened this ring for anyone who wants a wonderful deal, and a wonderful piece of jewerly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Alberta,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this ring, it so beautiful, only problem I have with this ring are the size, I place an order on size #9, but what I got are size #6, anyway, I wear it on my pinky finger.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from The Natural State,  Aug 14, 2009

Beautiful ring! I can't believe how quickly it got here too! The price was great. Definitely recommend it and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it was bigger!!
 from Corona, CA,  May 14, 2009

I guess it's my fault since I didn't check the actual size!! When I opened the box I was expecting a bigger flower, but overall it is very pretty, the bright red it's pretty too, and it is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Ring
 from Show Low, AZ,  May 2, 2009

This ring is much prettier on the hand than what shows on the screen. Of all the colorful rings I wear, this is one of my favorites because it blends so well with anything I wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Jan 26, 2009

This is truly a splendid ring! The 4 red stones are faceted, heart shaped (perfect for Valentines Day!)The ring is very eye-catching without being over-bearing. The workmanship is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought